Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,776 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delicious!
Posted 1 week ago
The pumpkin spice is delicious. Perfect blend.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't say enough about Barnie's! I have been ordering from them for decades now, & have never been disappointed with the product or the company. I have recommended them to others, who all feel the same!
Posted 1 week ago
This coffee is delicious!!! You don't need this, but my little secret is I add a little caramel syrup to the bottom of my cup and a little creamer and... YUMMY!!! I will order this again!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the coffee & the service! Although my pumpkin Spice was delayed, when I received, I got my pumpkin spice, and an additional chocolate truffle. Will definitely re-order! Also love the good selection of decaf k-cups!
Posted 1 week ago
Good coffee and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I can't say enough about how wonderful this coffee is! I have yet to find a single coffee I don't like! Service is great, and I'm glad that I can order online since I don't live in Florida anymore! I can't go without my Santa's White Christmas! It's the ultimate flavored coffee! Since part of my order was back ordered, they even included another bag of coffee in a different flavor (which we LOVE)
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love your coffees.
The box that arrived was ripped and dented - with no effect to the contents.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love your Santa's White Christmas Coffee . Your very quick at getting orders filled and shipped. I hope you never take or discontinue Santa White Christmas coffee. Love your coffees. Can you go back to a true 1 lb bag? Please thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
We loved pumpkin spice and cool cafe blues.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome coffee.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the Pumpkin Spice!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent response time and wonderful tasting coffee. We absolutely love the Christmas coffee.
Posted 1 week ago
Great online ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Flavored coffees are great, however, these day your getting less product for more money. What happened to the ol’ pound of coffee?
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE the cool cafe blues, pumpkin, and traditional holiday blend coffees. They really help complete the smell, taste, and feel of different seasons for me.
Ordering is easy and shipping is quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Target discontinued their butter caramel flavor. It's my wife's favorite flavored coffee, and she gets grumpy if she doesn't have her coffee. Your coffee saved my marriage! LOL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the coffee. Easy purchase and fast shipping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We moved to Orlando in 1981. We discovered Barnie's at the Fashion Square mall, and have been fans ever since. We
always stop at the Park Ave. store whenever we are in Winter Park.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the coffees! I get the flavored coffees and there are so many flavors to choose from!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,776 reviews