Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.88 Rating 879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Super fast shipping and the product was easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent variety (color and style) from which to choose. Prices were very good. The wig purchased is of high quality. Will definitely purchase from Epic again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered faster than expected! Enjoyed the wigs and selection available
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed the wig a lot! Some parts of it are a little difficult to manipulate but it's perfect for cosplay!
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice! Bangs came long enough to style yourself, untangles super easily. Really shiny though so I recommend using some baby powder to dull it.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality!
Posted 1 month ago
I have received two wigs from them. One for my Violet Evergarden cosplay in the Nyx style in Blonde Mix and the other in Aphrodite in Purple Black Fusion for my Jirou Cosplay. They are both great quality wigs and easy to style too. Can’t wait to buy more from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Was perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping was even quicker than the expected date and the website was very easy to browse.
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping is pretty fast and the wig quality is excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of their wigs is excellent. The materials have a pleasant texture, and the pieces fit well. My orders have arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
The wig is good quality and the color matched the picture perfectly. I got the wig exactly when they said I would.
Posted 1 month ago
Like always excellent service! Wig was shipped the same day i ordered it. I always get my wigs from here because they're simply the best πŸ’“
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt even have to style this wig besides pushing the bangs the way I liked with my fingers. It was so hassle-free and it looked incredible. I have never felt so good while being masculine presenting. If this wig comes in other colors, I'm buying them all!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
These wigs are so soft and thick! I love them so much and I will definitely be buying from epic cosplay wigs again
Posted 1 month ago
I love the quality of the wigs I buy from Epic. They are my preferred cosplay wig company. I also have had only positive experience with their customer service, both online and at conventions.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the selection on the website and the shipping was very fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, excellent quality, and super-fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality wig and great company :)
Posted 1 month ago
Products always show up on time and are super easy to work with
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.88 based on 879 reviews