Brightside Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,323 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brightside, has been extremely helpful for me. I appreciate the services that are provided. Thanks to brightside, I am feeling better than I felt in a long time.
Posted 6 days ago
The medication has helped me a lot already. I can see a huge difference and feel much more balanced. I'm pretty new to the therapy but I just haven't been motivated to do it. I've been making a lot of progress working on things on my own and whereas I'm sure that it's very helpful for a lot of people I'm just not sure that it's for me.
Posted 6 days ago
It works for me.
Posted 6 days ago
Brightside works, but the $95/month member fee on top of the medication fee is extremely expensive for next to no interaction with a provider. Even switching to Medication Maintenance ($45/mo) would be very overpriced for the service I'm receiving.
Posted 6 days ago
I love my medical doctor, but I couldn’t even get an appt with my therapist until June 10th when I started the program in April! So, I didn’t get my 1 therapy session per month until June! Now they’ve indicated I can have 4 sessions a month, but I also got a notice that my therapist is changing. I hope I don’t have to wait another couple months to start all over again with a new therapist.
Posted 6 days ago
Everyone is phenomenal
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Maybe to be easy, is easy and non-invasive.
Posted 1 week ago
My dr. Is wonderful. Very interactive, he listens if I have something to say. It's all very convenient and worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
So far Brightside has been my light at the end of the tunnel for me. I started may 6 2021. I felt hopeless because I have severe anxiety and I couldn’t get healthcare because it cost to much. So far my anxiety has decreased which is a true blessing! I don’t have as many panic attacks as I did and I definitely have less worrying! They put me on Lexapro and that has helped my anxiety a lot. But the other medication they gave me for when I’m having a panic attack in the moment doesn’t work well for in that initial panic moment. I’m hopeful tho that we can maybe find something better that works. I let them know today so we will see! I would say I have half my life back so far. I’m still afraid to go outta my comfort zone in fear of a panic attack hitting But I have been able to do way more then I was! That’s a blessing because Every little bit counts! So I am very thankful! They ship the medication on time every month so you don’t have to worry about that! Thank you brightside I feel I am on my way to getting my life back :)
Posted 1 week ago
I love Brightside, I love my provider! It took me years to finally seek for help to deal with my depression and my doctor is just amazing! Thank you Brightside for
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly it's an amazing site with awsome people. I never thought I would get help with my mental health but this makes it easy and affordable. I honestly feel better every day, just knowing someone is there for me and that there is help. That I don't have to face this alone and that there is medication and therapy to help get me in a better place.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the medicine I’m on and the treatment I’ve received! The only issue I have is how expensive this is to pay for each month.
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy doing the weekly check ins. However, it takes my Dr. so long to answer my questions
Posted 1 week ago
So far my psychiatrist and therapist have been wonderful. I have hope again! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I think it’s pricey to charge $45 a month to write a prescription. I’m not receiving other services.
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t feel significant improvement but I do feel improvement and I’ve learned a lot of tools to help me move forward
Posted 1 week ago
Brightside is a life saver. I owe any improvements in my mental health to this service. It was easy and quick to get the help I needed, and it’s also been more affordable than using insurance. I appreciate the timely access to care and treatment I receive through Brightside.
Posted 1 week ago
Has made my treatment doable for me. Have never been able to see about all of this in a good way for me.
Posted 1 week ago
I love brightside they listen to the patient
Posted 1 week ago
Brightside is rated 4.51 based on 1,323 reviews