Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 9,921 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful pleasant driver. Aircoach is easy to navigate and we were able to board at alternative time as result of delays due to bad weather, very appreciative this facility. Schedule of services is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promt clean and comfortable journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
cool trip. arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was fine, except for the delay of 15 minutes on the return to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very timely journey Cork to Dublin. Torrential rain and small shelter not great when waiting. Dublin to Cork 3.5hour trip left 15 minutes late from Dublin. Only ten minutes late when arriving back in Cork. Drivers pleasant and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Journey was comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driver very helpful with passenger luggage, especially with those with young families and elderly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buses are often on time. Drivers are very friendly most of the times. Buses may need to be kept cleaner e.g. clean seats/blinds to avoid strong smells. An additional stop should be added at the other end of Monkstown- Alma rd or Montpelier Manor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comfortable seats and comfy travel. It was a mess when placing the baggage on the bus and when trying to get on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The coach journey from Belfast to Dublin was uncomfortably cold , the driver could not get it to work, and stated that it had been a problem for a while, and although reported to Aircoach, nothing was done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bus itself was comfortable and clean and was on time in both directions. Only disappointment was there was a “free for all “ for passengers both placing the luggage in the storage and more importantly on retrieving the luggage . We were a group of 4 ladies and 2 teenagers some in our 50/60s .. one of our party had to physically climb into the storage to retrieve 2 cases that had been pushed to the back … only then did the driver open the far door !!! Definitely not good enough !!! This needs to be addressed !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually on time, nice drivers, arrives where you need it to at the airport! Could do with more times than every other hour on the 703!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfectly on time! A little bit overheated in the cabin for myself, maybe because of the snow :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your service. Friendly staff. Reason I'm only giving 4 * is the change in time of the Greystones coach. Only ONCE every two hours. Please 🙏 bring this back. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aircoach was punctual, comfortable, efficient and reasonably priced but I can't believe nobody has thought of linking Dublin Airport with a suitable train connection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 9,921 reviews