Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,570 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,570 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 18th August 2022
James Fahey
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Marc Martinez
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Cory Jager
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Cory Jager
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 16th August 2022
William Land
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Richard Clarke
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Brian Kitchens
1492
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received tracking on package. Never received item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kaleb, Sorry to hear your order has not arrived yet. We encourage you to shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com as all of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first year of purchase and we're happy to help make things right.
Posted 1 year ago
I have an overall beef with you. An order for a band was received and the recess pin broke during installation. Your phone number doesn't't work, your email response time is slow. I reordered which included the blue alligator and asked the amount due from the faulty band be applied to the order. What did I hear? Crickets. Currently I am not happy. I would like to be. I have bought 5 good bands and one lemon. But your customer service is bad. In fact it "sucks." Please research or call me at 773-719-1485 to affect a refund or credit for the faulty pin. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to receive these items; its been more than a month since i ordered & paid for them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the shipping has been wrong and no one from customer support has responded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
did not fit my watch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received yet very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My watch never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received it after 6 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yet to get delivery. Please help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can not tell you about the product because I still have not received it. It has passed one month since the purchase! Your shipping is a disaster!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received my strap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to receive my purchase. Tracking stopped on the 12 of nov. Pls check on my purchase. Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i did not receive it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
until you change your shipping i am not satisfied never rcvd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a new watch band from Bartons 5 weeks ago and it still has not arrived. I have emailed Bartons but they have ignored my equiry. Very poor service.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
not a very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useless company , no reply on both emails or Facebook , and product quality is bad band broke after 2 days .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never got the silicone band i ordered, just disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Yvan, Sorry to hear your order has not arrived. All of our shipments are experiencing significant delay, due to the effects COVID has had on our int’l shipping provider and the local postal services. We encourage you to shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com as all of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first year of purchase and we're happy to help with a refund or reshipment.
Posted 1 year ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,570 reviews