Aircoach Reviews

4.81 Rating 281 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's only coach operator with 24/7 services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast and three Dublin routes. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, keep it that way!
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service really safe during the pandemic. Friendly bus drivers and they are always there to help. Bathroom on the bus was clean both times and it was a great aspect of the service to have.
Posted 1 day ago
good service
Posted 2 days ago
Clean and on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service.Im really happy
Posted 3 days ago
Good service but always very cold 🥶 inside in the bus.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and comfy.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Always a friendly driver an a vital part of my regular travel plans
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfortable clean bus with a friendly driver
Posted 4 days ago
I have been a regular and loyal customer of Aircoach since the beginning. The coaches have always been spotless, the staff very friendly and approachable, and with the exception of one time (October Bank Holiday weekend in Cork) the service has always been on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
I had a good experience
Posted 5 days ago
I travelled on the aircoach over Christmas and the way the bus is layed out the social distance is fantastic made my journey so relaxing and I felt safe would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
I enjoyed the ride from Cork to Dublin airport. Wifi, a clean bathroom, not transfers, and not driving - what more could I ask for?
Posted 5 days ago
Punctual, comfortable coach - with WC and very good value for money
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, fab time table.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice driver, bus on time, I am very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Excelente service, on time as always.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Everything perfect as always
Posted 6 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.81 based on 281 reviews