Gym Direct Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,249 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Gym Direct
Read Gym Direct Reviews
I think gym direct is the best place to buy gym equipment, I am so happy with the equipment I have bought and I will not hesitate to shop there again. Staff are friendly during pickup and expedient. Do yourself a favor and buy all your equipment here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Dean! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your gym equipment and that our staff was friendly and helpful during pickup. We hope you'll continue to shop with us in the future - we promise not to disappoint!
Posted 5 months ago
Awe Service. Great Products at Great Prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I wouldn’t have written this review except for receiving an email asking me to do here it is: Ordered on 14th jan and still haven’t received them. I only live 1hr away from the store , would have been better driving up to collect. Will be calling Monday to follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Gym Direct 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Let you know when I finally get the items You need to reconsider your carriers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the great review, Gym Direct! We're glad to hear that you're happy with our prompt and helpful customer service. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great day! - GD
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, great service when buying, poor attitude and poor listening when trying to resolve a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rod, We are so sorry to hear about this, from what we can see the wrong suburb was placed on the checkout and a resolution has been made between you and the courier service where our staff tried to listen and help with the situation the best way they can, we understand you were frustrated at the time with the courier service and we have passed those comments onto them, we hope we can help you with any further needs in the future, have an amazing day. Thank you. - Gym Direct.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi. My order arrived correctly and it didn't take too long either. The items are good quality and are good for my purposes. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, Godor! I'm glad to hear that you're pleased with both the quality and timeliness of your order. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future. - GD
Posted 4 days ago
Not all of my order was fulfilled and when told I couldn’t get the bench I ordered , I was told I needed to pay an additional $250 for another bench
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jarod, We do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused, from your email conversations i can see you were asked if you were happy with changing benches and you wished to proceed with this option, you also wanted to upgrade the bench instead of downgrading the bench which included the $250 fee which you approved before making payment. if you need any further help in the future please let us know, our staff is always here to help. Thank you. - Gym Direct
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied. Quality produce, fast delivery and I be was Updated throughout the process. Would definitely use Gym Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct and leaving such a positive review, we're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your experience! Our team works hard to ensure that our quality produce is delivered as quickly as possible and we're glad to hear that you found our service updates helpful. We hope you'll choose us again in the future! - Gym Direct
Posted 6 days ago
I have dealt with Gym Direct only a couple of times and their service has been fantastic. I am very happy with the goods I purchased and would happily recommend this company 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct, Steve. I'm glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our company and our products. We appreciate your business and your recommendation. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for choosing Gym Direct! - Gym Direct
Posted 6 days ago
The product is superb. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Jason! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying the product and service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. - Gym Direct
Posted 6 days ago
Good stuff, will buy more again.
Gym Direct 5 star review on 12th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience with Gym Direct. The customer service was outstanding, as they constantly kept me up to date on my order, and made sure that not only it arrived on time, but faster than I usually get my online products. Been a wonderful experience, and I plan to shop with them again, and seek them out first, for any on my fitness equipment needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Daniel! We're so happy to have been able to help you get your new fitness equipment quickly and easily. Our team works hard to ensure our customers have the best possible experience and we're glad that we could exceed your expectations. We hope to be of service again in the future! - GD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was amazing. Very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct, Cindy! We're so glad to hear that our staff was able to provide you with amazing service. We strive to create a welcoming environment for all of our members and we're happy to know that we were able to do that for you. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to see you at the gym soon! - GD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct, and for leaving such a positive review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the quality of our equipment. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we're glad to have been able to do that for you. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We value your feedback and want to ensure that you're completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you again for choosing Gym Direct, and we hope to see you back soon! - GD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flat bench is sturdy and of good quality. I am always satisfied with Gym Direct's customer service and good value items. Highly recommend.
Gym Direct 5 star review on 2nd January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct, Donni! We're glad to hear that you are always satisfied with our customer service and good value items. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that you'll continue to choose us for all of your fitness needs. - GD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery,bag is outstanding quality my son is very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct, Renee! I'm glad to hear your son is enjoying his new gym bag and that it was delivered quickly. We appreciate your business and hope you'll shop with us again in the future. - GD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Click and collect was super easy, including having all the gear loaded into my car by the helpful staff member. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct, John! We're glad you found our click and collect service easy to use. Our staff are happy to help load your gear into your car--thank you for giving them a shout out. We hope to see you back at Gym Direct soon! - GD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service by Gym Direct from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing Gym Direct and leaving such a positive review. We're happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us from start to finish. Our team strives to provide the best possible service and we're glad that we were able to meet your needs. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. - GD
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gym Direct is rated 4.4 based on 1,249 reviews