Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,077 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Very quick shipping, wonderful wig quality. Absolutely soft and easy to style. Comfortable to wear. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Je n'ai jamais été déçus. C'étais ma deuxième commande et comme pour la première parfaite. Délais de livraison court, vers la France arriver en 15 jours. Encore merci.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item shipped very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Epic has great communication and customer service. When a package disappeared in the mail they sent a replacement without trouble. I usually use Arda but I'll definitely be checking back at Epic for other cosplay needs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery! Everything was as expected and arrived with no damage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love buying wigs from EpicCosplay! theyre always super nice
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is perfect for my first cosplay I want to try out. This feels great and I will look forward to looking into this company for future projects and future wigs ideas
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first wig i’ve bought that wasn’t super cheap off Amazon. I’ve never had such a well made, thick, realistic wig before. I will definitely be buying from here again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The orders are fulfilled super fast as well as arriving super fast, well before planned date. Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always has items in stock and ships quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase! The wig arrived quickly, the packaging was great, and the wig itself is fantastic quality. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered from this company many times and had an incredible experience each time! I'd say 5 stars if there hadn't been such a long delay in shipping one of my orders, but they responded to my emails quickly and were very helpful through the process. Will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick shipping, good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wig came fast, was super high quality, and was super easy to style.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful wig ♡
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast shipping. Seems good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
This wig was absolutely stunning!!! It’s super thick and cutting/ styling it was a breeze!!!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th January 2021 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th January 2021 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th January 2021 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping was fast.
Posted 4 weeks ago
High quality products, fair prices, and fast shipping. What more could you ask for?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good place to get inexpensive but high quality wigs. No complaints.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 1,077 reviews