Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 8,717 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On time and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time travelling from Belfast to Dublin to catch a flight. Will definitely do it again. Punctual, comfortable and cheap to travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service,,, driver was very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had a problem with moving my booking and Stephen in the booking office went over and above to ensure to ensure I got to Belfast in time for my uncle’s wake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Comfortable, warm and quick, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
On time and convenient!!! Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfortable and convenient. The driver was nice to deal with too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I called your customer service and resolved in 2 min!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Coach was warm and comfortable and my journey from Dublin Airport to Athlone was very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service but queuing system could do with a barrier to queue behind because people are just coming at last minute and walking Infront of people who have been there for a while especially elderly who aren't steady on their feet and it causes a lot of friction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice friendly driver and clean bus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always on time all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I got a return ticket from the airport, and the way back, I book far too late and the main person in charge allow us to come back to cork earlier, which it was great. I must thant the aircoach team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and very punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
aircoach was an hour late to airport. You need to adjust timetables to account for school-run disruptions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always on time , friendly service and excellent dedicated drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yes on time on collection and delivery. However you must get your drivers to take alternative route when he comes in after the tunnel on the 703 when the traffic is peak and he asked if anyone for next stop....answer no then find new way to get around accident, peak or concert etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Estou a caminho! Bety Bety good i recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 8,717 reviews