Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 9,949 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ran precisely on time. Good value for money. Service fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a Good ride
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bus prompt and comfortable. Only issue I had was with fellow passengers who drank alcohol throughout. Perhaps a statement re alcohol policy and inconsiderate passengers who blocked seats with their bags. Not Aircoach fault
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Veloce e in orario
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bus was cold but everything else was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did exactly what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable, relaxing and Internet with phone charging on board. Good speed from Belfast to dublin airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and punctual service. Will used again defenitly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good, comfortable, timetable a bit dodgy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall aircoach provides a good service. Some imbalance with customer care and some staff which boils down to personality traits. For example some drivers are impeccably good mannered and respect every customer with first class assistance and others can be rude, unhelpful and moody. On arrival at Dublin Airport one of the young assistants at the kiosk was bossy like in the manner which she told me to "get in line with the queue" for the Belfast coach. Not exactly a professional or respectful approach to customer care I thought, as I felt like a disorderly school boy for looking around for the start point of the queue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trip was from Belfast to Dublin Airport. Driver very helpful. Only negative comment relates to where the coach picks passengers in Belfast - not a very safe area
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a fantastic service which avoids having to endure a long drive to Dublin Airport from West Cork. The service is punctual. The staff and drivers in our experience were superb. Not sure why a Cork to Dublin Airport bus has to through Dublin city on both legs of the journey. On my return leg I wasn't sure if I would make my connection as my flight was delayed. It was not obvious within my account how I could use my flexi ticket to book the next time slot. I made it just about, but I fear that if I had missed it, I would not have been able to get on the next service as it's busy. I reckon they need a more frequent service but I do acknowledge I am basing that assessment on a sample size of 1 experience. The queuing system for the bus is a bit erratic, there should be some mechanism to ensure first come first on board. The heating on the bus was a bit too much, if I'm perceived as being nit picky, it is a 3.5hr journey. Health and comfort should be a consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aircoach gets you there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The driver was unpolite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very comfortable and pleasant journey and a very courteous Bus Driver. Have given 4 stars as bus 10 minutes late and was worried about getting to Airport on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
On time, safe and reliable. Schedule information easy to find and tickets easy to book online. This is my go-to transport between Belfast and Dublin airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Comfortable and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good not complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 9,949 reviews