Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 4,065 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Useful staff and super fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
The item that I have orderd was sent verry fast with no hassle at all will be definitely ordering off u again
Posted 1 day ago
Absolute waste of money. The vibration is so low.
Posted 1 day ago
Great! Love how quickly my package arrives and the email updates.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service with quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Well, it could have been 5 stars, but I had a coupon for a free gift, it was inserted in my cart at the checkout point, but I did not receive it with my order. Delivery took a few days, which is fine by me, good thing is that you guys keep us updated on the delivery process, thanks for that.
Posted 1 day ago
I didn’t receive the item
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and lots to choose from. Always excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
The absolute best online store
Posted 2 days ago
Great online store. Lots of products and good prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and easy ordering..
Posted 2 days ago
Quick easy delivery and packed /disguised well. Love your rewards system
Posted 2 days ago
Easy, discreet, quick delivery. The information on the site was very helpful in my choice of toy. In the package there was also a lovely sticker which i couldn't help but smile at. I would 100% be ordering from adult toy megastore again.
Posted 2 days ago
Parcel arrived later than anticipated however being a long weekend with a public holiday I felt the service was top quality. I loved the emails with up to date info on my parcel
Posted 2 days ago
Everything is great came exactly as said. Fast shipping.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality toys and fast shipping. Always a pleasure!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and discrete shipping, and great range of goods!
Posted 5 days ago
Best toy ever .......
Posted 5 days ago
Wow thank you!!!
Posted 5 days ago
I paid for priority shipping on one and normal for another but they arrived on the same day, therefore wasting my money. Not happy
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rhonda!!! We have emailed you regarding this - it seems we were very quick that day so both your orders were extra fast 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Always great service with next day delivery. Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!
Posted 6 days ago
Wow thank you!!! We really appreciate loyal customers 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 4,065 reviews