Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am still trying to get a response to start a return for the whitewash wood!!
Posted 1 month ago
Not very happy. I'm sure that I would have loved it but it's not here yet. It was shipped on the 26th of September and I don't have it yet and nobody is responding to my emails for assistance. Help!
Posted 1 month ago
My mug rack looked beat up! 😫
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect addition to my fall
Decor!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for this wreath and never received it. Only received part of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
The clock is made of paper mache and cheap wood. No screws or directions were included to put it together. The side of the clock has a great big gash in it. Looks like someone had returned this because of damage and they sent it to us. Very unhappy with it
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest, I am a little disappointed with the wreath. Its a bit smaller than I thought it would be..and i also didn't realize it has dried babies breathe so you know what that means...probably won't be usable for future years. Kind of messy coming out of the box as well.
Posted 1 month ago
The bowls were tiny not as they appear on the website! Very disappointed. I contacted customer service for a return and still have not heard anything 😡
Posted 1 month ago
I did not know these were tiny dollhouse like bowls!
Posted 1 month ago
These TINY hand-stamped stoneware bowls are adorable. Perhaps I missed the dimensions in the listing, I expected something a bit larger. They're perfect for sushi condiments!
Posted 1 month ago
The cabinet is cute but cheaply made. You get what you pay for.
Posted 1 month ago
This arrived as we came home from apple picking and it functions perfectly for apple storage. The baskets and frame are well made and it occupies a small footprint for so much storage, Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
I love it ! the only problem was i used my steam setting on iron to remove fold marks and colors bled 🙈
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to be able to review my purchase. However, I still have not received it. I was supposed to get it today, but tracking informed me that it should instead be here on Saturday. Here’s hoping. Ironic that I got the email to review my purchase before receiving said purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a fall sign 3 weeks ago and upset it’s still in pending status!!!! I would like it before the season is over. Very frustrating. As you can see I’m a really good customer but that may change!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased many items and several wreaths from Decor Steals. I was surprised at the quality of this item. I bought two since I have double doors, I was very disappointed when I opened them up. They look like something from "Michaels or Hobby Lobby". I don't think they were worth the money at all.
Posted 1 month ago
The wreath is nice but overpriced in my opinion.
Posted 2 months ago
The decor steals site has made me not very happy by Inaccurately showing the colors of the wreath I purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pretty, however I thought I was getting the basket that was behind it too.
Posted 2 months ago
This wreath is lovely.... I’m having my front door painted this afternoon , can’t wait to hang it...
Welcome Fall!! The only negative about the wreath is that the pumpkins are very pale in color... it’s still very nice but I was expecting a little more color pop...
Posted 2 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,027 reviews