Eko Reviews

4.58 Rating 387 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Eko 3 star review on 9th September 2020
Sabrina T
More Photos & Videos
Eko 5 star review on 15th August 2020
Cesar C
More Photos & Videos
Eko 4 star review on 8th August 2020
Joseph B
More Photos & Videos
Eko 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Mervin B
More Photos & Videos
Eko 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Mervin B
More Photos & Videos
Eko 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Michelle D
More Photos & Videos
Eko 5 star review on 26th July 2020
Jennifer M
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super easy to purchase and very fast shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
I am a nurse on a busy Med-surg floor and the Eko has dramatically improved my assessment of heart, lung and bowel sounds. The hospital can be a noisy place and the Eko helps to block out those unwanted sounds so I can focus my listening on my patient. I am very happy with the Eko and recommend it for any healthcare professional.
Posted 3 months ago
I am a flight paramedic and nurse.
I loved the team because I no longer have to take off my helmet to listen to excellent equipment
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Used it now for a week and could not be happier with it — got it for the Covid or break in Michigan I’m a respiratory therapist and listening to my patients is important to their care
Posted 3 months ago
This device is amazing. It allows me to hear with such clarity and identify murmurs i May have missed in the past.
Posted 3 months ago
It is very convenient. Amplification is very good.
Bluetooth connection with I phone is weak
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I am a FF /EMT on the street for the last 30 years. My tinnitus has gotten worse an I needed to break down n get assistance to with hearing my vitals ... the noise cancelling feature is amazing. Love using this device
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
The EKO Core stethoscope is amazing! I love being able to auscultate wirelessly, especially with COVID-19 patients. Its very useful in the emergency department because of the noise cancellation and the ability to record heart and lung sounds if need be. The only complaints I have about the stethoscope are the bell and the bottom of the of the EKO digital attachment. The bell/diaphragm seems cheap, so I substituted the bell with my Littman Cardiology III and it works like a charm! The bottom of the EKO digital attachment is not too well secured- it'll come apart and expose the electronics if handled a bit roughly and I even lost the bottom of the digital attachment without knowing. It's a wonderful product, but the construction and attachment of the EKO digital attachment could be better.
Posted 3 months ago
The noise canceling technology make it possible to hear sounds. Much more accurate bp readings. The Bluetooth technology is great and love the ability to see live heart waves and automatic and pulse. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't have any issues with the customer care aspect of Eko.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I love that I can hear heart and lung sounds better, but its too heavy, making it awkward to use. My ears and neck can get sore after a long day. I wish I had gotten the attachment for my Littman instead.
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for my son, he loves the phone features and its ability to amplify sounds to make it easier to detect heart abnormalities.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I currently work in a moderately busy ER and having the ability to Bluetooth the breath sounds and heart sounds to either my phone or wireless headphones has been a game changer. I no longer have to bring my full stethoscope into rooms that are suspected of having COVID-19 or any other airborne or contact precaution rooms. This allows for less contact with my equipment and for a faster and easier decontamination of everything. This was well worth the money. When I had an issue with a connector not being right when I first got my EkoCore Digital attachment, Roanne in customer service immediately fixed it and sent me a replacement at no charge. Thanks for developing such an awesome product.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and very attentive. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Bought the EKO a few days ago. My wife's been using it just fine. Shes got BTE hearing aids. The stethoscope, with soft rubbery ear tips, works well even if she wearing her HAs. I was under the impression that she could connect the EKO to her bluetooth enabled HAs but haven't been able to connect them. To the EKO
Any idea or help on this?

If they have to be connected through her phone, please share how. As far as I know, mobiles will connect to ONE device only
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Please reach out to us at support@ekohealth.com or call/text us at + 1 (844) 356-3384 so we can work directly with you. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I live this stethoscope!! It works beautifully and gives me confidence that I am accurately interpreting what I’m hearing. I would recommend this stethoscope to any of my colleagues.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Used it day one to teach a course to some medics. This is amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
An amazing stethoscope!!!!! I’m able to keep it in my pocket and use the Bluetooth function almost exclusively. One of the best purchases I’ve ever made.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good stethoscope, the only issue I have is when you use it with the iPhone or any other smart devise the volume is very low but it works well when you have the ear pods
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please reach out to us at support@ekohealth.com or call/text us at + 1 (844) 356-3384 if you need any assistance.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and easy shipping, came in super fast.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Eko is rated 4.58 based on 387 reviews