Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 452 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Very satisfied with my recent purchases. Excellent customer service especially by your staff by the name of Rinjani Kusuma Putri. She have made it possible for me to get my Rubbermaid cart changed to the right specifications within an impossible time frame. For that, your company have gained my trust and respect. It is by having good employees like her, keeps your company's foundation strong. Will definitely recommend my fellow industry friends to purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Shahril, Thank you for such an incredible review! We’re very pleased that you had a delightful experience with us. Feedback like these always puts a smile on our faces and motivates us to keep up the high focus with all our customers. We'll also ensure that we celebrate and recognize the job well done by Rinjani. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Kae Woon was very helpful and provided a wonderful service and follow-up. Keep it up. Service if very important to me. I will definitely come back to Eezee to buy my future items.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good service, but need to wait very long when try to contact by telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Improvements in the lead time will help us manage our operations more effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, this is highly appreciated. We strive to provide a delightful experience for our customers, hence we will always do our best to assist you. We are working closely with our sellers to improve this. Meantime, shall you need any assistance feel free to contact us. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience purchasing materials in Eezee. A lot of items to choose from and has wide variety. Their customer service is very efficient and on time replying to my request and query. Shout out to their agent Ms. Reck that handled my issue regarding change in delivery address. Such a nice and professional custormer service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with us. We will continue to provide a delightful experience & look forward to assisting you soon. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Aszri, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. Happy to know that we can provide the experience you expected. It definitely made our day! Looking forward to assisting with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 6 days ago
GOOD SERVICE & FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Anna, We are glad that we can deliver a delightful experience. Many thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Looking forward to assisting you with future orders. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 6 days ago
Eezee price is quite competitive and services is also good, if the enquiry speed can be improve then that would be best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Suhendry, Many thank for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our prices and services. We are working to ensure that we send inquiries' updates timely so we can meet your desired timeline. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 6 days ago
item was wrongly delivered and it nearly took half a month to settle the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. This is not the experience we intend to deliver, and definitely take this as an improvement needed from our end. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 6 days ago
Always prompt in follow up and delivery. Keep it up:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, This feedback made our day! Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience. We look forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 6 days ago
I was not given an expected delivery date when I completed my payment. It was only when I registered a query through your customer desk that I was advised of the delivery date. Then, the delivery date is only the arrival to the Philippine handler DHL. The latter did not immediately advise on the status of delivery. You even assumed that I was purchasing the product for ADB which I clarified as not so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ernesto, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is not something that we pride ourselves on. We've escalated this internally and take this as room of improvement. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success
Posted 6 days ago
If we click the item (Cashew nut butter biscuit), It shows a supplier name (Khong guan biscuit company Singapore). That's why we order. But then later on the product comes from some other company in Malaysia. So how to settle, please provide us a good solution. (If you don't put the name khong guan below the icon, we dont order right. ), So please change it. Thats my suggestion. (No where this biscuit is available in e-commerce platform, but as you had, I ordered. If you have provided the right item, I would have recommended to my friends and colleagues. I hope in future you will deliver the right expected product to everyone. Good luck for your companies growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Joseph, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We highly appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on this. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused as this was not the experience that we'd like to deliver. Our agent is now in contact with you and we will ensure we get this resolved soonest. Thank you for your kind understanding & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
fast respond and delivery, thank you so much for the parts purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing us and we are glad that we can deliver the experience you expected. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ryan, Your feedback made our day! Thank you for recommending our platform. Keep in touch & we are looking to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
After I ordered online, your sales rep called 3 times to confirm my order regardless the fact that I even sent them photos of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As we strive to provide a delightful experience to our customers, your feedback is well-noted. We are taking this as a room for us to continuously improve and looking forward to assisting you again in near future. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy and fuss free service. Product is value for money. This is my repeated purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Chuang Chau An, Many thanks for sharing your experience with us, indeed this made our day! We are glad that we can continuously provide the products & services you expected. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive and quick action done. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind words. We are beyond grateful to know that we can deliver the experience you expected. Looking forward to assisting you with the next order! Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service support. Item well packed, Fast delivery. Will buy again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ben, We are happy that we managed to deliver a delightful experience to you. Thank you for taking the time to share it with us. Looking forward to assisting with your next order! Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and fast transaction. Item received in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you are happy with the product and our services. Looking forward to assisting you with the next order! Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
- I felt that Eezee has a high turnover rate as I used to liaise with 3 ex-bd managers and they left after working for 6 months. - sometimes it's frustrating to order products from Eezee as 1) after I have saved the product to the favorite list, a week later, the same link is no longer available and, 2) I have to inform Team Eezee and they have to source for products, and I have in-return; to wait for a few days for the product to be sourced before I am able to place an order for the items. - a year ago, shopping at Eezee was very convenient as the saved item to Favourite was still available after some time. Now, to be honest, there is no point saving it to the "favorite" list as I am still able to click on the link but it will direct me to the "not available" page. it's not that user-friendly. In fact, searching for items is more accurate and time-saving. - company VIP account; credits are not being reset on the 1st of every month. I used to email the ex-bd managers requesting for reset of credit when in fact, I was informed that Finance will do the credit reset every month. Would appreciate it if you're able to look into this especially. Thank you for taking the time to read this short review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Hui Ling, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your experience with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and we assure you that this is not what we pride ourselves in. As we've escalated the feedback to the relevant department, we are looking forward to discussing this further with you. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like any other ecomemce suppliers, waiting time is too long for me. I hope to see if you can provide alternative shipping mode like dhl /sf express.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Cheng, Your feedback is highly appreciated. We strive to improve customers' experience and we definitely will pass this feedback to related department. We hope to continue assisting with your future enquiries and feel free to contact us at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or call us at 6797 9688. Have a good day ahead. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 452 reviews