Frost Nyc Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,555 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy quiles
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt Spin
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene Ramos
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel valdes
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will not give another dime to this company. The customer service is horrible. I ordered a 3.1 mm franco. It came damaged. I then ordered another 3.7 mm franco and it took 24 days for the order to get delievered...the wrong item. They sent me a franco smaller than the one I already have, 3.1 mm franco. Scum bags. I also entered the coupon code for a free watch. Not only did I call multiple times to check on the order, they said I was going to get the watch multiple times. When the wrong bracelet came in, I didn't even get the watch...Lol. F*ck Frost Nyc. Dirt Bags.
Posted 1 week ago
I have emailed twice requesting information about the purchase, and still have not gotten a response.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a yellow gold aquamarine ring for mens it is a nice piece just not the same style or design on picture
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my necklace and bracelet and they were a great price. They are stamped 10k
Posted 1 week ago
What I bought was excellent however the length of time to get it was too long.
Posted 1 week ago
Product sent was not the right size nor was the clamp working properly. Upon further review I went with another company who was able to ship and discount their product to meet my future needs. I was sad this could not be done with you but the customer service was poor when I decided to refund and the times from recieving to issuing is extensive. Covid or not major areas for improvement. When asking to speak with a manager was denied several times.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a Rolex in April that is missing links and it’s basically June and they still haven’t sent my links!! Basically a $10,000 paper weight!! Customer service is a joke, I’ve contacted them several times and all I’ve gotten is the run around!!
Posted 1 week ago
Order was a month and half late and received the wrong item never deal with frost again
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Figaro mens 10k gold necklace and couldnt be happier !! Very good quality and cant beat the deals these guys have !
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible would never recommend ordering I ordered a bracelet and it was really small and I wanted to return it I returned everything except for a small little tag that said how much it was and they would not give me my money back they would only give me a credit I can understand if I would have had it for a length of time I literally opened it never wore it and sent it right back and they would not give me my money back and they were very nasty to me when I asked if I could speak to the supervisor never put a supervisor on the phone the woman was more or less acting very disrespectful
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to find what we needed. The prices were very reasonable. Will recommend to all my friends
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't be happier with my chain and bracelet better then I expected!!
Posted 1 week ago
Yes Really lives the bracelet but it didn’t fit the person I was giving it to they really love the bracelet too but it didn’t fit so I have sent the bracelet back the tracking number 9505512849160142561318
Posted 1 week ago
If I could give 0 stars I would. Worst customer service I’ve ever received, I ordered something and then decided to cancel my order the next day and they told me it was cancelled but they didn’t do it and told me that it was being sent to me so anyways and that I would have to PAY to return it once it gets to me. I received the item 2 MONTHS LATER and it was the WRONG ITEM! It’s now on the way back and I’m hoping to god I will receive my refund because they’ve been ignoring my emails and have been so rude and unapologetic. I don’t recommend ever ordering from them.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a chain as a gift and they won't take it back even though it hasn't been used and the person i bought it for doesn't want it.
Posted 1 week ago
My wife loved the bracelet wears it all the time
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Shipping
Real Gold
Great Buy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good! I like it
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chain feels like plastic and it popped I am very disappointed smh a waste of $405 that I could’ve used on something else I won’t be buying from FROST NYC again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a gold chain for my husband he liked it. Good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.42 based on 1,555 reviews