Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,834 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to use! I was all done in minutes. Excellent service team, keep up the excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple to use. Clearly explained. Took the technical legalities out of making a Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was very easy to complete and had all the questions I needed. Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Writing my will has been an easy task. I was able to complete it with the minimum of fuss and trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the whole online process easy and very straightforward....and a bonus being able to complete it in the comfort & privacy of my own home. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to use! Had been putting off doing a will for ages, but this process was so easy; I was done in 15 minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The form was easy. I liked that it included back up recipients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website to navigate and so very simple to make a will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The step-by-step process is very easy to follow. The whole process is quick and easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to use, and only takes 10 minutes. It reduced a lot of stress! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a very easy way to write a will and I feel great knowing it’s done. Can definitely recommend Gathered Here if you have a simple will to create.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought I would try doing my own will via "Gatheredher" as I needed to get myself a current will. It was a particularly easy and very user friendly way to put a will together. For a relatively straight forward will with a few extra bits put in it met all my needs. I would recommend this method of writing a will - great site and quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great...very easy to use if you need a simple will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you People, it was helpful. I hadn't reviewed my will for years. The main reasons I chose this was easy to leave a little (Im a pensioner) to UNICEF and as well the annual reviews. it's a good clear process, easy to follow and do. but, it took three times as long because it kept swapping my son's name for my executor's name. finally it accepted it I look forward to the annual review reminders gratefully Carol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found that that actual layout and process you provide to write my Will taught me the correct way to go about constructing and making some of the important decisions. Very helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
simple just hope its valid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very simple, super easy and stress-free, finished it in about 5 minutes now I don't ever have to put off doing it and don't have to worry about not doing one. Thanks!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly simple and quick. I've been worried recently, since I've been reading up on how important it is to have a will just in case - it impacts not just you, but the ones you love after you have passed. I don't want to leave the people I care for in a worse situation because I wasn't prepared enough, yet once I realised I would have to pay hundreds in legal fees, it just wasn't a viable option at the time. So thank you for providing this service, I am pushing everyone I know to use this website at the moment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,834 reviews