Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.43 Rating 163 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication was non existent. Literally heard nothing for 3 days after placing the order until I chased them. Then on the 5th day I get a call from the delivery driver expecting me to be home to accept delivery in the middle of the day without notice...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Carl, We hope you are well. You placed the order late on the 29/01/2020. As per our terms and conditions delivery can be between 1 to 10 working days. The delivery price that you have paid it is standard delivery which means it can be any time during the day. Date and time delivery cost much more. We have records that you placed your order late Wednesday 29/02/2020 and the delivery was on Monday 03/02/2020, which is two working days only. We can see someone sent you an email advising the ETA. We are sorry that you did not received it. Thank you for your feedback we will look in to it for you. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
see above I have already described the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I`m very happy with the response and with Jim and his men.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Good products at competitive prices. Ordering was a little tricky but with a little help over the phone it was sorted out. I would buy again from Air Conditioning Online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff service very friendly and helpful. [ I ordered online, first time experience for me ] I had continual backup via phone and email concerning my purchase/delivery .... ( very professional !!! ) Air-con delivered on time .... I had no issues. .... shall purchase online again for future items .... Thank you for all your help and assistance to all staff members !!! Special thanks to the staff member for our little chit/chat talk fun and laughter making my first time online order concerns easy and possible. XXX
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eddy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments. We enjoyed chatting with you too :0). Glad that you are happy with our services. If you need any further assistance with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Hope you are enjoying your air con. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, good price, delivered promptly. No problems. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ray, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad that you are happy with our services and looking forward to deal with you again. Hope you are enjoying your air con. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Speedy and efficient installation. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the process from advice as to where the units should be installed and the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was OK once the team found the front door. As mentioned previously, they did not put a new rubber boot on the lines and leads running through the roof though. Instead, the old boot was repaired with sicaflex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their price was good and delivery was as promised. I found that their attitude towards me as a customer was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul, We hope you are well. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we are glad that you are happy with our services. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning. If you have any further air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us and we will be very happy to help you. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Madam, Sorry about your bad experience, we posted your item as it was small with Australia Post. Obviously they lost it, and this is out of our hands. As soon as we find out that this was the problem, we re sent you the item. We have been informed that you have received it already. Sorry about the inconveniece cause. We hope you have a good day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Madam, We are very sorry that you had a bad experience. Unfortunately, australia post, lost your small items and this is why you have not received it. As soon as we knew about it. We have sent you a replacement, we have been informed that you have received them now. Very sorry about the delay, but unfortunately we cannot control Australia post. We wish you all the best. Have a good day. Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
The installation process was maybe a bit too fast and efficient at first, but when I pointed out some things I was not happy about, the installer was back to fix them promptly and to my complete satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, friendly technicians and a professional job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Site, price, delivery and availability all very good. Have used before - best way to buy an aircon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking time to write a review and glad to have you back. Hope you are enjoying your air conditioning. If you need anything else in future, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a happy new year!! Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
On-time and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, best I could find anywhere. Excellent service, always helpful and luckily I could pick it up as I live local to a pick up location. Highly recommend buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your nice comments. Glad you could pick the system locally. Have a happy holidays. If you need any further help with your air conditioning needs, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Have a great day. Kind Regards Airconditioning-Online
Posted 1 year ago
Easy deal. Thanks for the phone call regarding deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In my particular matter service was very ordinary I can’t say too much good about this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.43 based on 163 reviews