BedPlanet.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 172 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BedPlanet.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read BedPlanet.com Reviews
My experience with bedplanet was great! All my questions and concerns were taken care of right away! A1 customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We came to Las Vegas just to see the glideaway bed. It’s one of the best motorized bed bases for people with acid reflux. Tanner was super helpful and we are are very happy with the bed. Also had a great weekend in Vegas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt va courteous from asked to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i called to get info on an adjustable bed i talked to tanner not only was he polite but very knowledgeable about the bed. with all the info he gave me i was convinced this bed is what i needed. tanner is a great person to have on your staff!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent people to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and an incredibly responsive staff. I'll say I had some trouble with shipping using White Glove Delivery - but I don't place any of that on the fault of the staff at BedPlanet. Whenever I called them with a concern they were quick to do what they could to try and remedy the situation. Great people. As far as prices go - I genuinely believe you will not find a better price elsewhere. I had been mulling over buying an ODESSA + ELEVATION KIT for months. This was the only place where I got an affordable price for it. If I need to get a new mattress, I definitely believe I'll be ordering from here again. Big thanks to everyone who helped me with my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent bed, very knowledgeable and patient staff, amazing price! Absolutely the best place to buy a Glideaway bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Representative Was Tanner and he is the Absolute Best in the Business. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with this online purchase. Great mattress at a good price. The shipping was delayed by a day because of a snow storm but Bed Planet customer service kept me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
KELLEY Is WONDERFUL!! She was very attentive and always returned my calls !! Keep her on your staff and give her a promotion!! Merry Christmas all from Houston, TX area....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment Kelley picked up the phone, I knew I was in good hands. She answered all my questions, and we placed the order. I would have full confidence shopping at Bed planet again, mostly because of Kelley's exceptional customer service. Thanks again, Katie in Idaho
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item (Elevation adjustable bed) arrived as described, and white glove delivery went smoothly . Suggested improvements: the bed arrived with a speaker wiring set-up wrong (left-right). The last mile delivery company messed-up installation of a sub-woofer. These things are relatively minor, because I bought a bed, not an entertainment system. Shipping time was reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a headboard bracket kit for my king size frame and it did not fit. In order to exchange I need to pay $30 out of pocket for shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really needed help with deciding which mattress to get. ... between two of the plush Sealys. I called BedPlanet and Kelley answered the phone and she went over both mattress details. I asked many questions... she patiently answered them ALL! Kelly is the best! I was able to make a purchase! Thank You!! David Reed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Online transaction was not cooperative, I called directly and spoke to Kelley. She was most helpful in completing the transaction. All progressed as she said it would. Service and new mattress are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product from Bedplanet. Two awesome king seals mattresses were delivered and installed in a timely matter. They arrived the same day we closed so we were able to sleep in them immediately. The moveable bases are amazing for watching TV, reading or just chillin in bed. Adam the owner of Bedplanet could not have been more helpful and professional. He asked all of our questions and directed us in the purchasing of one of the most important items we will buy for our new home. Highly recommend purchasing mattresses and furniture from Bedplanet. Test out the mattresses at a high end store and then tip toe out and save lots of money by purchasing at BedPlanet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Several weeks ago we very fortunate to have a very polite, knowledgeable and helpful salesman, Tanner never have we had a salesman that took the time to answer all our questions never seeming to rush or get irritated and giving advice when asked.This company really has it’s act together! Thank you. Bed seems wonderful, highly recommend the white glove service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Several weeks ago we very fortunate to have a very polite, knowledgeable and helpful salesman, Tanner never have we had a salesman that took the time to answer all our questions never seeming to rush or get irritated and giving advice when asked.This company really has it’s act together! Thank you. Bed seems wonderful, highly recommend the white glove service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping took a long time. Over a week before it even left and the delivery company they contracted with was difficult to communicate with. After waiting, our mattress sat for almost a week an hour away from our house before delivery could be arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BedPlanet.com is rated 4.84 based on 172 reviews