ewheels Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,283 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ewheels
4.9
Based on 3,283 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
EWHEELS ★★★★★ Review Amazing scooter definitely will recommend my friends
Read ewheels Reviews
ewheels 5 star review on 12th July 2024
Christopher Cigic
ewheels 5 star review on 12th July 2024
Christopher Cigic
ewheels 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Michael Schlak
ewheels 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Michael Schlak
ewheels 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Shima Terna
ewheels 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Shima Terna
ewheels 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Shima Terna
834
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 STARS ALL AROUND EWHEELS IS THE SHIT NO ONE COMPARES TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDED BY STAFF
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Ewheels has great customer service! Has always gotten back to me and helped me out with any concerns/questions I may have!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm glad I chose Ewheels for my first unicycle. Begode rs19 hs and it came with a safer battery pack than what Begode used at the time. And almost a few years later it's still running no fires. With that and great customer service ewheels.com will continue to get my money. I have 3 unicycles purchased new and never had any issues with customer support and warranty claims. 5 star service. Begode rs19 Begode ex30 Begode mas pro V3
ewheels 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've had this wheel for a long time and love every minute with it! I gifted it to my son so we could ride together as I picked up and the 16X for a little more speed and wider tire. My experiece with KingSong wheels has been excelent. My experience with eWheels has been, with no exageratoin, one of the best consumer experiences I've ever had. The folks at eWheels are friendly, professinal and dedicated to doing right by their customers. It's great to be able to actualy care about a company in this day and age and l can not to wait to buy my 3rd wheel from them. I'll be picking up the Inmotion Adventure v14 next!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The very best customer service is standard with Ewheels. It's always been that way. Jason and his team are the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As a long distance rider, I am greatly enjoying my Begode Master Pro V3. It feels exceptionally stable at high speeds and is excellent for larger riders like myself to ride seated. Also, I couldn’t be more satisfied with the support through eWheels. I’m not mechanically inclined and these types of things have always had a tendency to frustrate me. But Jason, Bruce, and Nick are always there to provide the much needed technical support. Without them I would be totally lost, as I’m sure a lot of other customers would be, too. This is why you should choose eWheels over the other competitors, because they consistently knock it out of the park in this critical department.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the 3rd EUC I've brought from ewheels and it is again a pleasant experience. Living on the East Coast it was shipped out on Monday and arrived Friday and if I have any issues, ewheels is quick to resolve them. The last EUC bought was the King Song S16 Pro and it arrived without the wall cord to the charger. I contacted ewheels and they had a replacement Fedex to me on the same day. Whenever I have an question about an EUC they are also very quick to respond. eWheels is an exceptional company to do buisness with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Straight forward ordering prices online, Best service & delivery on my 1st wheel Plus FREE wrist guards ..to.. HAPPY!!!
ewheels 5 star review on 9th July 2024 ewheels 5 star review on 9th July 2024 ewheels 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased my first wheel at eWheels (V11Y). The support during ordering, shipping and post-delivery was phenomenal. I ordered accessories and chargers and always got first class support when I had a question, and they always responded in less than a day regardless of what time of day I reached out. I highly recommend eWheels for PEV's and will be my go to for any future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
fast shipping second order from ewheels no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Their prices are a steep compared to competitors but they offset that markup with fantastic customer service and a dedication to assist you with literally anything that could go wrong, from parts to repairs, and they supplement that with discounted shipping rates and wide availability of any parts you would need in order to keep your machine going strong. Overall a great company with a reputable history.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
E-Wheels found the exact build of the wheel I wanted and shipped if very quickly. I'm impressed how smoothly the order and shipping went.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The wheel came super fast! Sadly my tire has a wobble at 20+. You can see it while riding. I wanted a street tire anyway so be ordering one from y'all soon! 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They helped me pick the right wheel. I am very new to this and I don't have a lot of money, so them being helpful made me more confident in my purchase. Glad I bought the wheel though! It has been fun learning!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The best EUC (and scooter) provider there is! 5 star customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yea, I know it’s a dumb idea to try out an EUC at 67 years old, but it’s not my fault that y’all waited ‘til now to invent the darned contraptions. Well, it took me a bit, but the V14 has turned out to be a trusty steed. In all seriousness - what a great machine. It’s one of the few products that actually lives up to what the “influencers” are saying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my Begode A2+ Electric Unicycle in 5 days with no issues! Customer service was easy to contact and super helpful with answering all of my questions before I made my purchase. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will continue to buy from e Wheels in the future.
ewheels 5 star review on 4th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought all 5 of my electric unicycles(16s/18s/16x/V13/V14)from eWheels and couldn't be happier with the service and support that I've received. I still have all 5 and they all have over 5000 miles on them except for the V14. My V13 has over 7200 miles on the original tire. I had a damper fail on the V13 and eWheels took care of it under warranty promptly with expedited shipping. The V13 has been very reliable other than the damper I don't have any riding experience on anything comparable. I had over 15k miles of experience before getting my V13, despite that the learning curve for me was more dramatic than I was anticipating. It took me about 1500 miles before I was comfortably riding in traffic seated or standing. I can cruise at around 40mph and rarely hit 50mph my normal rides usually average around 30mph. Having no riding experience on anything comparable I think that V13 is a good value for its current price. I also enjoy riding the V13 with the suspension delete kit installed which I installed when my damper failed. It made mounting and unmounting very easy with the lower pedal height. If your having trouble acclimating to the V13 I would suggest trying the suspension delete kit. My most recent unicycle is the V14 felt comfortable immediately. After riding the V13 for the last year the V14 feels tiny to me. I now find myself dropping off of things, jumping, climbing and doing all kinds of things I would never consider doing on the V13. I have almost 800 miles on the V14 and I'm very comfortable riding seated or standing at around 33mph and never hit 40mph. If I had to choose between them I would choose the V14. The range seems similar to me for how I ride each wheel. I'm more confident off road on the V14 and if I want to take it anywhere in a car it's much more manageable. I would highly recommend eWheels if you are considering purchasing an electric unicycle or scooter my experience with Jason and his team over the last seven years from sales to support has always met or exceeded my expectations. I have loved every euc that I have owned and can't imagine not my life without one. When I took the leap into the euc world from the OneWheel world 7 years ago I never thought it would be as life changing as it has been for me. Now I can't imagine my life without an EUC!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Love the wheel you guys sent me. Thank you for updating at every step along the way on the order delivery. The wheel was well worth the wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first EUC and the Kingsong 16x has not disappointed! I learned to comfortably ride it in about 3 days. eWheels did a great job shipping the EUC with zero damage to it. I was quite surprised with the pacakge arriving with a set of wrist guards. I use them each time I ride, thank you guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ewheels is rated 4.9 based on 3,283 reviews