Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cheap, fast delivery and discreet packaging! Products were amazing! I look forward to ordering more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Discretion is very important to us and our customers - glad we met thse expectations 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best adult toy store, amazing service. Shipping is incredibly fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Jennifer!!! I bet you are one of our favourite customers πŸ˜‹
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and super quick service. Quality goods for great prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to keep our prices low and our quality top tier 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sale, fast delivery, great communication, 10/10 πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer service team work very hard to answer all questions 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
No idea as have not received item. Clicked the Saturday delivery thinking it was extra option. Turns out was the only option.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have emailed you concerning this! This has now been resolved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service use again good range of products well priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We always try to make our prices unbeatable 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use quick delivery awesome πŸ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Logan!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us - so much easier when you find exactly what you want with the click of a button 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buyer.
loved the service
Super fast over night delivery and couldn't be more happier with the product and results 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you got your order so quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
first time buyer of a sex toy ever!! I was a little confused as 'how to' Lol . Slightly disappointed though, as the stimulator vibration is not intense enough .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest feedback!!! Please do message our customer service team so we can find the best product for your desires and needs.😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item received super quick!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay - so great to hear!!! Thanks for the feedback 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first order was perfect no hiccups whatsoever, second order 1/2 was missing and it’s taking awhile to be rectified
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest feedback!!! We rectified the issue with the 2nd order within 2 days 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a same day delivery for a special occasion and it arrived 5 days later. It ruined the occasion and upset my friend
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have emailed you regarding this situation. Please note that same day delivery was not ordered and it was sent out on a Friday 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of service is amazing, don’t want to shop anywhere else
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Ashleigh!!! Wow - what amazing feedback 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast packaging and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! SO great to hear you received your order quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Chris!!! We try our best to be the fastest in the industry 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely quick, efficient and friendly service.

Pleasure to deal with ;)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! The pleasure is ours 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with discreet packaging and provision of payment using afterpay. I don't shop anywhere else for my toys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you much!!! Wow- what an honour to be your go-to 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
My partner loves it. Best toy purchased so far. Easy to use and waterproof πŸ™‚
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ria!!! So happy you and your partner are enjoying what we have to offer 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality products and overnight shipment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Potz!!! We aim to always deliver the best that there is on offer - so great you enjoy 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think you this Company is awesome!! Quick, no dramas and literally straight to your door!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our warehouse team are very fast at getting those orders out the door 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.71 based on 3,593 reviews