Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 500 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 500 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Very satisfied with my recent purchases. Excellent customer service especially by your staff by the name of Rinjani Kusuma Putri. She have made it possible for me to get my Rubbermaid cart changed to the right specifications within an impossible time frame. For that, your company have gained my trust and respect. It is by having good employees like her, keeps your company's foundation strong. Will definitely recommend my fellow industry friends to purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr. Shahril, Thank you for such an incredible review! We’re very pleased that you had a delightful experience with us. Feedback like these always puts a smile on our faces and motivates us to keep up the high focus with all our customers. We'll also ensure that we celebrate and recognize the job well done by Rinjani. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Many items in EEZEE are not in SAESL's catalogue,hopefully EEZEE can convince SAESL to add items into their catalogue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing, your feedback is valuable to us. We appreciate your insights regarding the availability of items in Eezee compared to SAESL’s catalogue. We understand that having a comprehensive range of products is essential for our customers. Rest assured, we take this seriously and continuously work to enhance our offerings. We will have our BD engage with SAESL to explore opportunities for expanding your catalogue. Our goal is to provide you with a seamless experience and access to a wider selection of items. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fast response! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Tony, Thank you for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding our fast response. At Eezee, we strive to provide efficient and reliable service to all our valued customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we’re delighted to know that our promptness met your expectations. Should you have any further inquiries or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We’re here to help! Once again, thank you for choosing us. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 day ago
products received ok. Supports from customer service good. But no Invoice avaible from the order comfirmation page online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear James, Thank you for your valuable feedback! We’re pleased to hear that you received the products without any issues and that our customer service provided good support. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the absence of an invoice on the order confirmation page. We take this seriously, and our team is actively working to address this. Your satisfaction is our priority and we've sent you a copy of the invoice. Thank you and have a pleasant weekend ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 days ago
some item become no active & not in catalog, need time to arrange for restock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hun Tian Chour, We're delighted to know that you got our back by sharing your feedback. Cleaning up and updating our listing is part of our regular check and maintenance, we will ensure to give alternative options for our dear buyers like you to give you more option when certain products are out of stock. We appreciate your business with us and once again thank you for sharing your feedback. Have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery time for the item we've purchased is considerably lengthy. For instance, we requested vacuum bags for travel purposes, and it's puzzling why it's taking nearly a month for them to be delivered, especially when they are readily available in many places in Singapore. I just wondering if the item is purchased from CHINA commercial platforms like Shopee, Lazaza or Taobao.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sam Lee, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We seek your patience and understanding especially on listings with lead time. In this case, we worked closely with the supplier and tried best efforts to expedite the delivery. We will do our best to give alternative solutions moving forward. We appreciate your business with us and wishing you a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty many of items are not available while some are so nice to get supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Cirebon Procurement, Thanks for sharing your feedback. As we expand our business in Southeast Asia, we aim to get more suppliers onboard to cater to your buying needs. It's only a matter of time until we fulfill this for our dear customers like you. We appreciate your business and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Resourceful and responsive to email communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Grande, Thank you for writing back to us! We are glad that your dedicated CS Executive is managing and supporting you well. We aim to always provide a delightful experience to our customers and we will ensure that we always give it our best on every order! Once again, thank you for the awesome feedback and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
quick response from inquiry up to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ruby Ann, We aim to serve our customers with a delightful experience on every order and we're glad that we are able to exceed your expectations with timely updates from enquiry up until delivery. We're excited and looking forward to assist you on your next order. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
This is the cheapest I could find for Paperone A4, 70 gram paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear sir/ma'am, We are pleased that you find our pricing very competitive. As we scale our operations up, we also onboard more sellers into our platform to give more options, flexibility and competitive pricing to our dear buyers like you. Thank you and we're looking forward to your next purchase with us. Have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
item arrived fast and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear sir/ma'am, We're happy to know that you received your order timely and in good condition. We aim to always exceed our customer's expectations and ensure the orders are packed nicely to avoid any damages. Appreciate your time writing back to us and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
delivery slowly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jerry, Thanks for sharing your feedback, we are closely working with our delivery partners and will ensure to improve the experience moving forward. Thank you for your continued patronage and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Updated the status of item quickly to seek for permissions
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jing Yu, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We always ensure to keep our dear buyers informed regarding the status of their order/s. For any help and support, kindly reach out to the Customer Success Team and we'll be happy to assist you anytime. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery is faster than expected for the products we ordered. Keep up the good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Joyce, We're thrilled to know that you got your order faster than expected. We aim to always exceed our customer's expectations and make every interaction a delightful one. Please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team, should you need any help and support for your future orders. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoy having business with your Senior Customer Success Executive Miss Ansherine Gaspar. She is professional and responsive to our enquiries. P.S. Please kindly take note that our company name changed from Shell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) Ltd to Shell Singapore Pte. Ltd. with effect from Apr 2023.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Debby, We're happy to know that Ansherine was able to make a delightful experience serving you. Meanwhile, we already updated our system with the updated company name. We appreciate the heads up. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
It will be good to timely update us the delivery date for each items within the same PO, as different items may come from different vendors hence delivery dates differ within the same PO, to avoid confusion as much as possible, as we need to keep track clearly of each items received, and lead time for those not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Eileen, Thank you for writing back to us to share your feedback. We acknowledge that this is an area of improvement and we're closely working internally together with our sellers to ensure we get these information across to our dear buyers timely for better tracking and monitoring. On the interim, we will ensure that our dedicated Customer Success Executive will always be available to answer all your enquiries. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work towards improving our current process to better serve our customers in the future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely. Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
always fast respond and professional. Some product price is better than other vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jordan, Thank you for writing back to us and sharing your experience. We always aim to respond timely to our dear customers as we greatly value your time and will ensure to uphold this level of commitment every time you reach out to our Customer Success Team. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Best Service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sasithorn, Thank you for writing back to us. We take pride in delivering a delightful experience for our dear customers like you. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Customer Success Team
Posted 7 months ago
Buyer should be more pro-active in soucing products. Price had been increasing upwards whenever a product is requested as high as 20% Every time feedback only incurred more cost and longer lead time for buyer to search for the product. sometime, buyer also do not know what they have inside EEZEE platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Gerald, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We acknowledge this and we are working closely with our suppliers. As we continue to observe fluctuation in prices, our suppliers at times cannot guarantee that they will be able to hold the price for an extended period of time hence, we are working on a fix to better serve you and do stay tuned as we sort this situation for our dear buyers like you. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service by Mr Fuad Mubarak, swiftly coordinate the items to be delivered best accordance to customer's request.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are glad that our agent has been able to swiftly arrange the delivery of your order at best accordance with your request. Looking forward to assisting with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service to ensure one ordered the right items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Colin, We are pleased to know that we're able to support you with your buying needs. We're equally happy that our Customer Success Team was able to answer and support you with your questions. For any enquiries regarding availability or alternatives, kindly reach out to enquiry@eezee.com.sg and we'll always be happy to serve and assist you. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 8 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 500 reviews