Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sales representative was so helpful and honest
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service from knowledgeable couple who displayed a range of carpets and had answers to questions. Great team of carpet layers who assisted when I was not able to move things.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, extremely happy with the whole service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and responsive from the first call I made till the end of the install. Great reliable service. Second time using Harrison’s and will again in our next home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable & impressive first meeting. Neil was very aware of the carpet we were wanting. Would recommend him to anyone looking to replace their carpet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 stars Happiness for me Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, good communication about delivery and installation times, overall an easy and reliable service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have laminate flooring installed and everything was great, The process was fast, efficient, and of extremely high quality. The price was reasonable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have had our whole house done by Harrison’s, Carpet and Vinyl over approximately 2 years. Every time job had been to high standard, communication is awesome too! I will continue to use them for further renovations on other properties when we are ready to do so.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good personal, good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, pleasant and a job well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The entire experience from start to finish was faultless.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company , competitive quote, great install, kept me informed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, friendly people and great value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent carpet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely customer service, installation went great and installer was super lovely as well. We are very satisfied with the finished product especially with the value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.Installers very efficient and helpful. Very Happy with finished carpet and vynil
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found the whole service from Harrisons Hamilton branch to be excellent. They were informative, excellent on communication and the install of the carpet was quick, careful and competent. I love my new carpet thanks heaps the crew at Harrisons.
Posted 1 month ago
your franchisee was very professional and helpful, i have since had further dealings with her ahpnd on each occasion the service has been very good
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,150 reviews