Eko Reviews

4.55 Rating 395 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Eko
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eko Reviews

About Eko:

Eko is connecting with clinicians around the world to enhance care with the next generation Stethoscope & ECG. We are a growing company that appreciates clinical feedback for our products, so we can keep innovating them and working towards improving cardiac care.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (844) 356-3384

Email:

contact@ekohealth.com

Location:

2600 10th Street, Suite 260

Write Your review

Tell us how Eko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Eko 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Madison Davis
Eko 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Alexandra Ott-Peon
Eko 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Alexandra Ott-Peon
Eko 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Ashlyn Manning
Eko 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Garrett Butler
Eko 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Tyrone Daniels
Eko 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Gretchen Jewell
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, seems like they really care about their product and want only success for the end user.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Best stethoscope I have ever had. It is so clear. Noise cancellation is amazing. Eko customer service is so nice and friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 9 months ago
Enjoying both the enhanced audio along with the EKO app. Only improvement would be to increase the audio capability since this is primarily used for Hearing Impaired professions. thanks so much.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
Always excellent support and customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
You get fast service. The quality is great and improves the care you give to all patients you take care of whether in a hospital setting, long term care or any setting in healthcare.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
I use my digital stethoscope because I can keep it away from my coved19 patients and I don't have to keep wiping it down like my regular stethoscope
Posted 9 months ago
I am the Chief Medical Officer of a busy Federally Qualified Health Center and Eko has been a life saver in our practice since COVID-19. Thanks to the Eko Core Duo Attachment, I can finally feel connected to my patients despite all the PPE.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Quick shipping, good app integration. I like the innovative technology
Posted 9 months ago
Super easy to purchase and very fast shipping!
Posted 9 months ago
I am a nurse on a busy Med-surg floor and the Eko has dramatically improved my assessment of heart, lung and bowel sounds. The hospital can be a noisy place and the Eko helps to block out those unwanted sounds so I can focus my listening on my patient. I am very happy with the Eko and recommend it for any healthcare professional.
Posted 9 months ago
I am a flight paramedic and nurse.
I loved the team because I no longer have to take off my helmet to listen to excellent equipment
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 9 months ago
Used it now for a week and could not be happier with it — got it for the Covid or break in Michigan I’m a respiratory therapist and listening to my patients is important to their care
Posted 9 months ago
This device is amazing. It allows me to hear with such clarity and identify murmurs i May have missed in the past.
Posted 9 months ago
It is very convenient. Amplification is very good.
Bluetooth connection with I phone is weak
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
I am a FF /EMT on the street for the last 30 years. My tinnitus has gotten worse an I needed to break down n get assistance to with hearing my vitals ... the noise cancelling feature is amazing. Love using this device
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 9 months ago
The EKO Core stethoscope is amazing! I love being able to auscultate wirelessly, especially with COVID-19 patients. Its very useful in the emergency department because of the noise cancellation and the ability to record heart and lung sounds if need be. The only complaints I have about the stethoscope are the bell and the bottom of the of the EKO digital attachment. The bell/diaphragm seems cheap, so I substituted the bell with my Littman Cardiology III and it works like a charm! The bottom of the EKO digital attachment is not too well secured- it'll come apart and expose the electronics if handled a bit roughly and I even lost the bottom of the digital attachment without knowing. It's a wonderful product, but the construction and attachment of the EKO digital attachment could be better.
Posted 9 months ago
The noise canceling technology make it possible to hear sounds. Much more accurate bp readings. The Bluetooth technology is great and love the ability to see live heart waves and automatic and pulse. Very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
I didn't have any issues with the customer care aspect of Eko.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
I love that I can hear heart and lung sounds better, but its too heavy, making it awkward to use. My ears and neck can get sore after a long day. I wish I had gotten the attachment for my Littman instead.
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
Bought for my son, he loves the phone features and its ability to amplify sounds to make it easier to detect heart abnormalities.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Eko is rated 4.55 based on 395 reviews