Eko Reviews

4.44 Rating 228 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Eko

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Eko?

About Eko: Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:
contact@ekohealth.com

Location:
2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
What best describes your profession or use case Telemedicine
"It works great just turn it on and it works."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"As a pediatric emergency room nurse in find this tool invaluable. Working in a fast paced environment with limited time for assessments this has changed my practice for the better. I am more confident in what I am hearing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I am the proud owner of the Eko Core and Duo. Both devices are of high quality and take the experience of auscultation to the next level. The iPhone and iPad Apps are sophisticated and the compatibility with the desktop App via Cloud works flawlessly. The Eko-Support Team is attentive, helpful and interested to help with questions and ideas. Overall, I am very pleased working with Eko."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I did not receive a cofirmation of my evaluation. If you did not receive it, please email me and I will forward it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Telemedicine
"In the field when using the DUO function I have noticed that each position produces a unique heart sound as well as ECG tracing. I find it somewhat difficult in obtaining a clean ECG pattern without noise which causes distortion on the Eko DUO E5 App display on the IPAD or Phone. I also think that dry skin, body fat, or hair can restrict the quality of the ECG. Despite placing the diaphragm at an inward facing 45 degree angle at the upper left pectoral below the clavicle. For now we have been avoiding using the ECG feature in the field and Have been using a Colin BP-S510 Unit. The Eko DUO E5 is outstanding for in house patient care. We are using the PCG feature out in the field mostly, making sure that the patient does not have a Pacer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I love my stethoscope. Also great customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Amazing! Easy to use and clean. Can't believe I struggled to hear without this instrument."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"This is a very creative product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Love it. I love tech and this definitely makes me nerd out. Fantastic sound. Pneumonia went from crackles to actually hearing the fluid percolating. I’m EM, so the EKG not super necessary for me, but it puts on a good show for my patients. We spend time, I SHOW them I’m paying attention. Worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I purchased your stethoscope for my wife. She is a nurse practitioner in a very busy express care. She has significant hearing loss in her left ear and this stethoscope has made a world of difference for her. She recommends it to her colleagues. The only downside or the ear pieces. However your customer service is fantastic and they sent us to free replacement pairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"No problems working with this company. Quick ship time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Very pleased with their timing of delivery and I helped that I received and making this purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"Really impressed with the prompt customer service. Such a pleasure to do business with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I have had no occasion to contact Eko. My apologies if my previous review got posted. I made a mistake about what company I had problems with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Nurse
"The product allows an amplification of the sounds, in a neat and precise way, improving the performance of the professionals of the health area. In general, the only creative to be made is in relation to his connectivity with IOS, which is sometimes unstable, but the product is wonderful, the realization of a dream."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Amazing! I like it very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"I could not appreciate improved transmission of breath or heart sounds with the audio amplification on. When I increased the volume of the audio amplification then I heard a high frequency sound competing with recognition of heart and breath sounds. I am disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What best describes your profession or use case Doctor
"Cover for charging connection does not fit flat after third charging."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Eko is rated 4.44 based on 228 reviews