Frost Nyc Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,674 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cant be more happier with my purchase. Thank you again. The Figaro solid gold looks great on me. Can't stop looking in the mirror now, lol. Peace!
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 8 months ago
I got this chain for my husband. Great quality!! Amazing service and shipment arrived early.
Posted 8 months ago
We have made 2 purchases and both were excellent. The quality of the name tag necklace and dog tag bracelet are excellent. In fact my husband had been looking at the bracelets for a few months so I purchased it for him. The picture on the website does not do justice. It is a sparkling and stunning piece of yellow gold jewelry. He LOVES it and I LOVE the name tag necklace he purchased for me. Frost NYC has 2 new customers for life!
Posted 8 months ago
Im from Cali and i recently purchased a solid franco 14k gold 3.1 mm 24 inch chain. FrostNyc makes great chains and im definitely going to upgrade to 6mm and another 2 inches.
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied with quality and workmanship. You have very efficient customer service representatives, they all require a raisešŸ˜€also like your Life Time Guarantee.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Good products at nice prices
Posted 8 months ago
My chain took a little long to get to me but that was probably cause of COVID. Other then that I got nothing bad to say. 8/10
Posted 8 months ago
My New jewelry spot
Posted 8 months ago
Let me start by saying that I loved the ring. it was slightly different than pictured and the 14K stamp wasn't visible but the quality was good. The only issue was when I purchased it, I got a ship date but 3 days after the ship date, I never got confirmation that it had actually shipped. I chatted the company for tracking info and it wasn't until then that I was told the ring was actually out of stock and back ordered for another few weeks. They did offer $30 credit for the delay but I had to contact them 3 times for the credit to be issued and I didn't get the credit until almost 2 months after the order shipped.
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was just as advertised. I even had to change my address a couple of times and they were just as friendly. I will purchase from them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Good site great quality
Posted 9 months ago
The pendant itself is good. My only issue is with the chain really, it is very poor quality. But since it wasn't the main order I don't really care that much about it although would have been nice to get a better chain nevertheless.
Posted 9 months ago
Great products, but the service does take a bit to return any messages or concerns. However, being a respectable establishment will do that at times.
Posted 9 months ago
Well it seems to be a very good chain so for i have it on my neck every day no change so for i am thinking of buying a another one soon
Posted 9 months ago
Love the weight of the gold?
Posted 9 months ago
Appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
Frost NYC is 100! Great service fast shipping.
Posted 9 months ago
My husband loves the Necklace and pendant I purchased for his birthday, It came a little late but I just got creative to make his birthday weekend longer. I plan on another purchase soon
Posted 9 months ago
I love my gold chain and I preferred frost NYC to everyone I know
Posted 9 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.44 based on 1,674 reviews