Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products... Fast delivery... Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received your items quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love ATMS! Love the fast shipping, the product quality & the customer service. Always recommend to all my friends & family! ❀️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate your recommendation 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes, yes, yes. OMG this is magic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Carol!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your toys 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always quick and easy delivery, great range at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We try to make sure what we offer is as inexpensive as possible 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought it as a bit of a valentine's gift for my partner, and he loved it! Simple yet effective πŸ˜‰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your Valentine's day 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. No problem. Fast secure and discreet service and delivery from start to finish. πŸ‘πŸ’―
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!! Discretion is a key value to us and our customers - very glad we delivered on that 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service and postage was excellent as usual, unfortunately the toy (sensations egg) was rather short lived as it snapped at the crucial moment. But my partner loved it so we will order another and try again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We have emailed you regarding this - please do email us if you have any issues with any of our products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing haven’t used this product yet but amazing quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lucy!!! So great to hear you appreciate the quality we provide 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
One size fits all my right eye. Size 12 die at fit a size 8
Posted 2 weeks ago
So sorry for your experience - please do keep in mind that the size OS/One Size states it can fit 6-16. This does mean that it may fit some people better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You get exactly what you pay for (whether cheap or costly) and delivery was super quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse team are very fast at getting those orders out the door 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Butt plug is flat... wand runs out of batteries really quick. Husband enjoyed the egg. A bit disappointed in my purchases
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Please do email us about any concerns or issues with the products as we sort them much faster through there 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
nothing sort of Perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks you for your feedback!!! Hope you enjoyed your items 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
So the Kama is the most amazing thing I’ve experienced . 10/10 I would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for providing a product review!!! The Kama is one of our top toys of 2020 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to shop on the website and good products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jaqueline!!! Great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly the fastest shipping I have ever had. Easy to navigate website. Huge selection of products.
Bummer about the product i got only coming in XL. Its too big πŸ˜‚
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your honest feedback!!! Please do always check the size before buying as some sizes do sell out quite quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery and great quality products cant wait to make another purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much!!! We hope to see you soon too 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience buying from ATMS, it’s definitely my go to for purchases. Speedy delivery and easy to purchase items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived next day, very nice, was abit bigger than I thought but works great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the honest feedback!!! SO great to hear it arrived quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with my products. I'm sure we'll get lots of enjoyment out of them.
Unfortunately clicked for Valentines special Saturday delivery and they didn't arrive till Monday 😫
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! So sorry about your experience - over the Valentine's weekend it seemed the couriers were unable to deliver all the orders as there were so many. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discreet, super fast shipping with great tracking updates.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our warehouse staff do work very hard to get those orders out to your doorsteps 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.71 based on 3,593 reviews