CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 18,353 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recommended by a friend who I trust in these matters. Download was straightforward - didn't need the chatbox help - price is excellent and the product (Microsoft office) works. received what i asked for quickly and securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CJS CD Keys is a great website and service. Ordering on the weekend can lead to delays, but overall I am very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time customer , the response is fast no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Win7 Ultimate key, worked fine. SMS anti-fraud thing was a pain but worked
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I enjoy the deep discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices great games. Verification system needs to be removed or reworked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service, the personal chat was kind and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They Are okay,it can take som hours before you get your key.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It works, slightly lengthy annoying process. But at the end of the day its half the price of steam on occasion so worth the hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good and cheap and got my game quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap and worked, a little slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was skeptical at first but they deliver what they promise. Enjoying my ultimate game pass with the 3x12 months xbox gold subscription trick which has saved me 100s of pounds lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Office 365 key . was simple and straightforward with a great price AAA++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy buying process and clear instructions to redeem code for game. Not 5 stars because the phone verification system told me I entered the wrong verification when it was clearly correct but it worked on the second attempt. Game code submitted and downloading
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was immediately able to retrieve my Windows 11 pro key after payment. Went thru PayPal and I believe all of my personal information is secure. Have not tried out the key yet but I trust that it will work just as it was stated. Inexpensive way to purchase keys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my code fairly fast but I'm having issues trying to active it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 18,353 reviews