Aircoach Reviews

4.35 Rating 2,576 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice driver, profesional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly driver bus was spotless and the seats were so comfy. Excellent service will definitely recommend travelling with the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best captain driver we have this morning he was giving information like airline captain about arrival and departure very safe driver captain best of luck Captain Martin Reliable sercice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfectly punctual, reliable service. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
timeliness and punctuality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
we had a great grip in October wouldnt ttravel anyother way to cork Sean O AScannail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, nice drivers and very good value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was good, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service...never had a complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driver very good and very personable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Belfast service, excellent value for money and helpful customer service staff from my first telephone call to them to the friendly driver to airport staff. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My bag got stolen on Cork Service which is very upsetting but I have to say an advisor, Ann Marie was very empathetic and very quick to help me get sorted with what had to be done, hopefully will get sorted ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pleasure of being brought from Dublin to Cork by Mohammed. Mohammed was super kind, cheerful and friendly even on 1am journey. He really cheered me up. Thank you so much. Bus was very clean , quiet and comfortable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of embarkation points; fast & courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I also called air coach as I was having trouble booking on the website Ann Marie was so helpful and patient absolutely excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service good. Bus punctual. Price reasonable. Easy process to board and get off the bus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service . Punctual to the minute. Most Courteous Driver. WILL use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ev thing great, price, service, puncuality, lovely driver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant journey On time Driver very pleasant Recommend this service Will use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aircoach is rated 4.35 based on 2,576 reviews