Billy Hyde Music Reviews

4.66 Rating 181 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Billy Hyde Music
Read Billy Hyde Music Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Line 6 M5 Stompbox from Billy Hyde music. The price was excellent (the best I could find by some margin) and the delivery remarkably fast. I am a very happy customer. Thank you!
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick and simple order and delivery
Posted 3 hours ago
Online staff and warehouse staff went out of their way to help me source a case for me Epiphone Thunderbird IV. With free delivery on top all the way to Geraldton WA. Very happy overall would recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service, great product and fast delivery. Thanks:)
Posted 1 day ago
Fast reliable service
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery in 4.5 days excellent
Product awesome
Service perfect
One problem the online site said I’d get a speaker cover and a speaker lead with it and I isn’t get either of them. Apart from that you guys were perfect
Posted 1 day ago
I am still waiting for it to arrive
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered an Squier Affinity Telecaster online on a Sunday and received it interstate on Tuesday. Very easy online experience and great delivery time. The product was well packaged and arrive in great condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and prices. Prompt and effective service and delivery online.
Posted 2 days ago
The store layout is immaculate and categorised for easy product selection. The customer service is OUTSTANDING. Thank you TOM \m/ \m/
Posted 3 days ago
We live in QLD and the delivery of our drum kit was within a few days. Customer service was very professional and friendly. Very happy with our purchase!
Posted 4 days ago
5 Star service super quick very efficient
Posted 6 days ago
Excelente servicio, de cinco estrellas ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service even over the weekend! The product that I initially wanted was unavailable but staff were able to find and recommend an alternative product quickly which has turned out to be ideal for my needs.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an Epiphone EJ 200sce.
When the guitar arrived it was different than advertised.

It had the single Fishman pickup rather than the dual Shadow pickups.

Its a nice guitar, but is an earlier model than that advertised.

Will probably not shop with Billy Hyde again and stick to a local music store in future.
Posted 1 week ago
I got nothing negative to say. Everything in the package was a-okay.
Also I might ad is the deliver Service was great. However I liked the included Billy Hyde Music sticker. A++
Posted 1 week ago
Great order experience. My only issue is that i was asked in the ordering form to authorise to leave the product at my door, which i said not to be left at my door. However, when it was delivered it was just left infront of the door.
Posted 1 week ago
Dropped in February to try out some guitars, really helpful but not intrusive salespeople, feel in love with a telecaster (go figure!) and finally got to buy it. Thanks team.
Posted 1 week ago
Love ya work and dedication to the task
Packing Over the top but grateful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, arrived very quixkly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Billy Hyde Music is rated 4.66 based on 181 reviews