Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,829 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Poor quality printing. Image was supposed to be 11x14 but had a white border included in the measurement. Paper was card stock not photo quality. For $26 it’s a total rip-off. Don’t waste your money with this vendor. You get better prints from Walgreens.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love these prints, they are full of colour & add some fun to my new kitchen. Will be looking to get more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not impressed with quality and actual print like a poor photocopy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shipping was fast but there were a few blemishes on the picture (I bought the Dirty Dancing print & there's a lot of white). I'd like to suggest that you offer your prints in more standard US frame sizes, like 8x10, 11x14, 16x20. I noticed the print shipped from CA so I'm not sure why standard US sizes aren't offered... Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Frankly think it’s disrespectful to use a rally cry of oppressed people incorrectly and put it on a cutesy poster. This is minimizing the power and message of the acronym that many people use to battle police brutality. I would have no problem if the same print were published with the correct slogan but this rubs me entirely the wrong way.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m writing two reviews here. The quality of the prints is excellent. Good value. Nice quality paper and great print quality with good colour saturation and blacks. Was pleasantly surprised. The frames though are a real disappointment. They’re really wood at least but have perspex panes instead of glass. Which makes them a bit of a ripoff. For the price, you’d definitely expect glass. You can find better quality for far less elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wow, can't believe how different the colors are in person. I bought the square "When In Doubt, Dance It Out". The colors are so muted. They look so fun on your site, not so much in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nearly £100 for what was a very cheap frame and not even glass ! Very disappointing. Wouldn't buy from here again ! Cheap quality !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Came very quickly and I couldn't be happier. Love the print 💗
Fy 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality products. Quality service. Great "chat " customer service. Love my purchases .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 4/02 /21 supposedly delivered 10/02/21 not delivered told to contact Royal Mail, they can't trace prints,phoned FY London.No joy fy rent studio space at this address, very disappointed as site was recommended by several friends, my prints were bought as birthday gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not worth the money at all, I spent £30 on a 6x8 print framed, the frame isnt proper wood and its scracthed at the sides, quality is really poor. I could have done better myself. The picture is not central within the frame either
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adorei. Extraordinário recomendo vivamente. Acompanhamento de excelência. Quadro lindíssimo de frida khalo. Obrigada
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My Camille Gressier print arrived really quickly, the colours are super bright, framing looks great! So pleased with everything and have recommended Fy to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Told my order would be with me in 7 days (21st Feb). They apologised on 25th Feb (after 10 days) saying it should have been delivered by now and they will check. That was 3 days ago and not heard back. So the 7 days has turned into 14/15 days and silence.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got here in great time... not at all as advertised. First, came in a tube. Not as it sounds. It is a poster and came in a tube. Was left in the damaged tube in the rain on my front porch as well. Seriously, it’s a crappy poster!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely pleased with print I ordered. Arrived in good time, beautifully packaged and in perfect condition. The print is colourful and bold,and makes me smile every time I look at it. Thank you very much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with my print. Good quality and really fast delivery. Can't wait to get it framed and onto the wall in my new house. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My print arrived very fast and I'm absolutely delighted with the quality of it. Have bought prints before and will definitely buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is quite possibly the coolest thing I’ve ever bought... Arrived in great time, awesome quality, well impressed and would definitely order again and recommend to a friend!
Fy 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fy is rated 4.45 based on 1,829 reviews