Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.36 Rating 180 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

4010 Techplace 1, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #04-03

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to raise our concern with regards to our recent order. Being notify over the system that our goods sucessfully arrived. Unfortunately in reality, did mentioned that your system wrongly advised upon myself keep asking the status of my shipment. On top of that, your person in-charge told me that our Goods being categorised as dangerous goods even though just a battery charger and hard to ship out due to convid-19 pandemic. I never experience that before. Why a lot of excuses we received after payment being made? Hope our next arrangement goes smoothly without any challenges. Thank you.
Posted 12 hours ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind review and recent purchase with Eezee. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 hour ago
* Request for wider range of the coffee & dairy product section, ie: Starbuck capsule, coffee mate Liquid Creamer, etc. Keep up your Good services and support, Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Pauline, Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that we are able to meet your expectation. We hope to see you shop thru Eezee again. Have a good day and stay safe ahead. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 hour ago
Very bad experience, I ordered the tenax on 2 July, only received 19 July after repeated calling customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Sir/Mdm, We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg. We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 hours ago
Bought switches for my new house. Love that the prices on eezee.sg are rather competitive, if not, cheaper than other platforms. Love how the delivery man ensured that someone collects the items, showing me that my items will not be carelessly left at my doorstep. However, for someone who values aesthetic (it affects the overall shopping experience!), I didn't appreciate that my boxes of switches are packaged in a red plastic bag. I would have very much appreciated if the team looks into re-packaging the items in a more professional manner. Furthermore, I did enquire about the technical specs of the switches before buying on the live chat but no one replied me even after waiting for a week so I had to buy it in faith that it works (it did hehe) :-(
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Amanda, We are sorry that your experience at Eezee Pte Ltd didn’t quite match your expectations. We would love to know why, so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg. Again, thank you for your feedback! Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 hours ago
You should have shipment status on your website, my previous order I have to call call center to follow up the status so no more order
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Sir / Mdm, We appreciate your kind feedback. We are extremely sorry with regards to the unavailability of shipment advise on our website. We are investigating the matter and work on improvement for our website. We love to hear more from you, you may email to me @ sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg. Hope to hear from you soon. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
Well received but hopefully Eezee can have prompt update for the delivery status, not only reply when I send the enquiry in.
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Sir / Mdm, Thank you for your kind review and 4 star rewards to Eezee. We are glad to hear that you receive good support from our Customer Service team. We hope to see more of your great support to shop @ Eezee Meantime, have a great day and week ahead! Stay Safe and take care. Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
The company was sourcing for surgical disposable masks for staff. Checked out Eezee Pte Ltd from the website. Easy navigating website. Eezee Support, Operation Team and Enterprise Team were very polite and helpful. From enquiries and purchasing and to logistics delivery and eventually invoicing. Clear steps and processes all the way. Kudos to the team!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mei Fong, Thank you for the high five star. We are so glad to hear you have great experience with Eezee. We do look forward to more of your support to shop more @ Eezee. Meantime, have a great day and week ahead! Stay safe and take care. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
Service provided was excellent. Customer service response was on time and accurate. Products delivered as promised. Will definitely shop at Eezee. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rashida, Thank you for your kind review and high five stars to Eezee. We appreciate the great compliment. We are happy to hear that you are happy with the service. We hope to see you more often to shop with Eezee too. Take care and stay safe Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager
Posted 6 days ago
Some of the items only have one line description. Would be better if a complete technical description would be included.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joefrey, Thank you for your kind review. I will share your review with my team and we will look into it to make it possible for all our buyer. If you would like to share more regards to your review, you may always drop me an email - sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg. Look forward to more of your support thru Eezee. Have a great day and stay safe always. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Good service 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sankar, Thank you for your golden thumbs up. We are happy to hear that you have an excellent experience with Eezee. Do hope to see more of your support thru Eezee. Meantime, have a good day and week ahead! Take care and stay safe. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
