Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 8,709 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good experience. A bit longer ride than assumed. But comfortable and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
competent and courteous people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
On time and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Polite, friendly & helpful staff. Clean & comfortable buses. Ticket time was 23:00 but we were advised that the actual time was 22:55. Would otherwise have given 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The driver ,Mohammed was an absolute gentleman. A fantastic and very humane guy. One African woman had lost her wallet and he gave her 8 euros of his own money in order for her to get something to eat and drink as well as giving her a bottle of water when she told him she had had nothing to eat. A credit to the Aircoach service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good to book and use. Only thing was we had to change coaches on our return journey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice comfortable and all but the bus was very cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service , value for money , only downfall was it took 3 1/2 hours to travel to Dublin , which was very tiring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, gets you to the airport/city centre quickly and easily. Driver helped by telling us where our stop was. Easy to buy tickets. My only complaint was that the luggage racks are too small on the coaches. My carry-on luggage would not fit in the rack and many other passengers struggled with the same problem I appreciate you can't easily change this, but if the driver told passengers they needed to put it in the hold, that would help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Polite driver, good conditions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It would be better for me if you show the next stop in texts not only the driver's shout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Would be nice to have a bus at 6AM--I usually arrive in Dublin at 5AM and use Aircoach to get to Belfast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent coach, comfy seats, and clean. Only down side is that there is no toilet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great take- off, it was perfectly on time and the driver was lovely, very comfy ride however we did get into dublin an hour after we were supposed to but didnt put us off track too much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and helpful drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always find the service very reliable and I've used it a lot this year My only criticism is that the service should operate to Killiney (703 route) more during peak hours.....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 8,709 reviews