Aircoach Reviews

4.77 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Air coach was on time and arrived perfectly in time to cork from Dublin airport.
Posted 1 week ago
Good distance between people and nice trip
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, on-time and comfortable, in short a great coach company for travel around Ireland.
Posted 1 week ago
Allways a good trip,thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Punctual, luxury coach. Courteous,efficient, professional pleasant and friendly driver.
Posted 1 week ago
For me Aircoach is the best way to travel from Cork to Dublin, great price, comfort, toilet, always a nice experience. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Wygoda punktualność dobra cena miłą obsługa internet
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - as always!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very cool 😎
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clean coaches, courteous drivers and on time, excellent service at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Coach was clean and seats very comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book tickets, many and frequent coaches every day. Clean coaches. Kind drivers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been taking the Air coach for 14 years excellent service can't beat the price, fast and clean.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived with only a few minutes to spare for the last coach, driver let me dump my rucksack and run to grab a few things!!! The bloke was a gent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, on time, on schedule, confortable seats, thank you very much...!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always travel with Aircoach the drivers are always curtious and helpful the coaches are always clean and comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great reliable service always on time. Very cleaning efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book. Comfortable journey. Good value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast transport, very clean and comfortable bus. Wi-Fi and charger :) perfect option for traveling
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.77 based on 754 reviews