Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.4 Rating 208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
4.4
Based on 208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The buying experience with Airconditioning Online was fantastic. Good customer service. Pleasure to do business
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent online service..good pricing..prompt delivery...followed up to see if item received by couriers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Information, courtesy A1 Thanks, Douglas.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very cost effect and efficient dealing with Air-conditioning Online
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the wrong thing, promptly received a phone call that something didn't look right refunded my money and directed me to what I was actually looking to buy 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good job ,efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, telephone consultants assisted me with choosing the right choice for area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE HEATER/COOLER IS FINE, HOWEVER THE CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT SO FINE. I WAS ASTONDED THAT YOU ONLY LEAVE ITEMS AT GROUND LEVEL! AND CHARGE EXTRA FOR DELIVERY ONLY TO THE DOOR, NOT INSIDE UNITS, LIKE MINE SITUATED ON HIGHER LEVELS OTHER THAN GROUND. JOHNNY, WHO DELIVERED MY HEATER/COOLER DISPLAYED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVIC,WENT THE EXTRA MILE,I'M GRATEFUL TO HIM MAYBE LOOK AT YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE PROCESSESS AND PROCEDURES, COSTS ETC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help with order and assuring/confirming delivery. Great prices - best I found. Kept me up to date with supplier issue for one unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company to deal with, best on-line purchase experience ever. I purchased a $12k roof top package unit, needed addition tech data which Aircoditioning Online sourced and supplied supa fast. They provided the best price available for the unit then, the best price for delivery. Their quotation was prompt and precise. The on-line transaction was easy and quick with accurate paperwork. Then to top it all off it was delivered to Canberra two days later by a top delivery bloke. Highly recommend this Company. Chris in Canberra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy people to deal with and great helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an Toshiba split system from Airconditioning Online. It was delivered carefully and on time. I paid a deposit toward installation, but I found my own "local bloke" to do the job. The deposit was refunded quickly, with no questions asked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased two Mitsubishi Heat Recovery Ventilators. The ordering and paying side was excellent but the delivery (rural) was confused. Tracking of the delivery was hit and miss, having to be home for three days with no word of a delivery time or date and they turned up early one morning when we wern't expecting it - luckily we were at home that morning. Very happy with the product though. You need either a plan B (some place I can go to pick it up) or a tracking system that works. I got the impression the delivery service does not do tracking. Would use this service again - the admin side was good and delivered the correct thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
N/a::;:;;;:;;;;
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excessive delivery charges quoted after we placed our order. Very disappointed with response to our queries regarding the freight. The overpriced delivery was then very slow to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the service provided by Airconditioning Online. They initially picked up that I had inadvertently ordered the wrong type of unit for my needs, and through discussion we identified what I actually required. Price was very competitive and service very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got the product for a good price but. The unit came damaged and customer support was no help. We had a very very hard time getting into Air Conditioning online. They were extremely slow to respond. Delivery took ages and we had to apologise to the customer for delays. Controller did not come with the unit but Air Conditioning Online did send us a replacement one which was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.38 based on 208 reviews