Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,908 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 3,908 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Raewyn Geary
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Shona And Mike Kennedy
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and excellent team of installers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the whole process. We found the installer, Daniel, very efficient and hard working -a true delight!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and informative service and completed quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh my word, Victoria and her team in Kapiti are downright amazing. Not only did we get a great deal on our wool carpet but when WE made a stuff up, they really put themselves out to come back and fix it for us - in time for the pre-listing photos. I can’t recommend them enough, and I rarely leave reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and extremely helpful. A pleasure to deal with. Great installation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, prompt service with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt with communication, professional and easy to deal with Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My name is Jocelyn GEEN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, professional install of quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From our initial request for a carpet quote consultation through to the completed recarpeting of our home we were genuinely impressed with the quality of the product and the professionalism of the carpet laying. This satisfaction also extends to the instalment of great quality vinyl in our bathroom. Thank you Harrisons, we are very happy customers and have already recommended you to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only part of our kitchen reno that wasn't stressful! Thank you for being reliable and providing a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave and the Rodney team of Andrew and Jamie did a fantastic job of helping select the right carpet and installing our new carpet. So nice to walk on now. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service - quick turnaround time from quote to install. Was greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & quick installation. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & quick installation. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & quick installation. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & quick installation. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & quick installation. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Harrisons was awesome! Neil who did my initial measure and quote was great. He was very honest about what kind of carpet would suit my needs and i didnt feel like i was being upsold the whole time, everything he said made sense. I had some issues with covid in my household the day before install was supposed to happen and the team at Harrisons we're more than accomodating to reschedule my install. Final results are awesome. A breeze to work with and would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & quick installation. Very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 3,908 reviews