Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,835 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Your sweetheart blend is outstanding....great taste to wake up to and revive you during the day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've been fans of Barnie's Coffee since the very beginning. Always great flavor and freshness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I know u need reviews but i am sick it is hard on me the coffee is delicious i have been drinking it for years i had ran out and i can notdrink store bought it took a while but i kn o.j w have my coffee back thank you Patsy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved Barnie’s coffee when I lived in Florida years ago. I recently came across a mention of it on some site. It sparked a curiosity. I found the online store and I am now enjoying a cup with my morning news. I’m so happy to have my Barnie’s back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all the delicious decaffeinated coffee flavors! Your shipping was so fast and your sales are wonderful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the coffee Publix stopped selling the morning blend in my area. Fast delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been fans of Barnie’s coffee for years. We like flavored coffees and have to drink decaf coffee. Barnie’s has the best selection of flavored decaf coffee AND they taste good. We switched from Green Mountain to Barnie’s and have not looked back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this coffee!! Got my son hooked on it now.. So we will be ordering a lot more later!! Thank you for awesome coffee!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the coffee. Hoping that they will have decaf cups soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love Barbies coffee!! If I have a problem if is always corrected fast & efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This coffee is very good! I enjoyed it very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a fan for years. One of my morning perks, no pun intended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far I'm impressed. I love the BlackBerry sample I got. I plan to order a bag for sure. It's inexpensive and flavorful. I can't wait to try more flavors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have loved your coffee since the early 1990’s! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like Barnie’s Coffees as they are not as acidic as some other brands. Of all of the types I have bought the only one i did not like was the cotton candy. The Santa one is the best! I am so happy you can get it year round now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been buying coffee for years from Barnie’s Coffee &Tea. I love different flavors. My all time favorite is Santa’s white Christmas. They have affordable prices ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"coffee is smooth, lots of flavor and cool cafe blues is my favorite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently discovered Barnie's Coffee, and I'm so glad I did!!:) I absolutely love their Cinnamon Macadamia Nut, it's become my favorite!! It's full bodied taste, with just the right amount of flavor!! I also tried their Blueberry Crumble, and it too is now a favorite!! Try this coffee, you won't be disappointed, you'll have new favorites added to your day!!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have looked high and low for chocolate flavored coffee but I’ve never tasted anything like Barnies German chocolate cake coffee! I never even knew about Barnies coffee so I’m so glad I found them online! I highly recommend Barney’s coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 1,835 reviews