CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 14,762 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
THE XBOX KEY WAS USED ALREADY. The returns procedure was so long and drawn out that I gave up. It meant sending them many screenshots of your xbox account including one of your chat with microsoft support. Too much hassle. All other keys from other sites have worked fine for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Despicable. Won't let me go any further without making me Like their Facebook page. Then have to receive a code by text which didn't work first time. Then makes u register on another digital site. Very long winded for a £4.80 charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You don't let me pay with Credit Card ! You forced me to create Paypal account !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were helpful in getting the key fob set up, but it broke within 2 weeks. It was a cheap fob. I have not heard back from customer service and have no idea how to get an exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap but shady, be careful as I’ve had massive issues with this site before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Company was so slow in sending me a Product Key that I went to another company and bought from them. I was told it would be delivered in mins. Took over 6 hours. Looks like I now have two keys - refund denied even though I hadn't receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I orderd 2 Codes and got only one so I contacted the customer service and didn't get a answer... Nice my money is away and I didn't get what I payed for.... Very bad service they even don't have a customer service online at the weekend! That would be my last order on this store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2021 CD Key doesn't work with Microsoft account. I get the message it's invalid and cannot be tied to my account. Delivery was fast but the product is faulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Problem with payment it said on the Web page...my money was taken, did not receive game, and not yet had a refund. These guys are normally very good, but definitely not a good experience this time. Not been advised of a refund either. I'm not happy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a game and did not receive the key, had to contact customer service. Why they can't simply email it to me is beyond me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the key provided did ot work and the replacement key was the same. they kept asking for the same information again and again and finally i had to lodge a paypal claim for refund. Stay clear of this website if you want hassle free original microsoft product keys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Some keys not delivered and poor communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your phone code verification step was a failure 2 times. 1st it didn't send anything for a day, so i had to provide another phone of a family member. It gave me invalid even though i entered it correctly, then finally worked the next time. The reply i had from your customer service 24 hrs later asked me to provide an id with all my details, but my address on my passport is different from the one i put as billing, so I'm sure that would have stopped the process at any point. Help from customer service could have been quicker and more effective. PLZ fix your phone verification measures. I doubt i will use your website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When the keys work - great. Major problems with their Office 365 accounts though. They sometimes don't work at all, other times they work for a month before being banned.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never buy it through crypto because what you are then buying is unnecessary stress and lost time in chasing them and providing all that you can as evidence to prove that you bought the key indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Soy muy bueno pero tengo 0 robux en roblox
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Be aware! If your key stops working after 1 year due to it saying it's been activated to many times (how this happens is beyond me - never touched anything on my pc yet my MS office is telling me this now!) they will fob you off saying they can't access the purchase because it's over one year even though you can still see the purchase fine in your account and all the details. This is currently happening to me on a support ticket. Lets see if they offer me a replacement after not excepting their answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Website crashed as soon as order was placed, took me a while to get my codes. 3 of 4 worked fine, the 4th had one character missing so I had to mess around trying to work out missing character which I did in the end. Tried to send a fault report but couldn't get past the upload screen shot option as it just wouldn't accept it. Couldn't by-pass it. Luckily as mentioned earlier I managed to resolve the issue myself. Now was sceptical at first but codes did work in the end saving me £40. As with all technology and websites etc they can experience issues so I could have just tried during a bad time. Will give them one more chance on a cheaper order and if I have same issue then i'm done but if its problem free then this orders issues were just unfortunate for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I paid with crypto and took almost 28h to receive the Key of the product not the service Is expecting from the site. But the key worked fine in my PC.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is so sad to not have any robux I actually don't have any robux so I came here to try
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.38 based on 14,762 reviews