Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,592 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top rating for carpet installation. This was our second installation for carpet. Less rating for vinyl installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the fitting around door openings was a bit disapointing big gaps. joints/seams in odd places, stands out .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have done on the previous page.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personal professional service . Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Treena. Excellent service, carpet and installation. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Jon, with quality carpet installed by Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My whānau and I had the pleasure of dealing with Suzie for our floorings. Would recommend to anyone who wants to get their flooring done.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 7th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product and the man who laid the carpet was top notch, extreamly pleased, has transformed our room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clive and the team were fantastic and we love the flooring! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing but praise for Harrisons in Hamilton. Couldn't have asked for better service, efficiency and friendliness. Many thanks to Immanuela. She is a gem, and did everything possible to make sure we got our carpet laid in very difficult times. Thanks also to Dan, who came to show us samples and measure up. Again friendly and efficient. The carpet layers did a great job and we love the carpet. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clive, couldn't have been more helpful so easy to deal with & installation an absolute breeze thanks to the team lovely people to deal with from my first phone call to the lovely end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I hate to complain but the guys who installed the lino did a pretty poor job, I had to get them back round again to fix it, & even when they fixed it it still looked rough but I was too scared to say anything more because they were obviously not happy about having to come back. Also, I had to remind Harrison’s to add my flybys to my card as they seemed to have forgotten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The installer was very friendly and an excellent at his job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrsions made it all easy and we had great communication. Plus they sponsor the Taniwha! Nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient from consult to install. Very happy :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very prompt with completing my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish - thanks Harrisons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve is amazing to deal with. I've used him/harrisons in multiple homes. The new carpet looks so good and was such a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a quote and went with it because it seemed reasonable, the quote was $500 less than the final cost. I end product was high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,592 reviews