Fy Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,648 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love this print with my black frame! Looks so good on my tropical wallpaper in the bathroom. Very happy with it!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! All my prints have come in looking spectacular. Getting it framed is also definitely worth it!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the simplicity of it
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two hummingbird prints. They arrived in less than a week and the quality is better than I thought. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new bedding. Fast delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
I have the “ to the moon and back “ in a large canvas print, it is absolutely exquisite, and looks striking on my white wall, the quality of this canvas is wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and pricing
Posted 1 month ago
The print is great, BUT the framing which I thought would be glass was plastic, and the picture is off center and lower on one side to the other, the print was £39 and framed it came to £92, could have done a better job on the framing myself, Advice buy a print and frame it yourself.
Posted 1 month ago
I just got my order and am extremely disappointed. I paid for it to be framed, I though given how much more that was than just ordering the print that it would be framed with glass (even cheap glass would have been ok).

What came is a cheap mdf frame with a sheet of thin plastic that I could have gotten at Target for $25. The print doesn’t even have a mat in it just a white edge.

I need to know how to return this item and get my money back- there’s no way I can hang this in my house.
Posted 2 months ago
Not worth the money, bent and could have printed this off the internet for a quid
Posted 2 months ago
I had an issue with my order and the customer service was timely, friendly, and competent. What more could you ask for?
Beautiful quality print as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, fast shipping, helpful customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Print quality is good, colors are vibrant. However, I wish the framing material was more evident on the website. I paid to have my print framed and the materials of the frame are cheap. The corner is split and the overlay is plastic. I am very disappointed, I suppose I should have realized based on the reasonable price.
I would recommend for buying prints, but if you want them framed you should look elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely print, arrived well packaged. Slow dispatch (1 week) but then arrived in 24 hours. Will probably order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thought this was going to be at least a canvased photo, but it's literally just a piece of paper with a low quality picture of mushrooms on it, it came rolled up like a poster. Definitely a waste of $30
Posted 2 months ago
Unarrived items and no customer service
Please be careful when you run some issue with the Fy!. There is no customer service at all. I ordered four prints for wall docor on 6/19. As of today 7/10, two of them still haven’t arrived. Per tracking number, they have been showing package acceptance pending since 6/23 without any updates. I contacted their customer service three times with zero response. I disputed the charges for the unarrived items and will file a case complain through BBB.
Posted 2 months ago
The picture I ordered arrived within 10 days, which I consider to be good during the Covid crisis, and was very well packaged without too many packing materials being used. It also arrived in excellent condition.
The picture itself is beautiful, colours being true to those on the website, and although it wasn't cheap, it's of really good quality. It's a long time since I've bought something I've been so pleased with!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 4 of Joe Taylor's prints and was very pleasantly surprised by how quickly they came, the quality of the print and also how light the whole framing was. It has made art and home decor accessible and affordable to everyone without skimping on quality.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered 6 prints and they arrived super fast! The quality of all them are perfect and the colors are brilliant. I also love the big catalog that iamfy has, there are prints for every theme and every room!
I love my prints, I recommend this website!!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my 2 large framed prints. They look stunning and customer service was excellent. Will definitely be purchasing again from Fy. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fy is rated 4.60 based on 1,648 reviews