Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.80 Rating 421 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
this is a great option for Australian crypto investors. it's clean looking, easy to use and reliable. one thing it is missing is crypto-crypto transactions. this is currently done by first transferring back to AUD. 2 transactions costs more than 1!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and user interface is so easy to use. For early investors have potential to make money as this platform brings in newly launched potential coins. Service price is cheaper than CoinSpot. A secured platform to trade crypto.recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Low fees and great customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing support from Christian. literally saved me from a scammer and implemented proactive measures. Thankfully the portal and the system is super efficient to help me from there. Great work guys! Thanks a ton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aus based app for crypto purchase. Easiest interface for buying/selling, informative dashboard with real time updates. Easily one of the best available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
App is very slow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy payments and DS has a fantastic tech support team at hand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have traded in multiple exchanges and Digital Surge is the best. Software is easy to use and have nice features better than any other exchange softwares in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great app, easy interface and very workable. my only suggestion would be to add a buy option the coins already in the wallet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It made me happy because it was and is the best crypto app that I find is quickest and easiest to use, had no issues with the app and the support team so thumbs up on my end thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never dealt in Crypto before and was not confident . A friends referred me to Digital Surge and this was my first trade. Just love it and will be sure to recommend to many more . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge's platform is very simple to use and very well presented. Moreover, Digital Surge seems to be much cheaper than other Australian crypto exchanges. I compared the price of Ethereum (ETH) on two occasions at exactly the same moment with Coinspot and on both occasions Coinspot quoted a price for ETH that was $100 more than Digital Surge. I've also found Digital Surge's Australian-based customer service via live chat to be quick and helpful. Sign up with the following link: https://digitalsurge.com.au/?ref=L4E44
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this. Excellent experience overall and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, in depth charts, news, succinct relevant info on each screen. It’s easier to quickly use vs apps like apps Swyftx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast transactions, fair pricing…very good articles related to the coin or token when clicked on the coin to buy , user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Like it transfer the money you will get it on spot and when you withdraw you get your money on spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site is incredibly easy to navigate and set up. The couple of queries I've had have been dealt with really quickly. Setting sell and buy orders is really easy, and with such fluctuting markets, a must. I'd love to see the profit/loss of each coin since purchase more visible. Apart from that, can strongly recommend this platform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an issue with being locked out, my fault and the process to get it back in place was simple and was back up and running in no time. Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Of all the australian exchanges this is the best What i love 1. Got POLI means i dont have to log out and go to my bank and o a pay id - its the best feature which only a few exchanges have 2. Got a human being and not a bot who takes days to answer my question - they trouble shoot immediately for me - best feature ever! 3. Simple interface even an old computer illiterate old lady or kid can do this maybe should advertise in senior living for those oldies interested in getting into crypto. May be have some videos to instruct may be added bonus and staking. 4. Got buy alert 5. over 200 coins - good variety 6, Love to be able to read the latest articles on eg bitcoin or alt coin I am about to buy in real time - absolutely amazing 7, Most of the staff are friendly and super helpful. Best exchange in Australia and should take it to the world and do more advertising to let people know how good you are. If every australian knew about your site there will be more people buying and selling crypto - you make it simple . I am so glad i found you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.80 based on 421 reviews