Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 411 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

4010 Techplace 1, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #04-03
Singapore
569626

Very satisfied with my recent purchases. Excellent customer service especially by your staff by the name of Rinjani Kusuma Putri. She have made it possible for me to get my Rubbermaid cart changed to the right specifications within an impossible time frame. For that, your company have gained my trust and respect. It is by having good employees like her, keeps your company's foundation strong. Will definitely recommend my fellow industry friends to purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr. Shahril, Thank you for such an incredible review! We’re very pleased that you had a delightful experience with us. Feedback like these always puts a smile on our faces and motivates us to keep up the high focus with all our customers. We'll also ensure that we celebrate and recognize the job well done by Rinjani. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
good shop easy to locate the item I want and a wide variety. Magnificient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
THIS IS THE WORSE ECOMMERCE SITE I HAVE EVER USED! I made a recent online purchase at your website for MK electric wall switches (order number: 000012893663) This is my first time buying from Eezee and I am extremely disappointed that you guys sent me some wrong items! The wrong items are: 1) MK Electric 2 Gang 1 Way 16A Switch (R4782W1) Qty 3 You guys sent me a Honeywell R series rocker switch which looks so different from my old MK switch! 2) MK Electric 20A DP Water Heater (54787NWHSWHI) I purchased a 2-way water heater switch but you guys sent me a 1-way switch. See the 3rd picture which shows the back of the water heater switch showing it is 1-way mechanism Unfortunately my electrician has installed 1 of the 2-Gang 1 Way Switch before I realised it is not MK and it is Honeywell! I have sent all the pictures of the affected switches and the installed 2-Gang 1 Way rocker switch to your Customer Service and it has been weeks and NO SATISFACTORY RESOLUTION! I got a weak explanation from your crappy Customer Service Executive Reck that some MK brand is old already, therefore Honeywell is the replacement, he also mentioned MK and Honeywell is join/sharing branding now. How can you guys be selling an item (with pictures) which customer wants and delivering A TOTALLY DIFFERENT ITEM??!!! I do not agree with the explanation given below! Why am I able to buy the same items at hardware shops in Singapore? I have to buy those items at my own expense while I am stuck with these unusable Honeywell R Line switches! In addition, I bought a Water Heater 2-way switch but was given a 1-way switch instead! How can you guys be selling an item (with pictures) on your website but giving your customer the wrong items?!! I want those items to be REPLACED or REFUNDED! Please let me know how Eezee intends to resolve this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear JC, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and taking my call. This is not the experience we pride ourselves on and we will make this right for you. We will investigate internally so we can avoid the situation moving forward and shall get in touch with you on Monday. Stay safe and have a pleasant weekend ahead! Sincerely, Raj Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
im new in this nuresing home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nala, Thank you for giving us a good rate on your purchase experience. We are happy to have you as our new customer and we look forward to assisting with your next purchase. Feel free to contact us at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 should you need any assistance. Have a pleasant day ahead & take care! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr. Liew Kok Oon, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are happy to know that your order landed as expected. Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead and stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
HAPPY TO PURACHASE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Malathi, Thank you for choosing us as your procurement platform. We are glad to know that we were able to deliver a delightful experience to our customer. We are also strong at MRO supplies; hence do not hesitate to contact us should you need assistance. We can be reached at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase! Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
Our Order is a very small order and a standard item (Jumbo Toilet). This is our 3rd time ordering. 1 clause we do not understand is that we were prompted to highlight where is the location of the items required to be (which is at 2nd level) when your driver came they will just leave it at Ground Level claiming that he is just 1 person unable to fulfill this task (Carry to 2nd Level). 3rd time at loss on how to response except to just ask him to put it at Ground Level under shelter which he did (right under the rim of the shelter). Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ms. Ace, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Since we work with third parties on delivery, the delivery will be strict to the request provided on the address note you shared. As much as we can, we always want to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Hence, if you have a special request, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success. We will be more than happy to assist you accordingly. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
My concern is your delivery time which took 8 days to arrive. Eezee is a Singapore company. And you have stocks on the counter. And shopping malls. Lazada does a good job with delivery within 3 days if products are available in Singapore. Ninja provides safe delivery. You need to be more competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Seah, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate feedbacks like this. We apologize if your order took time to be delivered. We will take this as an area to better improve our services in the future. We will work double time to ensure our dear buyers like you gets the best experience moving forward. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we will take learnings and improve. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Odi Winanda, is a helpful, polite and friendly staff. He followed up on the progress of the order. Prompt delivery of goods. We are happy with his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr. Doris, Super happy to know that you have a great experience with one of our agents! Thank you for sharing this with us and we will take this as recognition to always maintain our performance in delivering delightful experiences to our customers. We look forward to assisting you in your next enquiry. Thank you & have a great week! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the biscuits delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mr. Mustafa, That is awesome! We are happy to hear that you received your order as expected. Looking forward to assisting you in the next purchase. Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The response it fast and they are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ms. Linda, We are happy to hear your feedback and thank you for sharing it with us. We aim to always deliver a delightful experience to all customers. Hence, your feedback means a lot. Do not hesitate to contact us any time needed as we are always here to support you. Again, thank you for the feedback, and have a great week! