Billy Hyde Music Reviews

4.50 Rating 36 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Billy Hyde Music
Read Billy Hyde Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0390403610

Email:

242whitehorse@billyhydemusic.com.au

Location:

242 Whitehorse Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Billy Hyde Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Professional friendly support.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Bought a guitar and a few other items. All arrived in time and in good order however I never received the guitar picks I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Fantastic customer support and promt delivery! Will be back’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service in store and online. Great range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Seriously one of the best music shops in the business, great products, and great people to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Billy Hyde Music rocks, I've been a customer for 30 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great online service, Highly recommended, Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All very good, - time delivered, - great product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was gr8. Goods delivered to W.A. on time in good condition. Happy times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly team. Superb Fender and FCS range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and sooooo good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a very good instrument and the at the best price I could find anywhere on the internet from a store in Australia. When contacting staff, they were good to deal with and informative. Shipping was good and overall a pretty impressive online and personal experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy purchase, fast and free delivery. Ticks all the boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered an item online only to realise (too late) an important notice to check with the store first as it was out of stock. I tried to call the following day, only to be updated that they have processed the order and will be shipped soon. They must have sorted it out by themselves without the need of me to call. Received the item on time. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Billy Hyde Music was outstanding. I purchased a guitar for my youngest as a Christmas present, not only did it arrive well ahead of time, they waived the postage fee and the guitar was an even better quality than I expected. My son now plays every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got faulty strings and the Billy Hyde guys guided me through the process of getting even better ones as a replacement. Great customer service! Thanks a lot 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had what I needed when I needed it. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Friendly staff offered good advice on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were friendly and helpful. My issue was resolved promptly with a smile 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Billy Hyde Music is rated 4.50 based on 36 reviews