Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Marsha N
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
MIchele M
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jenn S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andre G
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura H
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Nicole W
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The coffee has always and continues to be a delicious treat. I miss the stores but remain a devoted customer. The website is friendly for ordering and delivery is always quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coffee, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the flavors I received were delicious. Shipping was fast. I look forward to trying other flavors soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife and I love the Chocolate Cherry Coffee! I link of like the Butterscotch and the Salted Carmel, but my wife, not so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Santa’s White Christmas but for the 2nd time my coffee lacks the aroma and flavor I love. I am disappointed again. Why has the coffee changed.?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish the were more k-cup flavors
Posted 2 weeks ago
great coffee, love the buttery carmel
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Barnie’s coffee!! I was introduced to it when we lived in Florida and I continue to buy it online!! Santa’s White Christmas is my all time favorite!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All flavors purchased were excellent especially Santa’s and Southern Pecan
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the stainless coffee storage container and a three coffee sampler pack. Everything from Barnie’s has always been top quality and good value. The prices are not cheap not not overpriced either, just keeping it real.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love love love Barneys coffee it’s the only coffee that has a great flavor every time you brew a cup I’ve tried a lot of different brands of coffee and I always wind up going back to Barney’s it is the best, so I will never try anything else again except Barneys. Oh and PS I just wish they brought back the pistachio ice cream flavor that was a mazing my favorite flavor!!!!!!
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since I drink my coffee without cream and sugar, I enjoy the rich taste of Barnie’s coffee. I like to order a variety so I get a different taste each time I open a new bag.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been buying coffee from Barnies for years. The coffee is great and the mail service is always prompt and it arrives on time and packed as we had asked. As for freshness it is always fresh and wherever we live we can always count on great coffee that we like and start our day with fresh coffee. Hope you will be around forever. Thanks Barnie's.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best flavored coffee
Posted 2 weeks ago
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASES AND SERVICE FROM BARNIE'S COFFEE AND TEA. THERE IS ALWAYS A LARGE VARIETY AND THE QUALITY OF THE COFFEE IS OUTSTANDING .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am enjoying the Christmas blend and recently ordered it a second time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this coffee. Santa’s White Christmas is a staple in this house!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been purchasing my coffee from Barnies for over 13 years. When Barnies had a small location in Macys on 34th ST in NYC I would always stop by for coffee. I've never been disappointed with my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love your blends and the fast shipping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the coffee and the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.77 based on 3,301 reviews