Eko Reviews

4.52 Rating 192 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Eko

About Eko: Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:
contact@ekohealth.com

Location:
2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Amazing! I like it very much"
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I could not appreciate improved transmission of breath or heart sounds with the audio amplification on. When I increased the volume of the audio amplification then I heard a high frequency sound competing with recognition of heart and breath sounds. I am disappointed."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Cover for charging connection does not fit flat after third charging."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Heart sound and breathing sound were amplified and clear, without excessive interference of friction and background noise. I am very satisfied."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
"Love the fast shipping and wonderful customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"No guessing. I have confidence to document what I’m hearing."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I can use it the old school analog way, or I can amplify the sounds, I can present it to the patient, building trust and cooperation. Useful tool, easy to use. Needs some getting used to."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I am a practicing family doctor. Works great for quiet heart sounds. Customer service excellent when I needed replacement tubing under warranty."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Great amplifier, too much background noise though"
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"So far, i like it. I have bought just about every electronic stethoscope. I do a lot of teaching so recording what I hear is important. It would be nice if you could hear the recordings better using the IPAD speakers. Also it took me a long time to learn how to use it. I sent you a tutorial which would help others learn how to use the stethoscope and you are welcome to use it. I will know a lot more after I use the stethoscope. Louis E. Grenzer Cardiologist"
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"When my first unit malfunctioned they quickly reached out to me to ascertain the problem and then sent a replacement before receiving my first one back. This one works great. Very good service."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Other
"After not being able to hear anything with a normal stethoscope, sounds are amazingly clear with the Eko. All of my hearing colleagues are envious."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"The sound is great! Easy to install onto existing stethoscope. I sent an email asking for a replacement attachment tube and they sent me one free of charge and free of shipping and it came quickly! Great customer service! I would definitely recommend this product!"
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Great purchase. The Eko works well but wish it came with a case"
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"The company is great. The attachment Not that great. Hear amplified static more than the sounds I need to hear. My stethoscope worked as well without it."
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Eko stethoscope is nice. Compared with others, if the battery power goes down, can still use unamplified."
Posted 4 months ago
"It's a great device with great price and I already have recommended it to a few people. Pros: Great audio. It comes with stethoscope tubing. App is great. The charging pad is amazing and it is way better than plugging your stethoscope to a charger. I think it is worth the price. Cons: Can't export audio from your phone and you need to log on a website. EKG lead reading is too small and it's hard to make diagnosis so then you are forced to record it and look at it at much closer distance. If the EKG was amplified it would have been much nicer. My biggest problem with it is If you use Bluetooth headphones such as airpods to listen to the audio, then the audio and EKG pauses every 2 second and it becomes unusable. I can't say I recommend using Bluetooth to listen to patient heart lung with this device. I was a bit disappointed with this as I have another electronic stethoscope that I use my Airpod Bluetooth audio with and that works fine so I was really looking forwad to using my blutooth headphones with this. My guess is the input and output in this device uses all of Bluetooth bandwith so it can't handle the data. But my question is why can't the data be compressed and not be transmited as wave file?"
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Exelent product !"
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Veterinarian
"I like the amplfying ability of the EKO, and I am able to transmit the sounds to my I-Phone. However, I have been unable to play the sounds back on the i-Phone for the client to hear. I can hear the sounds replayed on my stethescope but not on the I-Phone. I have tried different solutions offered by your tech team, but none of those work. Also I paid $50.00 more for the amplfyer than what was advertised. Thanks Gene"
Posted 4 months ago
Eko is rated 4.52 based on 192 reviews