Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,859 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

bohobeautifullife@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Rebecca Fillyaw
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Denisa Kružíková
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Isabelle AURIERES
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Juliana and Mark’s 14 day yoga challenge at a very hard time in my life. I had literally never been on a yoga mat. I downloaded the app and decided to try the challenge more as a way to distract myself, and try to maybe even grow out of the bad place I was in. I was instantly excited at all of the little milestones and results I started to see. Months later, I have since completed the challenge and have made lasting changes in my life that stemmed from their thoughtful and caring guidance. I use recipes from them on a daily basis and have completed two of their programs (Retreat and Detox) - both are well-thought out and beautiful programs to experience. I cannot say enough good things about the program and the people behind it. Thank you for all of the light and joy you share with the world.
Came across the Boho Beautiful video’s on YouTube, when I was searching for yoga. Since then I’m a fan! Pilates and yoga in a very friendly way, you can make it as heavy as you want, Juliana lets you feel great, even in a very beginners-stage. Now I bought the digital Happy Healthy Plant-based Eating Guide, even my daughters liked the food!! Thanks a lot and I keep following you!
As always I am very happy with all the Boho Beautiful programs. I highly recommand all yours challenges, programs and videos. I can't imagine a day without one of your video. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. Love and Light
From the videos, I can feel their sincerity and how much efforts they have put in. Beautiful scenery, excellent choice of music, nice soothing voice, excellent workouts and etc…Thank you, Juliana and Mark, for making such a wonderful yoga program. I really enjoy it. Thanks again. Namaste. P.S. Your program is one of the reason that I had choose to end my yoga class after years of attending. Stick to your programs is more than enough for me to keep on my yoga practice. 🤗
Excellent program love it
I have been absolutely inspired by your work outs . Your positive attitude to exercise and well being , guided sessions that leave you feeling worked , inspired but also at peace . Please keep doing what you are doing . I cannot thank you enough for the learning and motivation you have provided on our journal our of the pandemic and beyond . Much love
I don't know what I would do without Julianna and Mark, honestly! I have recently been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia after years of pain that no one could figure out until I met my new doctor who actually cares. Their yoga has helped me more times than I can say and I am beyond grateful. I love following their travels and often wish I was with them. A few years ago when they were back in Canada I even offered to look after Prince while they were abroad. My heart is with them on their loss of him. My fur baby has since passed too so I hope they are up there running together pain free and keeping each other company. And a huge congrats on the birth of their adorable jungle baby. He is one lucky boy to have such amazing parents and role models. Love and Light to you all
Life changing and heart enhancing. The scenery, the music, the YOGA, and especially Juliana & Mark. Thank you for sharing you light and your beautiful practice.
Awesome workouts.
This is the second program that I purchase. Juliana does a wonderful job teaching the classes. With her calm demeanour, beautiful settings, high quality sound and videos, her encouragement throughout the class and the beautiful landscapes, I looked forward to every single class. I plan on repeating this program as it left me energized and feeling stronger. I would recommend this to anyone looking up their yoga practice.
I have been following Boho Beautiful since 2018. A lucky search on YouTube for a simple workout, led me to their content and an a great journey of self-improving and exploration begun. During these years I enjoyed daily workouts filmed in beautiful corners of our planet, was inspired to move on a plant-based diet (2,5 years vegan now, best choice I ever made!), improved my physical condition and learned how to include meditation in my every day life (ok, still working on it...) I feel that if all people resonated with the content of Boho Beautiful (caring for their body and soul, protecting planet earth and all living creatures) we would be living in heaven!
I love this. The programs and the tv app. It is beeing an amazing experience. I am so grateful. Recomend it soo much!
After 7 years of practising with you guys and 2 purchases ( retreat and transform), I'm always overwelmed and excited every time I get back on my mat!! Not only your classes are great but all the energy that comes out of each practise is such a blessing. I feel like I have found one more source of inspiration through your way of always speaking out truly and from the heart. Thank you🙏💟
The Boho Beautiful video and program content guides followers along a delightful journey to improved overall health and wellness. Boho Beautiful founders, Juliana and Mark, create a continually updated extensive library of classes for all levels of practice that includes options for expectant mothers and those recovering from injury. Along with expert yoga, pilates, and fitness workouts; calming meditations; and vegan nutritional recommendations; the professional videography, beautiful settings, and inspiring music are an added sensory bonus to all of the programs and official app that Juliana and Mark produce. The superb quality of their work cannot be overstated!
excellent, I just love it! it helps me keep practising everyday!
Beautiful app very thorough so happy with my purchase
Thank you so much Juliana and Mark for putting together this beautiful program! This was exactly what I was looking for: the classes are challenging and exhausting, yet balancing and relaxing...and I did much better than I thought I would :-) Super grateful - thanks a lot. Love from Germany!
This is actually life changing, from inside and out.
Boho beautiful is more than a great experience, it is a journey which leads you to a better life. Thank you.
I can’t describe how amazing Boho Beautiful is. Tut is so much more than yoga. Juliana and Mark have substantially changed my life over the last 2.5 years. I’m eternally grateful that I discovered them!
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.95 based on 2,859 reviews