Aircoach Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,678 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I recently wanted to amend a booking but the system would not allow for a flexible change even when I had paid for flex I do not think the app is easy to use otherwise it would have been straightforward Also less than impressed with the access to in person contact by phone
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The 1:30pm AirCoach from Belfast to Dublin was a full hour late! I had to buy a ticket for another bus for fear that I would not make it down to Dublin. I would appreciate a refund for the price of the additional ticket that I had to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Belfast, 23/01/2022 waiting in the cold for a coach which did not come at the specified time of 13h33. I was not alone. Luckily Ulsterbus saved the day and most of the people waiting ( at least 40) were able to get a seat. I arrived in Dublin airport just in time to get my flight. No information, no contact- this was a extremely stressful situation given the situation. I bought a return ticket from Dublin which cost 25 euros. I add to that the £ 15 I paid for the Ulsterbus ticket. Will Aircoach apologise and refund me?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The driver was very stupid and rude, the QR was not working I showed the ticket with the number and information of my reservation and the driver refused, said he could not board. I never travel with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beware if you buy a number of tickets for other family members you will only be allowed use one. I bought 4 for family but only allowed use 1 per phone. Had to buy 3 more tickets from ticket desk So now stuck with 3 unused and paid for tickets. Makes no sense to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Myself and my partner walked out a door of Dublin Airport. We were approached my an Aircoach driver who asked us if we were getting on the the bus. We said we weren't amd were simply getting fresh air. The driver then said to us, "there is no need to be rude". She also lectured a lady for smoking outside, however we did not see any 'no smoking' signs. Shortly after she drove off. Approximately 15minutes as myself and my partner were sitting inside, away from the General public, the bus driver returned. This time she raised her voice at me across the hallway saying that my mask must cover my nose. I replied by saying that the girl I'm sitting next to is my girlfriend and there is nobody else even close to use. My partner asked if she is airport police. She quickly answered yes, but then said that she is airport staff and that it is her job to enforce the rules. She stood there until I pulled my mask up above my nose, and then proceed to walk past an actual airport staff member who had his mask completely down and didn't utter a word to him. Absolutely disgraceful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried to book but kept saying select destination and I had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web-site down, phones not answered and buses late. All so frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I called the customer service because friday I tried to modify my ticket because I couldn’t travel because I was positive to covid, I got someone online telling me my ticket was used but I am still in France and did not travel and I didn't give my ticket to anyone. This is a fraud and I need urgently need to book my new ticket return for saturday. I am still in France and never used that ticket. The agent I got on the phone who was very rude to me and condescendant, he hang up the phone while I was talking. I am very shocked to be treated like that while I was asking for help. I have used aircoach many times and I never been that humiliated by someone. Dior Diallo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very rude driver she makes me feel very unwelcome to the bus I was running after having my PCR In Randox an I was little lost when I saw the bus and she stopped me in no very good way asking where I am going and I said to Dublin and asked me for my ticket that I have it RETURN ticket so entering to the city centre she was telling me that we are here and I said Lesson st and she shouted at me saying that I did say city centre,super rude lady ..5:30am .Really bad experience honestly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Non refundable, not helpful, I am so sorry I wasted my money on Aircoach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Being back the 24 hour service and you have to have all the bus running every hour max. Just imagine if you came back from your flight and has to wait for 2 hours. You are most known access to the city and the suburbs. Compared to other EU capital, Dublin is one kf the worst transport system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Inadvertently booked bus from Dublin to Cork for 9am instead of 8am. Emailed to request change but only curt response was unable to change as flexi booking wasn’t purchased ~ which I hasten to add wasn’t offered on booking. Used your service twice now and have issues both times ~ will not be using your service again and would advise future customers not to use your service either. Extremely poor customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked my journey from Sandyford to Dublin airport 05:00am was there 15 minutes before at the bus stop but the bus stopped at different place and I miss it unfortunately,if you put the bus and wrote on it Aircoach then please drive through it or change it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very poor website. Impossible to find timetable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried calling customer service three times and it rang out. All our operators are busy.... And so is the rest of the world. Euphemism for sloppy, care less customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bus is always late, never came in time without any notice. This time, I'm worried to miss my flight due to the bus being late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please answer your phone 8447118 Customer Service I have a query the answer to which is not available on your website John Kenny 0872392449
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely no ventilation on 704x bus. Way too hot, unhealthy during covid. Disgrace and unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Utterly the single worst ever website when I am tryimg to get TOO Dublin airport. Simply can not think or a worse website in terms of trying to paln my journey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aircoach is rated 4.36 based on 2,678 reviews