Aircoach Reviews

4.2 Rating 13,737 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The drivers were very polite and helpful. The seats were a little bit narrow and inner temperature was cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Timely arrival, friendly service. Two small comments: - Perhaps put on the ticket that the driver will have your name on a list? As people were stressing to find their ticket on phone, or wasted paper to print. - A quick mention or list at the bus entrance of airlines at T1 and T2?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Driver was 465mins late and all passengers were waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Christie! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Aircoach. We are sorry for the delay with the driver arriving. We want to make sure our customers have a positive experience with us and we're sorry that yours didn't meet your expectations.
Posted 5 days ago
The buses are always on time, which is great, but the seats are very uncomfortable for such a long travel (3h route of Cork / Dublin)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
fantastic service, on time pick up and dropped outside door at airport eliminating all the fuss/stress with finding a parking space and struggling to get space on complimentary coach from long term car park to airport. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Paula! We're glad that Aircoach made your travel experience easier and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderfully service.You will be seeing us again I am sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, James, for the wonderful 5-star rating! We really appreciate your support and loyalty. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the service we provide. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 4 days ago
Super service door to door - on time ( 5 min discretion) bus was clean, comfortable and efficient - if you have time it's the only way to travel to airport hassle free... excellent service provider and a positive experience to airport door
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Declan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star rating! We are so pleased to hear that your experience with Aircoach was outstanding and that our door-to-door, on-time service was efficient, clean, and comfortable. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to providing hassle-free travel for every one of our customers. Thank you again!
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfortable coach. Well organised operation. Very friendly and efficient drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating of Aircoach, Carolyn. We are glad you found our coach comfortable, the operation well organised, and our drivers friendly and efficient. We are grateful for your loyalty as a repeating customer.
Posted 4 days ago
Love this service. Takes the stress out of getting to the airport. Just wish it was hourly rather than 2 hourly as I ended up at the airport 3 hours before my flight
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating Suzanne! We're so glad to hear that you love using Aircoach to get to the airport and that it helps to take out the travel stresses. We really appreciate your loyalty to our service, and we hope that in the future the frequency of services is increased to meet your needs. Thank you again for your 5 star rating!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. The driver was polite and helpful. All in all, a very positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Aiden, for the 5-star rating of Aircoach! We're pleased to hear you had an excellent service and the driver was polite and helpful. We truly appreciate the fact that you are a repeating customer and look forward to you experiencing the same level of service on future trips.
Posted 5 days ago
On time happy driver plenty of leg room. Comfortable coach definitely use again only issue couldn't get it back because they don't run as regularly as the previous company Airporter which is a shame
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating of Aircoach! We are glad you had a pleasant experience on board and enjoyed the comfortable coach with plenty of legroom. We are sorry that you weren't able to get it back as often as the other company. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good,0n time and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much, Truls, for your 5-star rating for Aircoach! We're so glad that you had a very good, on-time, and comfortable experience with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
It's imperative to have a toilet room. Overall everything is good, but the fact that there is no toilet available makes the service ridiculous. Tiago
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Tiago. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We understand your concerns and are committed to providing our guests with an improved service that meets their needs. We do offer the alternative of a rest break either at Europa bus centre or Belfast international.
Posted 5 days ago
The ride was fine but I bought a second seat because I thought there was no way I'd make my original bus due to my late plane (I made it by 20 seconds). I bought flexipass but I think it's unfair that I couldn't use the 2nd fare for a return ticket on the same route. All the seats were selling out so the flexipass is basically useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was a lovely experience the drivers very courteous to the passengers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Kathleen, for your five-star rating of Aircoach! It is lovely to hear that you had a pleasant experience on your journey and that you found the drivers particularly courteous. We greatly appreciate you being a returning customer and look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 4 days ago
Punctual , pleasant helpful drivers, very reasonable rates. A wonderful and reliable service ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much John for the five-star rating of Aircoach! We are grateful for your positive feedback and glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our punctual and helpful drivers, at very reasonable rates. We truly appreciate your support!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy, comfortable and on time. Excellent service and friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star rating for Aircoach! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed our easy, comfortable and on-time service, as well as our friendly driver. We very much appreciate your loyalty and the fact that you keep coming back to us. Thank you again for your kind words and 5 star review.
Posted 4 days ago
Bus driver was late leaving airport
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the coach and the timely service. It was an early pickup but even still the drivers (both different on way out and back) appear grumpy and a smile wouldn't go astray. Would definitely use again though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Aircoach as usual did what it says on the tin. It is comfortable, drivers are friendly, it is punctual on departure and arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Colin, for your five star rating! Weโ€™re glad to hear Aircoach did what it says on the tin. Weโ€™re glad you found our service comfortable, our drivers friendly, and our buses punctual on departure and arrival. We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for choosing Aircoach!
Posted 4 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.2 based on 13,737 reviews