Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,171 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, carpet looks amazing! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service excellent communication great people highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasure to purchase with Harrison flooring Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and the guy that laid the flooring was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan was wonderful and informative to deal with. His suggestions have proved worthy and we rate him and the install 10 out of 10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product, great selection, highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
The important thing was that they turned up when they said the would. Everything was efficiently done. Yes maybe a little more expensive than other companies however with a little bit of thought we managed to reach a compromise on pricing, eg we changed part of flooring to carpet instead of planking, and the carpet they had was left over from another project. This helped with making the cost affordable to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased with our kitchen and dining room flooring and the person who laid it has done a fantastic job. So much so that we are going to get another part of the house done to the same style and standard shortly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good workers did great job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons provided a top class service very step of the way. The carpet installers have done an exceptional job and we are thrilled with the result. Thank you to everyone involved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was good. Laying was very good & happy with it just hope the foot prints and wheel marks come out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money, at least $1500 cheaper than the other 5 people that quoted on the same job, listened to what I needed & didn't over sell me, I would definitely use these guys again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was booked to have a visit from Andrews from Wanganue today at 4pm and he was stuck on a big house ( maybe is better job than my house, i don't know ) and he just ignore us, did NOT came and not even call us to say "I'M NOT COMING" that is what i call VERY GOOD CUSTOMERS SERVICES,,,, I end up txt him and ask if he still coming and more lies came up ,,,,, QUESTION ? IS THAT THE WAY YOU GUYS TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS ?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that this occurred and we have spoken to the business owner that was involved. kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Davin and Rachel were awesome to deal with, and made the whole process of getting new carpet so simple. Initial consultation at the house was quick, easy and informative, and subsequent communication and the delivery of the new flooring was quick and stress free. I would also like to give a big thumbs up to Ray and Kev the carpet layers, who did an incredible job! Hard working and gave us a lovely finish. Ten out of Ten to all involved - would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with end result though communication with the agent could have been better
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service we received from Davin and Rachel Tornquist was absolutely first class - good product fitted perfectly in a helpful manner
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Harrisons to family and friends. The carpet installation was professional and of a high standard and has really made the rooms in the house spacious and beautiful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and job well done. We are grateful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is a defining characteristic for business and our service was excellent .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Harrisons Carpet - they were wonderful to deal with - very efficient, we were very happy with them. This is the second time we have used them, first time to put vinyl in the kitchen and then this time to re carpet our whole house. Will definitely recommend them - thanks Harrisons
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,171 reviews