Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,523 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Barnie’s Coffees. My favorite are Cool Cafe Blues, Sweetheart Blend and of course White Christmas. Being able to get them in Decaf is a must. Thanks. Usually have to order those online. Hit or miss in the store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to have the decaf Santa’s White Christmas! Incredibly quick shipping, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Santa’s White Christmas and cool cafe blues . Wish they had cool cafe blues in single serve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the Decaf pods! Please add more flavors.....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it I am a decaf coffee I have found two flavors so far. I wish German chocolate cake was in K cup.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was unable to get my usual brand of coffee during quarantine and stumbled upon Barnies and I am glad I did! The southern pecan is my favorite so far with butter caramel being a close second. Love the flavors, the coffee is smooth yet rich and I’m very happy!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flavors were very mild, not strong enough for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coffee is super delicious in every flavor I have tried!!! I appreciate that I can finally find flavored decaf other than vanilla!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of the mose flavorful coffee we have ever had!
Posted 4 weeks ago
good coffee and quick delivery. When on sale really good price other wise same as stores.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barnie's Cool Cafe Blues has been a favorite of mine for a long long time. Can't find it in grocery stores anymore, so I'm buying online.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am BEYOND excited to have found a reasonably priced, delicious flavored coffee...that's available in DECAF!!! For those with health issues or just health conscious, monitoring caffeine can be huge. Daily coffee was not a sacrifice I was willing to make, but most stores only carry unpleasant flavors of decaf. Barnie's is delicious!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I rated it a 3 because of the issues caused by Barnie's K-Cups with my Keurig coffee brewer. I have gotten a pressure message on 99% of all K-Cups used and I'm going to have to not buy Barneys any longer for that reason. The taste is excellent and I wish I could use the K-Cups in my coffee brewer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the coffee as it was flavorful
Posted 4 weeks ago
My favorite flavor, Santa's White Christmas, paired with almond joy creamer, WOW
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flavors I ordered are so good! The 6 bag variety pack is such a great deal and I love that you can pick your own flavors. I’m so happy I found this company and will definitely be ordering again :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
The coffee is awesome. It arrived quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have been drinking Barnie's coffee for over 30 years. The quality and taste never changes. Cool Cafe Blues is our go to but we will venture out and try a bag of something different.
The shipping is fast and the sales are awesome.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My husband will only drink Barnie's Santa's White Christmas coffee. It's the best. He doesn't like strong coffee so this is the perfect for him.

We've been purchasing this coffee for more years than I remember. Please never stop making Santa's White Christmas!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flavors are unique and terrific. The variations add a lot of variety to the usual fare and are good for entertaining.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,523 reviews