Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Shipping is always fast and the wigs are so well layered and comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
great service and quality !
Posted 2 months ago
These wigs are great quality for the price and look accurate to photos. We purchased for my niece's Halloween costume and she still wears them all day two weeks later, she loves them.
Posted 2 months ago
Vast selection of styles was awesome! Communication via email was efficient and often. Will definitely be buying from Epic Cosplay Wigs again.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Apollo wig. The color is bright. The fibers are soft. I have the ability to trim the wig a little and style just how I want. The only down side I see is they don't have the exact color I want. I like that I can order samples to see how well the color will match my needs.
Posted 2 months ago
This wig is so soft! It was the perfect length and shade of purple for my OC!
Posted 2 months ago
Such a comfy, and gorgeous wig.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The shipping is quick. The quality of the wigs for the price there at is amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
The only place I buy wigs!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 10th November 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and amazing products.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend, free and quick shipping too with high quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Wig came early and I didn’t need to style it. Was perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been ordering from Epic Cosplay for about 2 years now and have never been disappointed. The wigs are high quality and I always get compliments on them.
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very awesome, it is exactly what I was looking for! As a person who is creating his own cosplay this wig is amazing for who I need it for
Posted 2 months ago
Such a lovely company. Smooth and easy to work with, fast delivery, well-packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs provided a good service, I especially like that I can select a delivery method where I can pay duties in advance, as this makes the whole delivery process much easier!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, greatly appreciated. Excellent wigs as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality wigs.
The hair volume is thick and hair strands doesn't fall off easily.
Oh and shipping is fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Received the correct wig after contacting Epic - I was met with extreme hospitality
Posted 2 months ago
as always i'm very happy with the service and prices of these high quality wigs, and they always arrive so quickly and of course in perfect condition
Posted 2 months ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 993 reviews