Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 8,717 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, staff very friendly & helpful, buses always run on time,seating very comfortable also free Wi-Fi 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very good will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
On time with convenient stops, clean and comfortable modern coaches, friendly drivers, fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sin problema en ninguno de los 4 desplazamientos. Un 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would like to suggest that the manners of your drivers needs to be addressed. I was told when I went to board with my computer bag (on wheels): “That is not coming on board”. With my computer and iPad in this bag, and the main door open with no one looking in, there was no way I was going to leave it. There were only 3 on the bus, so I cannot understand what the issue was. And when I challenged him he told me I was the one with the problem. Such a pity to come back to Dublin with such bad manners.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service. Polite, friendly & helpful staff. Clean & comfortable buses. Ticket time was 23:00 but we were advised that the actual time was 22:55. Would otherwise have given 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bus was too cold and toilet was smelly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. All went to plan, on time and a friendly driver. Wifi didn't work but otherwise top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely bus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The driver ,Mohammed was an absolute gentleman. A fantastic and very humane guy. One African woman had lost her wallet and he gave her 8 euros of his own money in order for her to get something to eat and drink as well as giving her a bottle of water when she told him she had had nothing to eat. A credit to the Aircoach service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good to book and use. Only thing was we had to change coaches on our return journey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice comfortable and all but the bus was very cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tiománaí bus cairdiúil agus cabhrach ar an turas fillte
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Aircoach is a fantastic service. Bus always on time for arrivals and departures, bus drivers courteous to everyone. Buses clean Website user friendly and easy to use Wouldn't travel any other way to Dublin & Airport. Thank you Aircoach
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
On time, straight to the airport, what's not to like!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top service, on time every time. Simple and it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Coach from Cork to Dublin Airport via Dublin City was fast, efficient and relaxing. The best way to get to Dublin airport in a cost effective and stress free way. Highly recommended. With buses on the hour there plenty of choice to make flight times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A pleasant enough journey - no complaints, especially for the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service , value for money , only downfall was it took 3 1/2 hours to travel to Dublin , which was very tiring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast comfortable service even when bus was full. No issues
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 8,717 reviews