Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
The wig is really pretty and such good Quality I just wish it came with instructions on how to put the buns on it.
Posted 1 month ago
Wig was surprisingly high quality. Very thick hair, unlike a lot of others I've bought around this price. Color and style are perfect for what I need
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is insanely fast, the items I’ve received have all been amazing quality. Epic Cosplay Wigs is phenomenal!
Posted 1 month ago
Over the past few years, I've ordered a couple of wigs from Epic Cosplay. All of them are high-quality and arrived in a timely fashion. I always check here first when I want a new wig to cosplay a certain character. Great company!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Quality purchase. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I adore this company. After finding out about Epic Cosplay Wigs and ordering a wig from them, I never buy from anywhere else! They have amazing deals and the wigs are such great quality. The easy to follow styling and care guides they provide has saved me on multiple occasions. They have gained a loyal customer in me.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the wig! The colour is super vibrant. I won't have to cut the wig too much which is a plus!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
wig came really quickly and the website was easy to navigate. will likely shop here again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. I am pleased with the purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
awesome so very good
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered a few wigs now and each one has been easy to style and work with. They are of good quality and quickly becoming one of my favorite places to buy wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
They shipped my order super quickly and it was great quality! I'll definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting my wigs here. I do most of my own styling. The wigs are full and very pretty. After I tried one wig from them I couldn’t go back it anything else!! 💕
Posted 1 month ago
i love your company so much, and i’m so happy that i got a wig from your store!! I’ve seen your wigs on the internet a lot, they are such high quality!! The support is also very nice and understanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping, good quality, good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the company Epic cosplay wigs, from what I’ve ordered so far they give you really great wigs for a good reasonable price, especially for lacefront wigs. The wigs are true to the picture and are thick and soft. I will definitely buy more from here.
Posted 1 month ago
i love with service my package came really quick great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Wow EpicCosplay is the best! Excellent website and customer service, lightning fast delivery and high quality well made wigs for amazing prices. Best wig company ever!!
Posted 1 month ago
The product arrived extremely quickly! I'm also pleased with the quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.86 based on 1,201 reviews