Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,785 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anne Hubbard
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Glenys Kalff
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Anonymous
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Helma Dobbe
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication was excellent, exceeded out expectations. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
really pleased with everything from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
See other comments
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in all aspects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was nervous getting carpet as I had never had to do this before. Kaye was very professional and helpful and the result was amazing. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the initial contact and choice. Impressed by the installers especially the carpet layers as almost impossible to see the seams which is a real big plus with me as compared to other installers whose work I've seen is beyond shabby. Well Done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jon was great, would recommend to everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, superb product and excellent laying!! Thank you Danny!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very pleased with our new carpet. All communication was professional and courteous. The two young men installers were in our home for two days, and were friendly and efficiently got on with the job. Very happy with our choice of carpet - colour and quality really lovely. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service, friendly, professional and provided helpful advice and support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
love the colour and feel
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sue Turley has been amazing from start to finish. Sue has given us the best service and advice for our hard flooring and carpet. Knows her stuff very well compared to other companies. We only have our hard flooring at that moment and they installers did an amazing job. Carpet this week which I am sure the job will be great also. Sue also offers details of trades people to help with little finishes or things you need done before the job is started. Highly recommend Sue and my 2 x friends are getting carpet now from Harrisons.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and reliable service. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service and workmanship
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Prompt good quality huge improvement on what we had .will be in touch to upgrade carpert
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great help choosing a carpet for my mum. Nice people great service and good value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the customer service and the products. Our carpet and vinyl are amazing! Thank you very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the overall look of our new flooring
Posted 3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT. Neil was very helpful and the guys that laid carpet and lino were excellent. Couldn't fault a thing. Would be happy to go through Harrisonsome aging. Thanks much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service from start to finish
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,785 reviews