Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,135 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

bohobeautifullife@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Susanne Friedl
More Photos & Videos
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Catalina Serban
More Photos & Videos
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Faye Preusse
More Photos & Videos
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Anastasia Fin
More Photos & Videos
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Isabel Sanchez
More Photos & Videos
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Ramona Ionascu
More Photos & Videos
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Nicole Gruszczynski
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boho beautiful have changed my life I have turned vegan. Also I do yoga and meditation everyday.namaste
i love the energy they both send out. They make it feel like Juliana & Mark are my good friends;)
Really enjoy all classes and meditations. First time someone really gave me the energy and power to make me do meditations, yoga and fitness at home. ( and stick to do it! ).
No gym needed anymore!
Thank you both 💓
I bought Transform & I LOVE IT! Juliana is a machine & I love how I know that by the next round I will be stronger. Something to look forward to. I appreciate the push but the gentleness of it. Thank you.
Customer service was great, the Retreat content and locale are outstanding. The brand name itself sounded a little goofy to me, but hey I don't have any ideas for alternatives! :) I stumbled upon Juliana while looking for morning yoga on Youtube, and liked her class so much that I immediately looked into her channel. There I saw the ad for the retreat, and I was wowed! I actually think that the experience came to me because I needed to return to yoga, but don't have many options where I live due to my schedule. Plus this style of instruction is exactly what I love.
I love all exercises of Boho. The Videos are great and Juliana is amazing. Her voice is so calming and the workouts are really effective. I appreciate the hard work that Juliana and Mark have done to create such great products. they are really perfect.
I discovered Boho Beautiful only couple of weeks ago thanks to a friend. After trialling couple of free classes i have purchased the transform program (day 6 today and living it!) The team has been quick and very helpful to assist when i needed them. Juliana, you are an inspiration, thank you.
Your videos have been inspiring for myself, my girlfriend and cousin. We have been practicing daily for a month now, and feel grounded and more flexible in our bodies. We love your energy, your gentle guidance and your practice. Thank you for offering yourself and your companion to the world. We
Your videos und retreats are beautifully done, calming, but also very efficient! I'm always looking forward "spending" my Yoga- or Pilates time with you. Thank you and namasté.
So grateful for all the material you have shared with your community. Beautiful to see your brand grow, you deserve it!
Motivating. Great. I love it :)
The videos are professional, original and nicely to listen and watch.
It is one of my favorites for yoga workouts, and meditations. I wish there would be a bit more food recipes and videos to watch on the channel.
It is the 3rd program I bought and I just love it. Juliana is such an inspiration and her yoga and pilates classes are absolutely the best.
A wonderful find during lockdown, and one that I will be continuing with both with their You Tube videos, which are amazing, but also with the purchase of their retreat programme which is fabulous, and so original, and my latest buy, yin yoga. These will be used over and over and each time I learn and progress. So happy to find these two truly beautiful souls 😍
I love you guys! Thank you for the inspiration and beautiful videos.
They are always putting out the best content and their energy is so peaceful that it helps you really surrender to your practice.
Superb. Lovely videos and content - so happy I found you guys :o)
Boho Beautiful is wonderful. Such a variety of at home Yoga. I love the time and care that has been put into every video, including the food tutorials. If I had one solution it would be that I would love to see longer videos, it can be hard making combos inorder to make a one hour workout, especially with so many videos to choose from stopping one and then looking for another takes time away from the mental state of being.
I really can't say enough good things about my boho experience, the thought and effort put in by Mark, Julianna and the Team is inspiring. Its great to to see people who really believe in and live there company ethos. Thanks so much, John(Ireland)
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.95 based on 2,135 reviews