Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,922 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome job, 2nd time we’ve used this company. Very approachable staff that go the extra mile
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both the Harrisons staff and management as well as the carpet layer were very satisfactory to work with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, very helpful, extremely accommodating. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service given by sales and installers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet and Flooring was the first and only company we contacted. The response was excellent and we felt such a competitive price that we didn't look for further quotes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, will definitely be using Harrisons again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product with service to match, from the initial consultation in our home to the laying of the carpet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miles and Karen from Palmerston North Harrisons’s Flooring were great to deal with. We are left with nice carpet and a smile :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Company and service. Very good people to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, polite staff, great communication, fabulous products, I have already recommended to my friends : )
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danny was a pleasure to deal with, the service was efficient and a good job was done.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response to enquiries, good value for money. competent and efficient trades people.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geoff was very helpful and efficient, the installers were very polite and did a great job - very happy with the result.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Inadequate installers, poor customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent from start to finish
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, very easy process. Excellent communication. Very happy with the final outcome.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful consultants, great installers. We’re very happy with the result. Great company to deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient lovely company to deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,922 reviews