Eko Reviews

4.55 Rating 395 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Eko 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Madison Davis
Eko 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Alexandra Ott-Peon
Eko 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Alexandra Ott-Peon
Eko 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Ashlyn Manning
Eko 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Garrett Butler
Eko 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Tyrone Daniels
Eko 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Gretchen Jewell
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would have been a 5 star except the tubing connector split rendering the stethoscope useless after less than 5 months of usage. And this was during COVID-19, so less than 1/3 of normal patient capacity. However, the team was speedy in sending me 2 replacement connectors (which appear to be shorter). I'm up and using the EKO CORE again. Will see how these hold up to increased daily use.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback! Glad our team was able to quickly assist you.
Posted 8 months ago
I have problème for hearing so EKO Core is just bless !
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! Glad to hear :)
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased this for my son-in-law who is a nurse practitioner. He was very grateful and anxious to get it going. I worry that he works in such close proximity to people who not only have the covid19 virus but, other communicable diseases as well. He is a mothers wish come true for my beautiful daughter and I want him happy and healthy for a long long time
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and story!
Posted 8 months ago
Bought the new Eko stethoscope and after about two weeks one of my ear pieces ripped. I contacted customer service and was quickly mailed replacements. They sent several bags of replacements so I should never run out. Excellent customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 8 months ago
LOVE my Eko Core!! When the connector tube broke, I had a very hard time reverting back to my Littman. No fear, Eko shipped out replacement tubes immediately (as always)! I am hearing impaired, and Eko is the BEST and MOST DURABLE e-stethoscope I have ever used!!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 8 months ago
Works great!
Posted 8 months ago
I am an EMS Paramedic in Colorado. I have only had my Eko for a short period of time. As it can be difficult to get good heart and lung sounds in the field due to surrounding noise. The Eko has been great at enhancing the sounds and allowing me to listen in noisy environments. Unfortunately the Eko is so sensitive it picks up lots of interference when I'm bouncing down the road. It still gives me better sounds than my traditional scope, i just had hoped it would have less interference.
I do love my Eko thus far.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
The sound using CORE digital attachment is weak using my mobile phone, I need to connect to earphone to be able to hear the heart sound.
There should be a stand alone mobile app so that I may be able to use the CORE digital attachment if there is no internet connection.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback! We do have a standalone free Eko App. Please reach out to us at support@ekohealth.com or call/text us at + 1 (844) 356-3384 if you need any assistance. We'd love to help!
Posted 8 months ago
I am impressed how well I hear the heart sounds with the audio adjustment. I have attached the digital attachment to my Littman Cardiology II.
I showed a pediatric nurse practioner my new attachment, and she was also impressed. She contacted her husband who ordered her the digital attachment with the stethoscope for her birthday.
I need to adjust the app in regards to the EKG recording which appears with alot of distorsion. I may have to call your help line to get more information on how to record a clearer EKG with the app.
As a practicing internist, I am impressed and pleased with my purchase.
Marie E Schlentz, DO
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! Please reach out to us at support@ekohealth.com or call/text us at + 1 (844) 356-3384 if you need any assistance.
Posted 8 months ago
I sent an email to EKO with questions regarding how to take apart my Stethoscope to connect the Eko Attachment. They were prompt and very helpful!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! Stay well.
Posted 8 months ago
You were really helpfull with getting my student discount.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent! I can hear the heart sounds much clearer with this device. thanks a lot!
Posted 8 months ago
Wow amazing I love this device The Core Digital attachment getting a bit hard of hearing in my older years this device makes it so easy to distinguish Chest and Heart sounds Highly recommend the EKO
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 8 months ago
They seem like a professional company who respond well to emails.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, arrived when expected, easy instructions and a video, too. Also quick response by customer service in answer to my questions
Posted 8 months ago
Glad to hear! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Customer Service.
Posted 8 months ago
It was the smartest investment I made.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 8 months ago
limited, but no complaints.
Posted 8 months ago
Please reach out to us at support@ekohealth.com or call/text us at + 1 (844) 356-3384 if you'd like any hands-on assistance. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
I am a hospitalist. I knew I was not hearing sounds with littman, especially in the ED... Wow! I heard a spleno-hepatic shunt bruit day 1! Sometimes there are some issues with background noise and/or bed. Had to go back because my 1st one developed some electrical interference. It was immediately replaced, customer service is great. 1 gripe, ear pieces fall off easily. Would also be nice if it could warm itself, it is often cold as I am wiping it down with disinfectant constantly due to COVID. I haven't used the blue tooth features much, but they are pretty cool. From being able to graph heart sounds and see 1 lead EKG, to remote auscultation, and at a VERY affordable price.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
Duo- is Concept is great. Seems promising for tele health. Worked well initially. Short learning curve to optimize ECG and placement. You need earphones to hear heart sounds optimally when listening off your phone.
Unfortunately it died in 3 days and will not charge or turn on. Disappointing reliability. I had trouble with Bluetooth for Core in past as well.
Still waiting on customer service response (to be fair it has only been 48 hrs and my prior experience is that they do provide good customer service)
Posted 8 months ago
Eko is rated 4.55 based on 395 reviews