Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 331 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

4010 Techplace 1, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #04-03

Very satisfied with my recent purchases. Excellent customer service especially by your staff by the name of Rinjani Kusuma Putri. She have made it possible for me to get my Rubbermaid cart changed to the right specifications within an impossible time frame. For that, your company have gained my trust and respect. It is by having good employees like her, keeps your company's foundation strong. Will definitely recommend my fellow industry friends to purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr. Shahril, Thank you for such an incredible review! We’re very pleased that you had a delightful experience with us. Feedback like these always puts a smile on our faces and motivates us to keep up the high focus with all our customers. We'll also ensure that we celebrate and recognize the job well done by Rinjani. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
responsive to email replies, however, there is room for improvement on the advice on delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Debby, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We acknowledge this and we are working on improving our delivery lead time. As we continue to face global logistics crisis, our suppliers cannot guarantee a faster ETA on certain items. We are working on a fix to better serve you and do stay tuned as we solve this situation for our dear buyers like you. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 days ago
hi there thank you for your team supporting items not in your product list yet, it really helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate this and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team if you need support and assistance and we'll be more than happy to help you. Have a pleasant evening ahead! Cheers, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 days ago
Order takes a longer time to process, the rest very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Banz Loo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. There's room to improve on the time taken to process an order and we are working on improving this to give our dear buyers a much smoother experience. Kindly stay tuned as we work towards improving this. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 days ago
Products ordered were very slow to be delivered. Items delivered were also wrong. To this day, my items have not been changed or monies refunded. I will NEVER buy from your stupid platform AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Elan, We apologize for the delay in delivery as well as if there has been a mix-up between sink plungers and rubber plungers from your order. Feedback was already given to our supplier and we hope we can make it up with you on your next order. I know that there's no amount of apology that can rectify the experience you had but we will take this as an opportunity to improve and hope we can do business again in the future. Please stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
Bought few safety helmets previously and I must commend for the great service provided by Eezee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Muhammad Yazed, Thank you for taking the positive experience, your feedback is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our dear customers like you. Have a pleasant day ahead! Cheers, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
I recently ordered several Orex Wall Fans (66cm) from Eezee. Their communication with me throughout the order process was excellent! Constant updates were given to me by their staff, Alma. And of cos, the products delivered to me were beyond my expectations. Thank you for the good service provided, Team Eezee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Tommy, Thank you for the awesome review! We’re pleased that we're able to provide a great experience. Your satisfaction is our main priority and we pride ourselves on our delightful service. Don't hesitate to reach out to the Customer Sucess team should you need help and support in the future. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
By and large - We have made a constant order thru EEZEE for a few months now and have spent quite a substantial amount each time. Of late, there are instances where there were non-delivery (Promised on the day of delivery but was not received), Late Delivery and even short of the item delivered to us!! It's getting worst each time. I need a dedicated person on our account to ensure that they monitor our orders thru out so that we can know that our items will be delivered to us on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Maslan, This is Raj, Head of the Customer Success Team. We are sorry to hear about the missing items and as soon as we learned about this, we immediately coordinated this with our Logistics Team, one of our Managers there called you a while back to better explain the situation and will ensure to have the missing items delivered tomorrow. Meanwhile, I was also informed that our Logistics Manager informed you about your dedicated Account Manager and she will arrange a meet-up physically. I would like to also reassure you that you can also reach out to the Customer Success team on urgent issues either via email or phone call. Here are the relevant details for your reference: Email - enterprise@eezee.com.sg Hotline - +65 6797 9688. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and allowing us to make it right for you. We are committed to providing our consumers with the best possible experience when using Eezee hence, I appreciate your patience and understanding on this. Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Rajavel, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly valued and please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success team should you need any help or assistance. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Nila, Thank you for sharing your feedback, this is greatly valued and we will ensure we always do better each time. We appreciate your business with us and looking forward to your next purchase! Rest assured, the Customer Success team is always ready to help and support you anytime. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Generally, it's a very user-friendly platform with a wide array of products. There are not many concerns aside from 1) many a time once PO is issued, the supplier is unable to fulfill either the quantity or at times the product itself. Sometimes the lead time for the item can take weeks & it is only brought to our attention when the PO has been issued. It could have been indicated when we were selecting the products instead. 2) Pricing for some products can be a bit high as compared to other platforms as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It will be good if we know the estimated delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Evelin, Thank you for your feedback. We acknowledge that knowing the estimated delivery date will be helpful for our dear buyers like you and fret not, as we strive and continue to improve our current process, this is something we will adopt in the future. Kindly stay tuned as we give a much more delightful experience as we progress our business. Once again, thank you for the feedback and stay safe! Take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
one of my favourite platform to get prototype material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Soopieng Tan, Thank you for choosing Eezee as your trusted platform. Your feedback means so much to us and this makes us very happy. Once again, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and we're looking forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
My goods were not delivered . I ordered 2 clamps of which only 1 came. Your staff promised to look into it for me but the item never came, Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Edwin, We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. As soon as we got your feedback this morning, I connected with all relevant teams and we all worked closely to rectify and turn around the experience. Please expect the missing item delivered tomorrow, just in time before the holidays. Appreciate your patience and understanding on this and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery guys very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vivian, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with Eezee, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service and expect the same level of service on your next order! Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Good of you is when we place order, any item that need indent and date of delivery yuo will monitor for us and ship to us without we have to chase you, it's show your system of monitoring are super, keep it up,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Tay, We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience with Eezee and highly appreciate the feedback you shared. This fuels us to do better each time and rest assured we will continue to deliver the same or even better support moving on for our dear customers like you. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Take a long time to source for a product When order something from eezee, i always receivce an email upon my orders saying that the item is out of stock, or the brand is not available. Wasting a lot of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nanthini, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. This is not the experience we want our customers to have hence, we're in the middle of making some improvements to bridge this gap. Stay tuned as we implement the said improvements to give a better experience for our dear customers like you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have brought you but rest assured, improvements are underway and we thank you for your understanding and patience. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Still good delivery and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David Nam, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive experience for your order. We will continue to exceed your expectations for your future orders. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Where is my order!!!!???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Simon, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I remember you shared the same feedback last Feb 2022 and I can see that there are 4 orders with lead time. I'm going to check with the supplier if there's any way to expedite this and will give you feedback ASAP. Once again, I apologize for this hiccup and appreciate your patience and understanding. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first purchase with Eezee, overall I am happy and satisfied with service and support provided by Eezee team. The Customer Success Team especially Ms Syahna Nabilla Putri is very prompt in her response, explains clearly and able to offer alternative to my request which is not available in SG. Keep up to good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shirley, On behalf us all of us at Eezee, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about your experience! We are thrilled that you were delighted with your first purchase. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
just find the delivery is too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Oei Beng Lie, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to give our dear buyers like you better pricing in delivery as we move forward and improve our current processes while gaining more volume to work out with our delivery partners. Thank you for your patience and understanding, have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.14 based on 331 reviews