Airconditioning Online Reviews

4.43 Rating 171 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Airconditioning Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Airconditioning Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They kept me informed throughout the process - all of them from Customer Service to Installer. I believe, but I may be wrong, the item which was promised to me was given to someone else but I always believe everything happens for a reason. I later found out that the unit that was installed is top of the line on Choice magazine. Unfortunately I had to pay $180 extra for the unit and I felt that Airconditioning Online should have waived that amount considering I had fulfilled all their requirements. Anyway, it's all good now. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the 3rd time I have used Air Conditioning Online. As always, excellent advice on what to get and fast and efficient installation. Highly recommend Airconditioning Online for all air conditioning requirements 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, competitive price, attention to detail, and units work a treat! Thank you for all the assistance and we will thoroughly recommend Airconditioning Online to our family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased three air-conditioning from A/online and have every time been treated as valued customers.Thank you guys Very happy, thank you guys. L.L.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived in good order... now installed and working beautifully. After sales service could not be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your stock is overpriced and there are plenty of other competitors.i won’t be ordering through AC online again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Completed the install quickly and had good communication with us on arranging a suitable date and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent assistance at time of ordering, prompt delivery and follow up. MM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used them before and was happy, same story now. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price and service - will definitely use Airconditioning Online again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Delivery takes longer than it should and if you order more than 1 item they will arrive separately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Airconditioning Online is rated 4.43 based on 171 reviews