Frost Nyc Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,455 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Quality Jewelry. I purchased multiple items. Everything was better than expected.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jayla was really helpful in helping me pick out the picture pendant I wanted, shipping was quick and it was the perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the quality of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought an engagement ring here from frost I live in NY but not close at all so I purchased online. The most nervous thing a man can do ESPECIALLY online and frost made it so simple and easy and was there every step of the way! I couldn’t ask for better service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had purchased a bracelet for my husband but when I seen it, it was way too small. Small in not being more wider or thicker then I thought. It looked like it was for me. I wanted to get him something for his birthday but was on a budget. I don’t make those big dollars like some people but still, just so darn small. Oh we’ll. Beautiful and very secure, That I can say is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a chain from them went to have it appraised they put a magnet to it and it has a slight pull to it was told it could just be a impurity in the gold but it diminishes the value of the chain will not buy no more from them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam,

We do apologize you were not happy with our service. We have attempted to reach out to you via email and phone multiple times with no success. A magnet test is not a legitimate way of testing for the purity of gold. We advise you to take the chain to a legitimate jewelry appraisal shop that will test the chain with an electric gold tester gun and confirm the purity of the gold. As you purchased a 14K chain the purity will measure 58.5%. Please note this is the only way to test for gold purity and any legitimate jewelry appraisal, repair or gold smith shop will know this. If you have any questions feel free to contact us. 888-485-1061

Thanks,
Sales Manager
Posted 1 month ago
The packaged arrived on time and looked identical to the picture. My husband was extremely happy with his ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff was courteous and knowledgeable Quality was good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with frost nyc has been a great one.they deliver on time and the gold is beautiful...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, fast shipping. Will definitely purchase from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my bracelet. Customer Service is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is terrible.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kenny,

We do apologize you were not happy with our service . After looking further into your order we see that FedEx attempted to deliver your order 3 times and you were not available. As you were not available the item was sent back to us. Your order was already refunded. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 888-485-1061.

Thanks,
Sales Manager
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the services that I received from your company and the staff who were always professional.The product oredered 14 k gold chain was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frost Nyc. Is the bomb Quality and Price that your not gonna beat anywhere period...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frost NYC has provided me with excellent customer service. There was a delivery issues that was resolved and I'm very pleased with the customer service I have received from Nick. I cannot wait till my package is redelivered and this time I will be home in order to receive the package. Thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm pleased with my purchase and will be placing another order soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I order a Cuban link braclet for my husband and he loved it. I love the quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely disappointed in what I received. The product looked NOTHING like the picture. The "gold" was a very fake looking yellow color (I WILL be having it tested). Thouroughly disappointed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melanie,

We do apologize you were not satisfied with our service, we have attempted to contact you multiple times in order to help with any issues you may have had and have not received a response. Please be assured that all of our jewelry are 100% real gold and you are able to take it to be tested at any legitimate jewelry appraisal shop and they will confirm it is real gold. If you can please contact us so we may further assist you we would greatly appreciate it as customer service is our number one priorities. Our number is 888-485-1061.

Sales Manager
Posted 2 months ago
The best in the business
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.46 based on 1,455 reviews