First purchase we got duplicate payment, pls improve, till now refund has yet be seen. Any free delivery if hit certain amount? Pls advise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Judy, Thank you for your kind review. We apologized with regards to the error encounter. Understood our Account is handling your issue and we will refund you within these couple of days. Should you not hear anything from account these couple of days, do drop a note to me - Sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg. Take care and stay safe! Your sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slow delivery date for 2 boxes of mask order, slow email reply. Stocks not up to date on website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ming Hui, Thank you for your kind review. We are extremely sorry to hear about the delay you are surfacing. We are working hard to upgrade our system for our client best experience with Eezee. We hope to see more of your support soon too! Meantime, should you have other view or opinion you would like to share with us, feel free to drop me an email @ Sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg. I will be always happy to assist you. Your sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
bought a coin sorter machine which can separate the old and new coins. however, was informed that it is out of stock and asked if we would like to take another model which cannot sort old coins. we agreed since we handle mostly new coins. However, machine is not usable with new coins instead of old coins. Been trying to settle for more than 1 week but issue still not settled.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Eunice, Thank you for your product review. We apologized that you are not getting the best experience from Eezee. As spoken earlier, we are looking into this issue and shall revert to you soonest. Moving forward, we hope to see your support again! Yours sincerely, Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast response and on time delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jia Ling, Thank you for the 4 stars award. Still missing the additional star from you and we hope the more you purchase from us, you will get great experience to award us the additional star. We look forward to more of your support. Have a great day ahead. Take care and stay safe always. Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
My item was as stated on the website, well-packaged and came really quick. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for your 5 stars. We are so glad you have a wonderful experience. We look forward to more of your support. Have a great day and week ahead! Yours sincerely, Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Base on my last 3 months experience, wrong item EEZEE source compare to item I am required, cancelling of PO due to item stock out, wrong item deliver to my store, price expensive compare to other seller, too little item information and photos, low photo qualities. kind of time wasting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Day Mr Ong, We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the recent issues with your orders. Our key account team is looking into the issue and working on improvement strategy. We do hope to see you soon onboarding onto Eezee platform. Have a great day ahead! Stay safe and take care. Yours Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought from Eezee twice but both times requires top up of the difference and this is not a very good way to trade and for a trading platform, this is not a very transparent way to deal with customers. For other platforms, once the price advertised, no matter whatever the reason, it should be honored as per advertised or shown on the website and not coming back to the customer to inform them that the price was for old stocks or whatsoever reasons. Even if it is old stock price, it is either Eezee should take down the advertisement or should bear the difference. There is also experience of delivery fee was extremely high and that had caught me off guard which I have to cancel the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Day Marion, We appreciate your kind feedback and we are currently in the midst of upgrading our system ensuring that all new price list and product are features in the online catalogue. Regards to the price issue, you may drop me an email to sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg, we may assist you further. Thank you once again for your support to Eezee.com, we look forward to hear from you soon. Your Sincerely, Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
1. Some of the item already no longer importing but still able to proceed from website.. which means not updated, suggest that must update the website item time to time... 2. transport charges.. suggest that should charge 1 trip for all the items (make in 1 order) instead of multiple transport charges incurred..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr JJ Ong, Thank you for your kind comments. Your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Yours sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not responsible! Emphasised that I require single phase with 13amp! However, I still receive the item that require 15amp! Emailed Rinjani on 28th Jun but did not get any response till I called her! No news from thereafter! Called her again on 2nd July and promise a call back on the same day! Disappointment again as no call from your company! Bad experience, bad attitude!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Ng, We are sorry that your experience at Eezee.com didn’t quite match your expectations. We would love to know why, so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at [sue.yusro@eezee.com.sg]. Again, thank you for your feedback! Yours sincerely, Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price. Received as per advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Amrun, Thank you for the 5 stars review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Eezee. We do look forward to more of your support. Have a great wonderful day ahead! Take care & stay safe Your Sincerely Sue Yusro Sr Client Service Manager Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.36 based on 180 reviews