Aircoach Reviews

4.2 Rating 17,532 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good. First coach from airpirt was full but worse happens.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very punctual service. Comfortable. My only complaint would be that chargers didn’t work so phones could not be charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good but not punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was good but the seating is a little cramped. A few inches more would be ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't have any problem to go to airport, all right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
coach a bit late but lovely comfortable coaches and well priced would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In the city centre, on my eay back to the airport next morning it wasn't clear where the location of the bus stop is. There was an empty bus stopped 100 meters away from the other and it was puzzling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating! We are delighted to hear you had a good experience on your journey with Aircoach recently. We apologize for the confusion at the city centre. Our team is taking note of your feedback and will look into how we can be clearer in indicating the bus stops in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Good , good, good, good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your four-star rating of Aircoach, we are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience! We strive to ensure each customer has a great journey with us, so we are delighted that all is good, good, good, good.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our good service and on time delivery of our coaches. We strive to create a pleasant traveling experience for all our customers and it is encouraging to hear that you've had a positive experience with us. Thank you again!
Posted 1 month ago
The trip from Cork was perfect as we were able to board at our leisure The trip from Dublin was the opposite as bus arrived at the departure time and boarding was a free for all without a queue system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are very pleased to hear that your trip from Cork was perfect and it was great to hear that you were able to board at your leisure. Regarding your trip from Dublin, we apologize for the lack of a queue system and we will ensure to improve this for future journeys. Thank you again for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the amount of stops in the city or the ease of getting a coach from/to the airport - fantastic. We marked down a star only because found the staff manning the airport hutch and the driver from the city to airport quite dismissive, almost rude, to our questions, or ask for confirmations. Both interactions were in the early morning, so maybe that's how you explain it away. The issue we had was the flights having been changed suddenly so we checked our return ticket was still valid considering you need to book a specific time. We checked with the airport hutch guy who dismissed us (rudely) to check with the bus driver. Said return trip bus driver, at 4am, seemed to look at our printed ticket as if it was forged/incorrect and acted as if we wouldnt be allowed on the coach, until he gave me the paper back and told me to find a seat. Changes could be suggested to the booking print outs to make certain information more prominent, or maybe specific timings arent as necessary (though I understand why for certain times). I dont know, things could be better, people could be kinder, but we would 100% use again in the future regardless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the interactions you had with our staff and are sorry if you felt dismissed or disrespected. We take customer service very seriously here and will be sure to use your feedback when reviewing our staff. We are glad to hear that you would still use Aircoach in the future and thank you again for your thoughts!
Posted 1 month ago
The bus came 10 minutes late for our ride back to the airport. Aside of that; great price, pick-up locations are easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are glad that the price and pick-up locations were to your satisfaction. We apologize for the 10 minute delay on your ride back to the airport, however rest assured that every effort is made to ensure timeliness of each journey. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice At time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4-star rating of Aircoach! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that you would happily recommend us to others. Here at Aircoach, we strive to make sure that every customer is taken care of and that they enjoy their journey with us. Thank you again for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4-star rating of Aircoach! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and appreciate your kind words about our great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy comfortable coach travel from Derry to Belfast. Polite, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We pride ourselves on providing easy and comfortable coach travel from Derry to Belfast and we are glad that you have enjoyed your journeys with us. We will continue to strive for excellent service and friendly staff that goes above and beyond so that you can have an enjoyable experience every time you travel with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Tends to be late if taken later in the day. But overall it’s always gotten me where I need to be and the drivers are usually very kind and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that the drivers are kind and efficient. We understand that sometimes our buses may run behind if taken later in the day, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will do our best to ensure all of our rides are prompt and reliable. Thank you for your support!
Posted 2 months ago
Just great.! On time, good service. Great driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are so proud to hear you enjoyed our on-time service and great driver. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon on another journey!
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great one using them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are so grateful for your feedback and happy to hear that you had a positive experience. It's great to know that using Aircoach was a great experience for you!
Posted 2 months ago
Please return dun Laighaire service to hourly !! Every two hours is terrible as coach to airport is often already v full by monkstown ! It means I arrive for a flight nearly four hours ahead ! My day is completely lost ! Why have you allowed an extremely great service to deteriorate so much ??? Getting on a terminal 1 is unadvisable as sometimes it’s almost full ! Better to walk to terminal 2 where coach starts from !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach. We appreciate your feedback and we will pass your feedback to our concerned department for further consideration.
Posted 2 months ago
Time tables good save for gap last 700 from Airport - Decent stops - Very helpful Drivers - An APP would be helpful to place ticket in Apple wallet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We're glad you found our time tables helpful, appreciated the decent stops, and our very helpful drivers - we'll consider an app to make placing tickets in Apple Wallet easier. Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
The Aircoach app is available on IOS & android.
Posted 2 months ago
Aircoach is rated 4.2 based on 17,532 reviews