BedPlanet.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 149 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend BedPlanet.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Haven’t received our bed yet but feel I need to let other future customers know how helpful,thoughtful and patient Tanner (our salesman) was in answering all my questions and giving expert advice. BedPlanet should be very proud to have such a dedicated employee. Looking forward to getting our new bed!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in New Mexico but PlanetBed has been my go to place for my Tempur-Pedic mattresses and Leggett and Platt Adjustable bases. I discovered the BEST customer service here! I have relied on both Adam and Tanner for their assistance in everything from choosing the correct mattresses to shipping questions, and they are so helpful by phone and prompt in email correspondence. Add to the great customer service is the offers for white glove delivery options!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bed planet is fine. The brackets for the ease base are useless."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased! Prompt response and professional communication. After confirming my order I was given a reasonable delivery date that worked within my constricting time frame. If I ever purchase another bed, BedPlanet.com will have my business HANDS DOWN!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipped needed part fast and correctly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Your representative, Tanner, was very helpful and worked with me throughout the buying process -- Thank you! Richard"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was having back problems with my old mattress. I knew I would need to replace it soon, so getting a new one fast was a top priority. I did already know the brand & type of mattress I was interested in, so I just googled that info & up popped BedPlanet.com with a really great price. I was also eligible for free "white glove " service that meant free delivery & set up, plus removal of old mattress. But the best thing was, I was sleeping on my new mattress in less than 10 days. Definitely saved my back, no more issues. What more can I say " BedPlanet is da Bomb!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Adam was a big help. I had an issue with a delivery and Adam took care of it quickly and received a replacement with no issues. Buying a bed from a place unseen is a little worrisome, but Bedplanet did good and I am very happy with my purchase. By the way I purchased a Stearns and Foster Hurston plush pillow top, excellent mattress. I sleep so much better. Thanks Bedplanet!"
Posted 1 month ago
"If this is about the bamboo sheets, I love them. So soft and comfortable."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had the pleasure of dealing with your organization when I purchased a Glideaway bed frame. I spoke with one of your sales people,"Tanner" and he was very knowledgeable, courteous and helped me secure the best price available for the product -- I really appreciated that. He is a definite asset to your organization. Thank you, Richard"
Posted 2 months ago
"absolutely the best sales experience I have had as far back as I can remember. Tanner is a star. He is calm and helpful and knowledgeable. I could not ask for more. He continues to work with me even after the sale to make sure things get delivered and that things that were set up for finances go smoothly as well. thank you Tanner!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tanner was great and really helped me pick what I needed"
Posted 2 months ago
"I just purchased a Stearns and Foster King size mattress in June of 2019. I dealt with Tanner over the phone. Tanner was excellent. I saw the same mattress cheaper on another site and Tanner honored a price match for me. He didnt put up a fight or anything. We just received the mattress a few days ago from Bedplanets choice of delivery people and my wife said they were great! My wife actually tipped them because of how great of a job they did. The 2 men that helped were very friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend BedPlanet to my friends and family!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the price and the $200 gift card was a big bonus. The mattress is exactly what we expected. Good night sleeps ahead ."
Posted 2 months ago
"This was the only place I could fine to order the Glideaway Accord adjustable bed base with elevation kit so I was glad to have the option to purchase from here, but the experience overall wasn't so great. BedPlanet had good customer service with having questions answered before purchase, though I had to press after getting some information that seemed (and was) incorrect at first, and the response times on the chat function could be very slow. Order took a while to ship and final mile company for white glove delivery had some issues: -arrived two hours after end of delivery window without letting me know they would be late and little apology about it -brought wrong item (they had mine in the warehouse but they initially thought the wrong item had been shipped to them) -when they came with the right item the next day to set it up it was clear they hadn't assembled this item before (I had specifically asked BedPlanet.com about this and was assured this wouldn't happen) and I had to point out parts of the instructions they missed and convince them the elevation kit I ordered was in fact needed and not a repeat part Eventually everything was set up and seems to work fine, but it was quite an ordeal. Most of my issues were with the delivery company, but since this is how a lot of items probably ship it seems relevant to include. There are just a lot of moving parts since BedPlanet.com sends things through Werner Final Mile who uses local companies so it is all just a bit messy, but in the end it was effective and I got something I don't know how else I could have gotten."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just ordered a Dreamwave massage chair after talking with Tanner. I just wanted to say that he was very professional and helpful answering any last questions I had before purchasing the product. Thanks Tanner! Cannot wait until my husbands birthday/Father’s Day present arrives!!!! Hanks for the help!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Items ordered were shipped promptly, however even though they were ordered at the same time, items were received on different days. Both packages were severely damaged, the first box was missing all but one item, second box rec’d the following day was severely damaged but all necessary items were still in box. Customer service was very prompt in addressing our issues and quickly shipped out the missing products."
Posted 3 months ago
"Before I ordered from bedplanet.com, I went to a local department store to test out some mattresses and was very impressed with the Sealy hybrid model. Bedplanet.com beat their price by a few hundred dollars and delivered it to me and set it up for no charge. The customer service reps are very friendly and the mattress was delivered to me in 9 days. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I liked the product I bought a lot. Kind of prefer to be able to flip it but that's not a huge issue. Love the product's materials, and it's very comfortable and good traditional thickness/depth."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am still in the process but my experience so far has been exceptional. Tanner patiently answered all my questions and helped me feel confident that I was going to get what I wanted. The price was better than any other internet site. They have been in business since 1995 which is a good sign. More to come as the process unfolds but so far so great!"
Posted 3 months ago
BedPlanet.com is rated 4.87 based on 149 reviews