eneba-com Reviews

3.53 Rating 149 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend eneba-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read eneba-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

67559967

Write Your review

Tell us how eneba-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
eneba-com 1 star review on 16th April 2020
Crux
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 27th March 2020
Mugged Off
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 22nd February 2020
Karol Maciejewski
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 5th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 13th January 2020
Rolanas Kutra
More Photos & Videos
eneba-com 1 star review on 2nd January 2020
sweeliaz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took my money twice and didnt even get the game i was tying to buy.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a key for the first time and it works fine. I'm satisfied and I will come back for more!
Posted 6 months ago
slo to uvidime
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a Steam key for "The Moons of Madness". It turned out to be an invalid-duplicate key. I contacted them immediately, sent the suitable screenshots to prove the problem. They just sent me an email the next day (!!!) explaining to me that they had forwarded my case to their suppliers and that it constituted an external process! No further replies from the till now, 3 days after i submitted my ticket. NOT RECOMMENDED!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and easy service of games. I'm very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Bought Chernobylite and everything worked fine. Received the key very quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of games for a cheap price.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought Destiny 2: Shadowkeep. Got the key within 5 minutes, everything worked flawlessly.
Posted 7 months ago
Good alternative to buying games on Steam or Origin
Posted 7 months ago
I have bought two cards for two separate games and paid both with paypal and card, and had no problems at all. Service is fast and codes always work.
Posted 7 months ago
All my pre-order arrive on time, their keys work and I don't have any problems. Happy to say I never had to contact support, nor did I had trouble with payment. It's just as easy as steam, but cheaper.
Posted 7 months ago
Got my two nintendo games from them and I am very happy with their prices. The store is cheaper than official, so that's a plus for me. And I can pay with something other than credit card, which helps me out a lot.
Posted 8 months ago
I am always chasing new games, but often they are too expensive. Eneba helps with that, while they don't give it our for free, I can at least buy several titles without going broke.
Posted 8 months ago
I was tentative to try it, but I am glad I did! I bought 2 games and it saved me the total of $10 (imagine that!) as compared to prices elsewhere. Eneba truly won me over with their prices!
Posted 8 months ago
the shop is quite cheap compared to the overall market, they have good modern selection not just old stuff and I can stay relevant without going into debt. I just really like them
Posted 8 months ago
All their game cards work. I bought Steam wallet ones for $50 twice, and WoW 60 day card. The service works fine, allowing both PayPal and credit card payments. They are a good store!
Posted 8 months ago
I have bought solo games form them, as well as Steam cards. Nothing bad happened so far, all keys work and I have no problems with the shop. I really recommend you to check it out yourself.
Posted 8 months ago
I appreciate that they have good selection of cheaper Switch games because they rarely get official discounts. And prices don't leave my wallet screaming. Not to mention store has something for the whole family, and that's a huge plus in my book.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very into shooter games and by buying from this website, I not only get my game passes, I also save money! I also preordered Borderlands from them, because the price wouldn't dent my wallet.
Posted 9 months ago
They are cheaper than some other shops I have tried. Site provides easy payment process and there are no hidden fees (unlike in some places). Everything is clear and I have no complaints.
Posted 9 months ago
eneba-com is rated 3.53 based on 149 reviews