Gym Direct Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,051 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Gym Direct
Read Gym Direct Reviews
Shipping is absolutely ridiculous. I placed a very large order from another company in Victoria for heavy duty equipment. It was here in 11 days. Their shipping was free, which I might add. Not even a single update as to where my 2 bars are from you guys. It's been 13 days, and still doesn't even appear to be in transit. And now I get a email asking for a product review? This is just laughable at this point. I cannot possibly recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Delivered on time and great value🙂💪
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought some battle ropes, great value and quality - arrived very promptly and were as described on the website Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service. Order received in within delivery time. No issues with the item ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, I ordered the wrong sized plates and the swap over was no hassles at all, will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy shopping experience, reasonable quality equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheaper then other places will continue shopping through you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Affordable prices and best quality for the prices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Excellent product. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I don't think you want me to write a review. At the moment I am still waiting for a second time for a missing part to finished assembly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We appreciate the review, i can see one of our staff members has already been in contact with you regarding the matter to contact the appropriate people to help with the supplying of the piece of equipment, we hope this gets sorted through the company that provides this service and if you need any further please get in touch with us so we can assist. Thank you. - Gym Direct
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality product, well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service and very good technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I made a large purchase and the Gym Direct team was great to help with what I needed and prompt to reply to my emails. I received the gym equipment and the quality is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s been weeks and my order is still not delivered. Delivery still not made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased some competition kettle bells. The packages Gym Direct have, where you can buy 3 kettlebells at once i find are good value for money. Prompt delivery, easy check out process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a muscle motion bench. I wanted this one as it has the adjustable front. Wasn't hard to put together and very sturdy. Upgrading from my old bench was a great idea as very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbeatable prices and the best quality equipement. Fast friendly service and pick up was a breeze. Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience and customer service. Competitive pricing and a variety of product ranges. Respond to queries promptly. Highly recommend visiting the showroom which has many equipments on display. Chris and Michael were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-star review Dallas, we hope you are having killer workouts with the curl bar and weights and as always if you need anything please don't hesitate to get in contact with us. Have a great day. - GD
Posted 1 week ago
Gym Direct is rated 4.34 based on 1,051 reviews