Euro Car Parts Reviews

4.34 Rating 185,506 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Euro Car Parts Pool Video Review Intex Frameset Swimming Pool (Rectangle) - 4.5 x 2.2 mtr
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Euro Car Parts Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
M D
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Renars S
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Stephen P
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Joshua R
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lena W
293
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm not happy, you charge me double, online and 2nd time on delivery via Basildon store. They bring invoice for pay CASH and take money again. Soo bad. Now after few phone calls still nobady want bring my money back !!!!@
Posted 1 day ago
there service is second to none one of the best onlin dealers
Posted 1 day ago
cheap easy to use website good deals and fast delivery, i will def use again :)
Posted 1 day ago
Order not received and had no response from customer services about this very disappointing
Posted 1 day ago
Online buying was OK. However, one star lost due to the courier unable to knock on the door or ring the door bell. Getting a text message stating I was out when I was in waiting for the delivery is very annoying.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering parts through eurocarparts is quick and easy. Next day delivery is excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered online, delivered a few hours later. Could not ask for a better service. Pleasant staff
Posted 1 day ago
Price and quality very good. The main down side is that they took more than week to arrive.
Posted 1 day ago
The replacement car mats were inexpensive and matched the quality of the worn out mats these were replacing. Looked exactly the same as the mats that came with the car from the showroom.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered this assuming it came with both front and back as appears in photo but only received the front one and no one has responded to my email to help clarify the issue or anything.
Posted 1 day ago
First class next day service as usual, couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 1 day ago
Despite putting the registration in to get the exact part I need for my car it still turned up wrong
Posted 1 day ago
Surprised to asked to review service hearing in mind I still don’t have my part and I’ve Ben wait 3 days for customer service to call back
Posted 1 day ago
Unless the part numbers are shown for required and compatible fitting what is supplied doesn't fit and differences for what is by registration of vehicle and type.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant product as well as a good delivery, no problems will certainley be going back for more many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery 3 to 5 working days. Not that fast
Posted 1 day ago
Feels like a strong product, good price. No attempts to steal the car so hopefully the Stoplock is keeping the thieves away.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient easy to use and goods arrived quickly - all round very good
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived exactly when promised. Brilliant service
Posted 1 day ago
Just as I expected fast and secure delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Euro Car Parts is rated 4.34 based on 185,506 reviews