Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,902 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 3,902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Raewyn Geary
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Shona And Mike Kennedy
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick response and appt booked. ..Liz v helpful wide rage of samples to view and quote within 2 days. Installation timely.very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick, great value, great end product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time having flooring done ever.. Totally awesome professional staff and high quality job
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great great service very prompt and efficient. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks team. Your all legends from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love our floors, great service from Dave and also Frazer the installer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dave was really helpful in choosing our carpet/hard floor needs. He had lots of samples and great advice. Great communication regarding the install.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i have said all i am going to say in the survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality carpet at good price. Very good about advising delays during Covid and working to complete job as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Installation was carried out in a competent manner and to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite difficult to contact, took 3 months to repair damaged done to our hard floor by carpet layers. Had to choose different carpet 15 hours before the layers arrived as the wrong carpet was delivered by the warehouse apparently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and excellent team of installers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with the whole process. We found the installer, Daniel, very efficient and hard working -a true delight!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful and informative service and completed quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh my word, Victoria and her team in Kapiti are downright amazing. Not only did we get a great deal on our wool carpet but when WE made a stuff up, they really put themselves out to come back and fix it for us - in time for the pre-listing photos. I can’t recommend them enough, and I rarely leave reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and extremely helpful. A pleasure to deal with. Great installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, prompt service with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 3,902 reviews