Aircoach Reviews

4.35 Rating 2,576 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Belfast driver very nice and helpful, would use service again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got on the bus today Galway to Dublin bus with a new driver just starting he was very mannerly and polite hope he does well only downfall was the guy telling him what to do I’m sure he must of been very nervous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bus usually arrives on time, journey smooth and staff always really polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A dependable and punctual bus service with drivers who are helpful and accommodating. Airport departure times end somewhat early however and is not suitable for late flights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, best in Dublin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great direct service to Dublin. Only criticism is that the coach could be a little warmer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your WiFi never works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. One small gripe is the lack of mobile charging points on coach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly driver, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both ways drive was very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't wish to review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy and enjoyable. Great value for money. Will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing masks were not worn by all passengers. Driver should have insisted on the use of face coverings for all. Frances Finn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aircoach were very accomodating when it came to my trip down to Dublin, their signage was clear so I found the buses easily, prices were good if you booked in advance and the bus was comfy with a charging port for your electrical items. The drivers were also very friendly and curteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very confy and great, but the bus was 20 mins late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service nice coaches and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service - no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, on time and helpful drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aircoach is rated 4.35 based on 2,576 reviews