Fy Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,717 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought a rug online and it has not arrived so far. It’s been a month already, and there is no expectation to be delivered nor more information.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service, delivery and framing was all excellent. I ordered the largest size and the resolution of the image was simply poor. It looks blurry unless you're standing 5-6 feet away from it. I might recommend it in a smaller size, but it was definitely a disappointment in 28x28.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service and delivery was great. I actually really love the concept and design (which is why I ordered it). I ordered the largest size available and, while I'm sure it looks great in smaller sizes, the large print looks pixelated (and not in an intentional way) unless you are standing 5-6 feet away.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely LOVE the impact of our new prints! Great designs, very vivid colours.
Slight issue with one of the frames where the hooks weren't level and only noticed after drilling the hole (TIP: measure, measure, measure)!
Also took the perspex from the frames, looks much better
Posted 1 month ago
The print itself is gorgeous but it's not as big as I thought it would be for $41 dollars. You can find an equally cool picture for $20 at Ikea. I also bought a frame that is supposedly also 24x32 and it doesn't fit. I think this is how they get you to frame it directly with their company. I feel like I wasted money on a too small print that won't fit any frame.
Posted 1 month ago
Really disappointed with this print - the dog looks scratched and patchy. I will be returning.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick! Very Kind :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing all around especially in customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Love this print! Makes me feel awesome when working in my office and stealing glances at it!
Posted 1 month ago
I was so excited to get the beautiful lanterns at night picture and hang it up in my living room. It arrived very promptly, however it was nowhere near the quality it shows online. It was very pixelated and something you get when you try to enlarge an image and print it on a regular printer. Very disappointed and for 24.00, it seems like I got ripped off:( I will not purchase another item from FY and it’s unfortunate because ot seems like many people in the reviews feel the same way.
Posted 1 month ago
Caro was super helpful and very kind, really enjoyed our interaction so thank-you! 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a framed print which arrived in under a week, the quality is fantastic. Can’t wait to get it up on the wall. Paloma provided excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a picture which was £13. It's a thin piece of card that had just been photocopied. The quality is very poor, would have cost mire than a few pence to produce. Very poor value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Caro!
Posted 2 months ago
Caro of your office has been extremely helpful and assisted me with my request in a timely and most helpful manner.

Looking forward to my artwork 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered lots of great stuff with Fy, all turned up very quickly. Had an order go missing in the post and the team were very helpful and offered a refund or same item straight away. Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a front door mat. Looks great in the photo. Do not be fooled. Its awful quality, very small, and I cannot think it will last if a pair of wet feet get wiped on it. The rubber backing is very thin. Added to that, its twice the price of anywhere else. I liked the look of this site but not sure I will order again. No notesincluded to do a return, even though it says returns are free in 28 days. I wait to see what their customer service is like.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and really lovely picture. Very happy :)
Posted 2 months ago
They refund quite quickly and there is good response from customer service

Unfortunately the prints don't come with brackets to hang them, these need to be purchased separately. The colour quality of the prints can be quite subdued and not crystal clear . I paid £91 for a large print which looks like a copy of a copy that has been photocopied too many times.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the meaning prints of Aunt, Mum and Dad. I was a bit disappointed when they arrived today as they’re really just pieces of paper which I could’ve just printed myself. It is nice paper but I think the cost is way too high for these Unframed. I would pay €6.99 each but not €12.99
Posted 2 months ago
Fy is rated 4.54 based on 1,717 reviews