Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 121 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

4010 Techplace 1, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #04-03

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initially, I was displeased that the deliveries could not be arranged within a stipulated time, and one of the items did not suit my requirement. But, Ms Nidia helped to source a suitable product for exchange and collection within requested collection hours owing to COVID-19 workplace restrictions.
Posted 1 hour ago
Hi, Thank you for the 4-stars and feedback. So glad that you had a really good experience with Nidia and they manage to help you source for alternative. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 57 minutes ago
Found this website whilst searching for light tubes. Quick and easy. Good price, too.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our platform. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 3 days ago
FAST DELIVERY
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 6 days ago
1) after Po is submitted, it took very long for the delivery. Speed up the delivery is necessary 2) PO sent and staff said do not have. then I have to give the date of the email, then she found it. If not, the order is like no one handling.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam/Jessie, Sorry to hear about your experience. We will take this seriously and look into improving our operations and accountability. I have assigned an account manager to give you a call to better understand how we can improve your experience and help to close the gap. Thank you for your support and giving this feedback to help us improve. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to Auguslina good follow up and prompt delivery Thanks Sentosa Resort Management Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. Happy that my team Aguslina is able to assist you with your purchases. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 week ago
adequate service for customers!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 4-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, order reached my place the next day. Good product, very happy with the purchase for my husband.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 week ago
Love how seamless the purchase is and you have the requested items existing stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Wide variety of products. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our platform and customer service team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 week ago
Your service is definitely good as you advise on items that are not available due to no stock, information is very clear and alternatives are been given to customer. Definitely will purchase if there are items suitable. Thank you seller for your dedicate response and I didn't waited long for the items to arrive despite your date was mentioned very much later.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick and efficient. Looking forward to purchasing again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 2 weeks ago
good delivery information
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our platform. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple fuss free processing. It takes time to gain traction. As long as they can get their categories right it could be the new ALI EXPRESS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the 4-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide product range, convenient to shop. the shipping cost is high. I buy 1 item in 1 shop the shipping fee is 5 dollars, I buy 2 items in the same shop, the shipping fee is 10 dollars. can't group the shipping fee even it is from the same seller and small items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the 4-stars and review. We definitely acknowledge that delivery charges is something that we will be looking to improve as we grow together with our clients. We have an enterprise account for clients like you who are looking to purchase frequently via our portal, you may enjoy free delivery as long as your basket size is above $200 per order. You may apply for the account here: https://eezee.sg/credit-application Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two times have experience with eezee, and both have problems. Defective items, not honest sellers - this what i found on this platform.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mitry, Sorry to hear about your experience. We will take this seriously and look into improving our seller and product quality. Thankful for the feedback and opportunities given to us so far. Hope that you can give us another chance again. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 3 weeks ago
The experience thus far has been positive. Response from customer service is prompt. Happy that EeZee helps to put together value for money items. Please continue to gather items at good discounts, and lower the delivery fee to make it a even better platform for online shopping. May also consider a point system to reward repeated Eezee customers. Hope to get a wider variety of items.on board Eezee at attractive wholesale prices. Thanks you Eezee
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Dot Ling, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team and finding out really good wholesale prices on our platform. We will definitely look through a reward system in future. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service, delivery & products excellent !!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good, happy with my 2 orders placed. The turnaround time is about 4/5 days for the first order. Would be great to reduce it to 3 days when possible. F&B/catering selection is lacking so more of that pls.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and feedback. We noted on the improvement in delivery turnaround time and have received similar feedback from other clients. We will be looking into how we can improve and shorten the turnaround time moving forward. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 month ago
Good services.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-stars and review. So glad that you had a really good experience with our team. Looking forward to support your next purchase. Regards, Logan CEO, Co-founder
Posted 1 month ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 121 reviews