Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.88 Rating 879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Epic Cosplay Wigs provided a good service, I especially like that I can select a delivery method where I can pay duties in advance, as this makes the whole delivery process much easier!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, greatly appreciated. Excellent wigs as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality wigs.
The hair volume is thick and hair strands doesn't fall off easily.
Oh and shipping is fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received the correct wig after contacting Epic - I was met with extreme hospitality
Posted 3 weeks ago
as always i'm very happy with the service and prices of these high quality wigs, and they always arrive so quickly and of course in perfect condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is awesome. Delivered as promised and superior quality
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick shipping with decent quality products that are accurately represented by their images and descriptions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wigs fit wonderfully. Beautiful colors and styles just as I needed them to be.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They ship really quickly, and the wig came in just within a couple of days!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wig got to me just hours before I needed it and I'm so glad it did! I ordered it last minute so I was very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hyvä, laadukas peruukki!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wish I could buy more wigs from them. They not made my Halloween wishes come true, but the shipping was fast and affordable! I WILL buy from Epic Cosplay Wigs again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciated the company's communication and customer service when I made a mistake with my address. They were friendly and professional, and of course the product was great when it arrived exactly when it was supposed to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love how the wig came in. It was really nicely made. I feel like it would have been a lot easier to style if my wig goal wasn’t challenging. I definitely love it tho.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Quick shipment. I will definitely purchase from here again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality wigs for an affordable price. I absolutely love my wig!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast shipping and easy to navigate website!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate, didn’t struggle with things being out of stock and best of all my package arrived intact and on time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good quality. I have been ordering here for years and have always preferred their ponytail wigs to anyone else’s. Always quick shipping and great quality wigs.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using ECW. Great experience! love the quality and choices, easy to work with and shipping was quick. Will definitely be ordering more!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.88 based on 879 reviews