AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,916 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
AirAdvisor 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Eric Nkansah
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Je n'ai pas eu des nouvelles à propos de mon remboursement de billet d'avion.
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 1 year ago
The offer and the idea is good. Sending the documents is problematic ... for example sending photos .... I can only assess everything else once I have received compensation. H.M. Jansen
Helpful Report
(De) - Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, First of all thank you for the feedback. Please, if you have any problem with submission of documents contact the manager and we will fix it. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 11 months ago
Un peu compliqué ..
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 year ago
Good But had to remind several times about the case
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 1 year ago
3 estrelas: caro e demorado, demoraram 5 meses a obter uma compensação da SAS.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
3 estrelas: a minha família teve de esperar 8 para ser reembolsada pela Tap, a AirAdvisor ficou com 50% da taxa, o que é demasiado, porque tiveram de pagar a advogados em Lisboa
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
3 estrelas: a comissão é de 50% quando contratam advogados, a taxa é muito alta
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
3 estrelas: Ótimo serviço, mas muito caro. Mesmo assim, considero-os valiosos na época da COVID, em que as companhias aéreas (WizzAir) têm pouco dinheiro para devolver as compensações.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been waiting for compensation for 6 months!!!! My flight from New York with Delta was canceled and since that time I had desperately tried to get compensation. I think this company has to improve their customer care and work on speed since on the website the average time of getting a job done is 4-6 weeks not months!
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Je viens de télécharger les informations de vol et j'attends vos plaintes depuis plus de trois mois.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Am dat peste Airadvisor pe internet și l-am salvat pentru o utilizare ulterioară. În curând, zborul meu KLM a fost întârziat cu 12 ore, așa că am intentat procesul împotriva companiilor aeriene la Airadvisor. Trebuie să spun că nu am avut probleme cu depunerea plângerii și atașarea documentelor. Procesul a fost ușor și simplu. Acum, acest proces a durat puțin mai mult pentru mine, ceea ce cred că nu este justificat.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service à un coût élevé d'Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Am primit înapoi peste 250 de euro dintr-un zbor întârziat cu Airadvisor. Le-a luat ceva timp să rezolve lucrurile și cu procese uriașe să proceseze cererea.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Cred că echipa Airadvisor durează prea mult să proceseze cererile în așteptare. Cum poate o persoană să aștepte atât de mult timp pentru compensații mici și rambursări.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Sehr langsamer Service von Airadvisor. Erhielt eine Entschädigung für einen verspäteten Flug nach 6 Monaten, als ich die Hoffnung auf eine Rückerstattung meines Geldes völlig verlor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Am solicitat despăgubiri pentru refuzul de a mă îmbarca la Paris numai cu sprijinul Airadvisor. Am primit servicii rapide și prietenoase. Cred că taxele lor sunt prea mari.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Well, the total time of processing my claim took 6 and a half months. That's a downside. The overall commission of AirAdvisor was 50% of the money refunded by the airline. And airline refunded 100% price of the ticket. The annoying thing is that initially AirAdvisor claimed to take 30% commission, and it became 50% after refund was actually received. Again, "read what's written in the agreement in a small font". Summarising: processing time was very big, a fee was higher than initially promised. But generally, I managed to get a refund from Aeroflot a-holes, which is a good thing. So it's 50/50 experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J'ai essayé des milliers de fois de contacter wizzair et je n'ai jamais eu de réponse. Même réponse que j'ai eue du conseiller aérien.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Cred că taxa de 30% este mare pentru procesarea cererilor. Au făcut totul pentru mine, dar au fost și mai puțin receptivi.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Vielen Dank für die Hilfe, die wir auf unserem verspäteten Flug von Budapest nach Krakau erhalten haben. Auch nach 4 Monaten keine Entschädigung erhalten.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.5 based on 1,916 reviews