Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,118 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We found Barnie’s in the Publix store in Florida on our way to vacation on Sanibel Island and we fell I love with the amazing and flavorful coffee! Our two favorites are the Buttery Carmel and the White Christmas. Since we live in Michigan we order it online, so convenient! We love Barnie’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Barnies coffee and customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s our favorite coffee! Delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome flavor and value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Santa's White Christmas, and so does my Mom. I buy it for her as often as I think of it! All time favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best coffe. Love the flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always what you expect from Barnies ....the best !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We found Barnie’s first at the Asheville Mall. When they left, we were so sad because Cool Cafe Blues is our favorite coffee ever. So glad we found Barnie’s online and can order whenever we want!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have enjoyed Barnie’s coffee or over 30 years! Their special flavors are family favorites and traditions. Online ordering is easy and flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have tried 4 flavors so far. Enjoyed all of them. Anxious to try others. My stomach has found less stress from acid with Barnies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the Santa's White Christmas coffee the most!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drinking this coffee since 1998. Over the year tried different types of coffee. Nothing can compare to this brand. Simply the best 😃☕️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been buying Barnie’s Coffee for years. When a problem arose, they were quick to resolve the issue and help me to continue being a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love Barnie's coffee, my favorite is Chocolate Cherry, but honestly, they are all delicious. I am glad I found them on Facebook!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
a great product ' quick delivery and wonderful customer relations when necessary. what could be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for sending me a replacement Sweetheart Blend whole beans coffee. My original bag was torn. Your customer service is excellent. Do you sell this whole bean Sweetheart Blend throughout the year?????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best coffee ever! I like the german chocolate the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
l love the Santa coffee, but for some reason it tastes better from the restaurant! Maybe I need some brewing tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love Barnie's Coffee! So easy to purchase online and less expensive than buying in Publix.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 2,118 reviews