Frost Nyc Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,674 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My fiance loved the cuban link & bracelet

He just wished the chain was longer and the bracelet needs to b takin in.
But over HE IS VERY SATISFIED
Posted 7 months ago
The chain I bought it irritates my neck , Can I return it?
Posted 7 months ago
I’m not really impressed with the necklace. My husband doesn’t like it at all. He thought it’d be wider than that for the price. I’m actually looking to see if I can return it.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought chain and cross was very happy when it arrived. Looks beautiful and have had comments on it. Will buy from Frost NYC again already looking at bracelets
Posted 7 months ago
The chain was exactly what I ordered.. shipping was fast...
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very pleased with the quality of my purchase. I will continue to shop at Frost NYC!
Posted 7 months ago
My chain popped within a month and I only wore it twice since I brought it I was very disappointed
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experience highly recommend chain is beautiful and high-quality
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered 2 items in the past and the items are phenomenal. I seem to be having a problem with a delay on my current order. I have called several times and I understand there is a delay but this just seems to go on and on. As I love the jewelry, and past service, I gave 5 stars. I would really really appreciate it though if I could an email or call or message of when my item will be shipped. #41916
Posted 7 months ago
I paid 800.00 for a tiny chain. Fisrt off it took forever to receive. Then I wanted to add hearts on the ends of it so I called to inform them before my chain went into production and they ignored my request. I also wanted to upgrade this baby size chain and their customer service rep said she upgraded it which was a dam lie. Then when I received it and complained they told me to send in pictures and I never heard back from them. I called a couple times and got the run around. so now I'm stuck with this small ass chain. ###Buyer beware###.
Posted 7 months ago
The necklace was very small. I sent it back and now they don't want to refund my money and the girl that answer is very rude never will I do business with this place again
Posted 7 months ago
Real gold! Great price!!! 20 in might be a little short but great deal!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 7 months ago
Online when you make most purchases you can't click the second size bigger because my original purchase i wanted 9mm and it supposedly stated that it was until I received it and it came a size 8mm
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. Customer service was polite and friendly. They were very helpful when the wrong chain was delivered and guide us through the process of returning it and getting the correct chains as quickly as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
Service is outstanding and I would recommend this company to any one that is looking for a good deal jewelry store in most city can not match the price or quality I am totally satisfy they put a smile on my face and I can not stop looking at my item I got
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love my diamond cut Cuban link chain! It's truly stunning. This company offers the best prices! I would def buy again when I'm in need of more gold! Thank you Frost NYC!!!
Posted 8 months ago
The overall quality of the jewelry was very poor. It looks very cheap in person. I returned it two weeks ago, and still waiting for my refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a bracelet was told it was on back order after i contacted them on why the delay , then was told i would receive a discount and never did ... poor customer service but nice bracelet once i received it
Posted 8 months ago
I am very satisfied with my Puff Gucci link bracelet.
Thank you I'll be ordering the matching chain soon.☝️😷👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🗽
Posted 8 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.44 based on 1,674 reviews