Billy Hyde Music Reviews

4.74 Rating 314 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Billy Hyde Music
Read Billy Hyde Music Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - ordered the Evans practice pad (which is great) at a very competitive price and had a call from the store just confirming my address. Received the order a day or 2 later. Fantastic service all round.
Posted 14 hours ago
Fast service
Posted 18 hours ago
Great product, delivered promptly as promised. Couldnt be happier with the service!
Posted 18 hours ago
I never go anywhere else
Posted 19 hours ago
Order took 3 days to deliver (which in Melbourne, 2020, in the middle of lockdown was super quick).
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, and product arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased we could get click and collect of goods in time for my daughter's birthday. Notification was good and the staff member was courteous!
Posted 1 day ago
Good supply, good prices, excellent delivery service in these times.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast delivery, highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with all aspects
Communication, price and delivery. Cheers πŸ₯‚
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service, I made a mistake with my shipping info and they were so helpful and fixed it for me straight away.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, delivery within 24 Hours and product as expected.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy with the service and advice very professional thank you c u when you are open to buy some cymbals cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible service. Item arrived the same day!
Posted 1 week ago
The product was delivered very promptly, and tracking was well done too. Price was also good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Hassle free. Fast delivery. More than happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t fault these guys especially during this pandemic
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are amazing.
We placed an order on the Tuesday evening and received it by 1.15 pm the following day. Great service.
Very thankful
Keep up the good work!πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 1 week ago
Sensational customer service and prompt delivery despite COVID restrictions
Posted 1 week ago
Billy Hyde Music is rated 4.74 based on 314 reviews