Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 9,939 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I always have a great experience with Aircoach. The service is very reliable and easy to use/buy tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A pleasant journey to Shannon Airport was made all the more pleasant by a kind and friendly driver. I was an older woman traveling solo for the first time on this route and I was made to feel very relaxed and comfortable. Thank you! The Cork to Shannon bus is a great option of the times work out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service offered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service with very courteous/helpful drivers!Very efficient /timely!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy way to get from Dublin City centre to the airport. Coach was punctual and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bus is clean and comfortable. The timescales could be until later to everywhere to cover the latest arrivals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was amazing, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good servis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Decent price, comfortable seating, on time. Very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, cork to dub airport in 3.5hrs, punctual and free WiFi!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good experience, the bus arrived on time, comfortable shuttle, reached the destination on time, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Left and arrived right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient staff and well organised. The guy at Dublin Airport on Monday 2 Jan was brilliant funny very, welcoming and helpful. He was an older man tall with slightly grey hair. He is a credit to Dublin airport.i would like this passed onto them and, of course, the man himself if possible. Will definitely use the service again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfectly on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 9,939 reviews