Fy Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,810 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is quite possibly the coolest thing I’ve ever bought... Arrived in great time, awesome quality, well impressed and would definitely order again and recommend to a friend!
Fy 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Poor quality try eds print archive .com super print blows fy out of water tried both ill stick with eds print archive
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointed that it wasn’t framed properly. Once on my wall it started to make all types of noises like it was falling apart. Made it impossible to sleep at night. Not worth trying to re-frame, will likely end up being trashed unfortunately.
Posted 5 months ago
good delivery orderd picture of carl sagan blue dot sky full of stars no earth high lighted so whats the point of the picture? we all no his historic quote poor picture the earth should be high lighted ,
Posted 5 months ago
I love my picture! Arrived today and put it up straight away. Really nicely framed and great value for money. Very happy!
Fy 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Fy 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
I was very dissappointed with the low resolution of the print. The original art has so many brush stroke details that are blurred here. So it is too much to pay for a paper print, in a low res. The photo shows a comparison of an original next to the print. Do not recommend.
Fy 1 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted to receive my otter print, very nice quality and he is beautiful. The postage was very fast, getting to me within a week from the other side of the world (I’m in Australia). Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Been waiting for a print for a month now, and have never been able to track the order. Don't expect to receive the order, or get a refund as it's impossible to reach Fy. I paid 78£ in total.
Posted 5 months ago
Print is nice but I’m sorry I paid so much extra for framing. It was poorly done, with no mat (it was pictured with a mat), and the print isn’t centered within the frame. I’ll have to take it apart and do it myself.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome product. Great price and arrived in Australia, from England, in less than a week!
Posted 5 months ago
The picture was exactly as expected and arrived packages well. Beautiful
Posted 5 months ago
Don't buy your frames from these as they are not proper ones they are plastic I had to get my picture reframed and I was very disappointed as it cost me 70 euro for a very small print framed from these.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a blanket from Sidonie Textiles and I absolutely love it - it is such nice quality and the design is brilliant - so different and goes with everything, well worth it - very pleased, and delivery was good.
Posted 5 months ago
Overall the product looks good from afar and it arrived in a decent amount of time. My only issue is that for the price, the quality wasn't great. The image isn't sharp when you get a little closer. It's a little sloppy, there was glue all over the edges that catches dirt and sticks to surfaces.
Posted 5 months ago
I placed an order for a poster over a month ago, and it still has not been delivered. The vendor refuses to send another poster. Customer service takes over a day to respond and has not offered any logistical help. Getting a refund has been nearly impossible. Very disappointed and would not recommend purchases from here to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Buyer beware. I purchased the giraffes in a bath print, and was happy with the quality, but disappointed to find that the actual picture size is smaller by 1 inch all round. I purchased what I thought was a 12 x 16 inch picture, and what I received measured 10 x 14. Whilst it does state the picture is trimmed, I believe clarification that this reduces the overall size of the picture itself needs to be made clear.
Posted 5 months ago
Line through picture, like there was low ink when printed.
Posted 5 months ago
First time I’ve used FY and I must admit I was very presently surprised at the quick delivery and quality product! I was a little dubious based on the appearance of the website, and not being able buy more than one item in on transaction. BUT great service, a nice 20% discount on first order, really fast DPD delivery as website said 8-10 days, but I got them within 48 hours, and the products, MALINI LUXE cushions were really really NICE and finished my room perfectly!
Posted 5 months ago
I have to say I was very skeptical. I fell in love with the style and bought the boots and then worried it was a fraudulent company, but I got to say I was wrong. The boots came within two weeks- they were gorgeous and comfortable- albeit the wrong color :( I ordered the brown - got the black- which were actually very nice. I wrote to customer service and they actually refunded my money and let me keep them!! Wow so now I will go and order the correct color. I was wrong. I judged them and they did right by me.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, good packaging and good quality. Happy :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Fy is rated 4.47 based on 1,810 reviews