Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,642 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 13th September 2020
"Helma Dobbe"
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 5th April 2020
Jocelyn and Dennis Daken
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from initial consultation to installation very smooth and efficient communication plus dealing with nice people us a huge bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
From receiving the quote to laying the carpet it was carried out in a very professional manner
Posted 1 week ago
reliable, accurate finish, friendly installers,
Posted 1 week ago
Again we had top service from Harrisons Ashburton top team, going the extra mile cutting and fitting carpet to all wardrobes. We will continue to get Harrisons to do our carpet.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had such a wonderful experience in dealing with Sue Turley at Harrisons Carpets. Sue did extremely well & was extraordinarily patient as I made up my mind in finding the end result. The carpet I finally chose is just absolutely fabulous. Sue probably wouldn’t say it but for me the whole the whole process was seamless. Choices were there & extra effort was made to ensure Harrisons gave me the best price for the right carpet grade. Sue went above & beyond to make recarpeting a minor, satisfying event. The layer Shayne was such a nice guy commending on how much he enjoyed the job as he often didn’t lay good quality wool carpet such as what I now have. Carpet was laid in the beginning of August & I still in joy that barefoot moment. Soft & luxurious.
I’ve used Harrisons for insulation 2 years ago & now carpet - looking after the garage is next. Thanks so much Harrisons - you’re the best. 😀
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Rob of Central Otago was awesome. Great advice and colour suggestions. Would totally recommend to others
Posted 1 week ago
We really appreciate the good flow of information, the efficient service and friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, great quality and good payment terms
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality carpets, but service wasn't great. May be a good company if you live in an urban area, but useless if you live rurally.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were extremely impressed with the service and assistance provided by the Harrisons' team from start to finish. Very professional, courteous and helpful in every facet of the undertaking and the final outcome surpassed our hopes or expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and product. Second time we have used Harrisons Counties and would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service a d super nice people to deal witb
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team at Harrison’s have been very helpful and nothing seemed to be a issue for them. Very easy to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with our new blinds and carpet
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was second to non, the information given was truthful and reliable and the carpet is just fantastic! We have recommended you to all our friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Hayden, Lino layers Were very professional finish looks fantastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, really modernised my home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love this. It has our house a home
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic to deal with from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good advice given initially per carpet and pricing with a hassle free fitting day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,642 reviews