Aircoach Reviews

4.2 Rating 17,551 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aircoach 5 star review on 13th November 2023
Anonymous
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Scott S
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 10th July 2023
Myco G
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good overall except for 25 minutes late arrival while we were waiting on the cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We apologize for the 25 minutes late arrival while you were waiting- we value your feedback and work hard to ensure that every journey is comfortable and efficient. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your experience overall!
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed the ride
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
as wellThank you so much for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the ride! Your feedback will help us to provide a better service to our customers in the future. Thanks again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very cold on 9.00 am bus from Cork to Dublin, the majority of passengers travelled wearing hats and coats. Aircoach staff on board said " heating was on, just takes time to work." On the return journey, the heater was so hot , I had to move my legs away from it. The driver eventually turned it off. I was able to move my legs away as this coach was have capacity. Also noted that a woman travelling with a baby was asked to move to the back of the coach " health and safety, baby can't travel near the front " better to tell this on boarding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4-star rating of Aircoach! We really appreciate it. We are sorry to hear about your experience on the 9.00 am bus from Cork to Dublin. We understand it can be very cold on the buses in cold weather, so we are sorry if the heating took awhile to work. We are glad that the driver was able to turn it off on your return journey so you could move your legs away from the heat. We always strive to ensure the safety of our passengers and that of their babies, and that is why we ask them to move to the back of the coach for safety reasons. Again, thank you for your review and for choosing Aircoach.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We really appreciate your review and it is great to hear that you have experienced our good service. Thank you again for your rating!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant journey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are so glad you had a brilliant journey with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to getting you to your destination with ease and comfort next time. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Our journey on the 27th November from Cork to Dublin Airport on the 5am coach was great. The driver managed to bring us to the airport in a timely manner despite the heavy traffic on the N7.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are glad that you had a great journey on the 27th November from Cork to Dublin Airport on the 5 am service. We are proud that our driver managed to bring you to the airport in a timely manner, despite the heavy traffic on the N7. We appreciate your review!
Posted 2 months ago
The trip was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are glad that you had a good trip with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was fine, on time and convenient. My only reservation is about the duration of the ticket on the website, it takes quite a long time to buy a ticket, at least in my case. I also think that it should be possible to buy a ticket from the driver when there are free seats on the bus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your feedback about the duration of the ticket purchase on the website and would like to inform you that we are looking to see if this process can be made more efficient. Permitting space is available, a ticket can be purchased from the driver.
Posted 2 months ago
On time. Comfortable, helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4-star rating of Aircoach! We are pleased that you felt our service was on time, comfortable, and that you found the driver to be helpful. Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
il viaggio è stato ottimo e il personale era disponibile e gentile, ma purtroppo c'è stato un ritardo, seppur breve, nell'arrivo del mezzo per il viaggio di ritorno
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice clean bus, plesent journey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We appreciate your kind words, "Nice clean bus, pleasant journey". It's great to know you had a positive experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
First you've got my name wrong. Not that person. Or service was good but around 50 minutes late due to traffic in Bray. The driver was very controlled considering the circumstances. Not Aircoach or drivers fault. We rang twice and were assured that the coach was on the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach. We really appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that the service was 50 minutes late due to traffic in Bray, and we understand that it was not the fault of Aircoach or the driver. We are glad that you appreciated the driver’s control in the circumstance. We are pleased to hear that our staff were able to provide assurance that the coach was on the way when you rang twice. Thanks again for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s laborious to have to download an App to buy a ticket in advance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star rating of Aircoach! We appreciate hearing your feedback. Thank you for your input!
Posted 2 months ago
It was great but would have preferred to disembark in Dungiven.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 4 star rating! We really appreciate your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our services, so we're glad you let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
As there are no domestic flights from Cork to Dublin there is a need for s bus service between the airports .The existing aircoach is an excellent service but needs a connecting shuttle bus that links up with cork airport and the aircoach schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We recognize that there is a need for a bus service between Cork and Dublin airports, and we are proud that Aircoach can provide an excellent service. We are grateful for your feedback and appreciate your support!
Posted 2 months ago
Very comfortable flexable time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the 4 star rating! We are so pleased that you had a good experience with Aircoach. Thank you too for your kind words – we’re happy that our comfortable and flexible service was of great help to you.
Posted 2 months ago
Like Aircoach but service not frequent enough, also need to drive or taxi 10 miles to pickup point, Coach then passes my house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 4 star rating of Aircoach! We apologize that our service may not be frequent enough for your liking and that you have to drive or take a taxi 10 miles to reach the pickup point, even though the coach passes your house. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Aircoach.
Posted 2 months ago
Find Aircoach A very good and comfortable service . Drivers friendly and find the guys checking tickets at Cork very friendly and helpful .. was unable to use my return ticket last time as my best friends son died unexpectedly and my ticket was not a flexi ticket and I had to stay for funeral . so bought a single ticket for last Monday to return to Dublin .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always on time mostly, only not satisfied with 1735 Athlone to Dublin time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went very well except that the Eastern European (?) driver was very rude to some passengers and had a very aggressive driving style, especially in the city of Dublin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aircoach is rated 4.2 based on 17,551 reviews