Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 8,732 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The heating was blasting in mild weather. Got off the bus sweltered in a tee shirt. Said to the drive who also complained yet was in control of regulating it. Otherwise a grand journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a ticket and the conducer closed the door in front of my face and I had to buy another ticket and wait for 1 hour! It’s unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It would have been helpful if the driver could have assisted with loading and unloading suitcases
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good experience. A bit longer ride than assumed. But comfortable and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the service, very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As always everything went great with aircoach
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service & comfortable bus
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
On time, decent ride, no legroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
On time and very friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Waited at stop 791 at St. Stephen’s Green. The 22:38 bus on Friday 18th November just didn’t turn up. The 22:54 just didn’t turn up either. Checked Google Maps, TFI Journey Planner and TFI Real Time Ireland and all said it should be there and running through 791. Exactly what you want from public transport on a cold Friday night. Thanks AirCoach
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have mixed feelings about this service. Coaches are comfortable and fairly reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Driver is so nice. He drove so safety and told us so clear. We had a safety trip
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always have been on time for us. Drivers very friendly. Seats are concourse and seems that USB ports are always available - handy for charging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bus was on time and drove smoothly. It was a good choice for me, given the complicated time slot to get to the airport (4:00 am).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Veramente good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aircoach is a reliable and diligent service, any problems I ve had were efficiently resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 8,732 reviews