Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,834 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to follow. Good options and great guides. Everyone should have a will and this is a great platform, so no reason not to get it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to complete and understand, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m 60 this year and been thinking about a will for a while. This has been an easy way to go about it, AND they came to me! I didn’t have to go looking, just had to follow the steps. Too easy, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to do. Makes something not very nice to do super simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very quick and easy way of making a will and more importantly it is free. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gathered Here offers the perfect solution for a will kit. There information was perfect and the will kit was easy to fill out and complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easiest and the best way to do a will
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and quick to complete. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A simple process to quickly complete a will to a professional standard. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy , helpful and end result was fantastic. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, simple and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow great for people who can’t afford lawyers and pay for wills simple to complete great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was straightforward and a quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gathered Here is exceptional! The fact that it is associated with important charities is a great idea - for the charities - and the result is they make available free basic Wills. My wife and I completed our wills in less than 10 minutes, giving peace of mind, and I like the idea we can come back and update when required. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and comprehensive service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and comprehensive service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had never made a Will before now, and didn't realise it could be so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,834 reviews