Frost Nyc Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,451 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Visit NYC once a year and always stop at FROST NYC to purchase jewelry. Great selection, lifetime warranty. Nick is very knowledgeable and helpful. A must stop when visiting NYC!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team contacted me about my order and is working on correcting the problem. I’m thankful for their costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My overall experience was perfect. The item came quickly, was packaged perfectly, and was absolutely beautiful. I purchased it as a gift and my husband has not taken the thing off since I bought it for him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality pieces.. would definitely do business with Frost again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
People were friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience at your store...will be back for more!...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
happy with customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything About. Frost nyc is wonderful and i love customer service Any questions i had they answered and i didn’t have no problem or no issue With my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products were as advertised and are great quality no issues there. Called and had to speak to customer service for a few inquiries and everyone was always nice. Only knock/issue and reason why I cant give a very good review is I paid $14.99 for 2 day shipping and it took a week and half to arrive and I live in Brooklyn. 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As expected good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order of the men's bracelet. My son loved it and I loved the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time ordering a piece from Frost, again 100% satisfied. First was the 14K Cuban necklace, first chain I bought for myself it’s been 2 years and it still looks perfect, shiny & durable. This time around I shopped for a bracelet the 14k Cuban link and again 100% satisfied. I will purchase the rest of my jeweler from frost. 10/10 recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chain i ordered is exactly what i expected and it is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like my iced out cuban and I wear it a good bit but here recently a few diamonds have fell out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with my purchase the gold is beautiful and vibrant and I received many compliments thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very Happy with every aspect of buying from Frost NYC! I will definitely buy from them again. Love the Gold Chain...Thanks Frost NYC!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my chain on time. Love it I’ll get another one soon. Good job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company sucks! The jewelry looks good on their website but when you get it, it looks nothing like what you ordered. It look fake and cheap!!! Also when I returned my merchandise for a refund they lost it and tried to say I didnt send it back but I was smart and sent it back fed-ex express with a signature required so I had proof they received it. I had to file a Better Business Bureau report in order to settle my account. Still waiting for it to settle. Hoping I dont have to file another report in order for them to follow through on what they said they would do. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hiawatha,

We do apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred when you decided to return the item. We would like to mention that all of our items are 100% real gold and we guarantee our products. We also make sure to provide not just the weight but the measurements in the description of each item so ensure our customers are completely aware of what exactly they are purchasing. We show that your return has been received and processed. If you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 888-485-1061.

Sales Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality jewelry very professionally wrapped and shipped. Great experience second time purchasing jewelry. Frost is now my favorite jeweler
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase I would purchase from Frost NYC again when ever I do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.46 based on 1,451 reviews