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was our first time ordering from your company. Overall is very good. Will consider ordering from your company again if we have any items we urgently in need. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mr. Soh, Thank you for sharing your first purchase experience with us. We are glad that you received the experience you expected. We are super excited to assist you with your next purchase. Do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or call us at +65 6797 9688. Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my purchased product within the same week! Thank you Eezee for the fast processing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, This is great news! We're very pleased that you had an awesome experience from placing an order up to receiving it. We pride ourselves with a delightful experience and always aim for our customer's happiness. Thank you for sharing your experience and have a wonderful day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Logan, Nice to meet you. We would like to feedback as below: 1. Long lead time. The lead time for some of the consumable items are abit longer (1 weeks) compare to other local supplier. We are unable to order urgent items from EEZEE which need to use at the next 1 or 2 days after order placemenent. 2. System improvement. It is good if there is a field for user to insert our company's PO number to ease the receiving process. 3. Good customer service. Muhajir Badruddin is friendly and able provide timely solutions when we face problems (eg. Item OS, system error, etc). He always explain in details to guide user throughout the problem solving process. Thank EEZEE for the good service & bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Amber, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with us. We're pleased that you liked how you can insert the PO number at the same time received a prompt response from one of our Customer Success Executive (Muhajir) that's assigned to your case. We acknowledge that we have items with long lead time and we're working with our partners to service you better in your future orders. Meanwhile, we would like to encourage you to reach out to our Customer Success Team if you have urgent orders that requires a faster turn-around time so we can work with our internal teams and check for expediting the order. Once again thank you for the wonderful feedback and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
the catalog need to request up load for PR due to keep changing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As much as we wanted to lock-in the prices for a longer time period, we're facing difficult times right now as cost of raw materials are unstable hence, it equates to frequent price changes from our suppliers/sellers as well. We understand that this makes it challenging when requesting PRs especially for our dear buyers but rest assured, we're doing our best to give the best pricing or can work with sourcing alternative items with better pricing. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery time should improve, far slower than other e-commerce sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for your kind feedback. We will share this with our Logistics party to improve the delivery time. Currently, our standard delivery takes 5-7 working days and at times depends on stock availability. However, we are more than happy to do our best to meet your desired delivery date. Kindly reach out to the Customer Success Team so we can make the necessary arrangements and assist you accordingly. Thank you & have a nice day. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
The experience from registering and procuring is great and seamless! The wide array of inventory is also good managed to find the stuff that i’m looking. I highly recommend the platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Virrey, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our platform. Thank you for sharing it as this means a lot to us. We will keep doing our best to ensure our customers have a great experience. Again, thank you & we look forward to assisting you in your next purchase. Stay safe & have a great day! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sir, I would like to highlight on the packing matters. Should it be wrapping using shring wrap iso of scotch tape as it will be sticky around the tin as i need to remove it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Since your order is bulky, our team intended to protect the item hence, we used a shrink wrap for this. We will try to use other protective material that's easier to remove for your next order. Appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've received the goods. One is good but one is damaged. The package is only plastic, without box and wrapping. The package is very bad. I've sent our claim, but no respons. Hope you'll help us to claim it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elly, We're sorry to hear about your order. Our Customer Success Lead Ayu will take care of this for you and rectify ASAP. We'll also share the feedback to our supplier, to ensure the quality of items are checked prior delivery. Meanwhile, we apologize for not getting back to you sooner as the claims were sent to no-reply@reviews.io and noreply@eezee.sg which normally is not routed to the Customer Success Team. Rest assured, Ayu is already on the case and will rectify this for you. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Near to perfect end to end experience from ordering online to receiving the products quickly at our office. What could have been improved is that the proof of delivery and photo of delivery could be retrieved online via my order information, I needed to take an additional step to check with my team on who received the product. Other than that, it's good and I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Logan, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience using our platform. We aim to constantly improve our internal processes for the best interest of our dear buyers like hence, we brought your suggestion to our internal team and will hard on making a much smoother experience in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 times and both times orders faced problems. 1st time, 1 week after order confirmation then told the items were out of stock and that delivery will delay and few times informing said find any vendor had stock and arranged delivery then after the email said is miscommunication. Delivery was dragged. 2nd purchase after receiving the order confirmation email, came another email showing a different item and told item need customize and delivery will delay. Informed that the item was wrong and the Customer team reply a misleading listing we have on the website, seller just inform us that the picture is quite different from the listing. This gives us no confidence in your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rosalie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. This is not the kind of service we pride ourselves to deliver to our dear buyers like you and will learn from this in order to make it up to you in the future. We acknowledge that things could've been handled better and will work closer with our suppliers to ensure we mitigate and improve the overall experience. Rest assured, we take feedbacks like this very seriously and will work towards a better experience in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind understanding and have a pleasant day ahead. Stay safe. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 411 reviews