Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.25 Rating 244 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

4010 Techplace 1, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #04-03

Eezee Pte Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Yuanita (PT BINTANG ANUGRAH SAMUELRENO)
Eezee Pte Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Thomas Chong (Beyondsoft International (Singapore) PTE LTD)
Eezee Pte Ltd 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Thomas Chong (Beyondsoft International (Singapore) PTE LTD)
Eezee Pte Ltd 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helen Cheng
Eezee Pte Ltd 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Conway
Eezee Pte Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Johanhoe
Eezee Pte Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Josie Felecio (Villaflores Industrial Supply)
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am Hui Ling, submitting on behalf of COCO Education. The manager that I am currently liaising with is Ren Jun. Eezee.sg has always been the first procurement website if I need to purchase any products as shopping at Eezee is as easy as 1,2,3 including payment methods. My account manager, Ren Jun, is always available to assist me. He is a man of one's word. I am grateful to him for all the product knowledge he shares with me when I am in a dilemma of getting a product. I received assistance even on weekends when I encountered some system issues while placing an order. Due to the nature of the business, working with Eezee provide ease as I can expect to receive the delivery after placing the order within a week. I am always looking forward to shopping at Eezee. Thank you for taking the time to read this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Seamless service, follow-up and feedback are excellent and online transaction is smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great, The product arrived on time. Would buy again if on sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Decent price/Decent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Day Regis, Thank you for your kind valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the overall experience. We do hope to see you soon filling up your shopping cart with Eezee. Have a great day and week ahead! Yours sincsrely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
Good response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr M.Gaesh, We appreciate your kind valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience shopping with Eezee. We look forward to seeing your cart filled with Eezee too. Stay safe always and have a good weekend ahead! Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.Would be better if there is an application and customers are able to view the delivery process from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sir/Mdm, We appreciate your kind valuable feedback to us. We are glad to hear that you have a great wonderful experience with Eezee. We hope to see your cart fill at Eezee soon. Stay safe and Have a great week ahead! Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
We were advised to expect delivery on 22 October 2021, however, we receive the item on 10 November 2021. Reason for delay was the Eezee representative assigned to our order resigned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ai Daos, Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We truly apologized with regards to the inconvenience which had caused delays. We understood the frustration of not being able to receive the item on time. We are constantly looking into an improvement of service excellent. Hope to see you fill your cart with Eezee soon. Stay safe and have a great week ahead! Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
I must say EEZEE is like using a machine. It's not overly fancy, it doesn't continually bombard you with adverts which just make it confusing. It just does what it says it does, offers a selection of products that you requested it to do and provides an easy payment selection. Easy to find, Easy to choose, Easy to Pay. Good work Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Phillip, Thank you for your kind valuable review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Eezee. Hope to see you fill your cart soon with Eezee too! Have a great week ahead and stay safe always. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Felicia, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear that you have a fantastic experience with Eezee. Do hope to see your shopping cart filled with Eezee again. Stay safe always and have a great week ahead! Kind Regards Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning All A short span time working with Eezee Pte Ltd. Overall is a great. Very supportive to our request. Being an charitable organization ,appreciate that if you have a special discount for Nursing Home, shorter quotation period and shorter delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Day Steven, Thank you for your kind valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with Eezee. As we are moving towards achieving our Customer Excellence recognition, we will be working on better respond time. Do hope to see your shopping cart filled with Eezee again! Meantime have a great week ahead and stay safe always. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Day David, Thank you for your kind valuable feedback. Your feedback, may add value to Eezee as well the staff who assist with your request. We hope to see your cart fill again with Eezee. Have a great week and stay safe always! Kind regards Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
hard to contact, only can email
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Jia Bao, Thank you for your kind valuable feedback. Our sincere apology if you did you able to get a respond via the telecall service. There will always be call center agent to assist with your call. If you may share with me more details thru email : sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg or telecall : 6797 9688. Hope to hear from you soon. meantime have a great week ahead and stay safe always! Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Surprised to hear from your customer service to inform us to write in to check instead of what is being advised on your website to call and enquire which I assume your biz is Supply Chain Mgt which you will have the info on the expiry of the product on your tracking system. But I have taken the risk of ordering it on 15-Oct without waiting for your info thru email enquiry (wrote in 15-Oct and responded on 18-Oct) and the delivery is quite fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Pong, Thank you for your kind feedback. We do understood your kind concern regards to be doubly confirmed on the product expiry date. Eezee is a e-procurement platform whereby we work with multiple vendors to assist with our client purchase. We do not hold stock inventory on behalf of our vendor. So all expiry date details, we need to check with our respective vendors to get the details update. Cos even vendor product move by batch with different expiry date too. We hear your feedback and we are currently working with our vendors on this information too. However we are glad to hear that we able to provide the product you want and you able to get your product fast too. Dont make this as an only purchase, we hope to see you more often too! Have a great day and week ahead! Stay safe Yours SIncerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Eezee Your service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Mdm, Thank you for your kind valuable feedback. We appreciate the 5 stars reward. We hope to see you shop more often with us @ Eezee. Take care and stay safe Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
At first, I was disappointed with the delivery schedule of the items that I've ordered. I have called the CS requesting if she can try to deliver the items a bit earlier but she said NO. The next day, I was surprised that the items had already been delivered to us! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Mdm, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the kind feedback. Our last mile team is happy to be able to fulfill with your order a day earlier. We hope to be seeing you shop more often with Eezee.com. Have a great weekend and Stay safe! Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Generally an easy site to search for and purchase products. Shipping time was reasonable though being local could be quicker. Categorising of products on the site had some errors but search function did work and found the right items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Simon, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hear your feedback and constantly working hard to improve ourselves towards service excellence. We look forward to more of your kind support. Kind Regards Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
I had good experience getting stuff in bulk twice for my business to schools. Not sure if Eezee has an app on its own like shopee, Aliexpress etc, it will be more convenient and User friendly that way. But still overall I have had a good experience, will continue to use Eezee when opportunity calls for it, thank you so much Eezee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Day Jacky, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that we are able to accommodate to your needs. We look forward to be seeing you shop with Eezee soon! Have a great day ahead and stay safe. Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
I only bought a legal size paper rim and they had delivered the item as estimated! The person who delivered it was very nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir / Mdm, We appreciate your kind feedback regards to the wonderful experienced. We look forward to more of your future support soon! Stay safe and have a great week ahead! Your sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, very professional and fast response from the customer hotline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Day Sir/Mdm, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that we are able to accommodate to your needs. We look forward to be seeing you shop more with Eezee soon! Have a great day ahead and stay safe. Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and delivery service is fast. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Mdm, Thank you for your kind valuable feedback. We appreciate it! We are so glad we are able to fulfill your need, should you need to make more purchase in future, feel free to log into Eezee.com. Stay safe and have a great week ahead! Your Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.25 based on 244 reviews