Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,643 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 13th September 2020
"Helma Dobbe"
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 5th April 2020
Jocelyn and Dennis Daken
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good advice given initially per carpet and pricing with a hassle free fitting day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and excellent service 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the efficient job done when laying the new carpet. One man completing the work in two days was impressive. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were working to a tight timeline to get a rental property on the market. Quote was provided very quickly and install was soon after to meet our timeline.
Would definitely use Harrisons again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with the quick and professional service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys who done the install were great and went above and beyond to help me move things around to accommodate the laying.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I felt very confident that nothing would go wrong and if it did they would fix it. Highly recommend. Excellent to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful range of cost effective products without lacking in quality, a very professional install.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my new carpet - it is so soft! Went in over two days. The fitter was fantastic. Vacuumed up after himself before he left every day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A year after installation and we still have issues. Carpet corners not attached properly in cupboards , lines appearing through the Tarkett vinyl where the underlayment meets, bubbles. As mopping the floor with even a damp (not soaking) mop allowed water to penetrate down to the underlayment, we’ve been forced to run silicone around the edge, which is just ugly. Really, really disappointed. Of course, the bubbles are our fault, because we allowed water to get underneath. How does that work? If I could rip the whole lot up and start over, I would.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I was sorry to read that you are disappointed with the product you chose and it's functionality. Please contact us if you would like to discuss this any further.

Kind regards,
Customer Care
Posted 3 weeks ago
The initial consultation and sales service was very good. The installers did not display any customer service, the incorrect carpet (both size and colour) was delivered this resulted in a substantial delay with installation There was no apology and follow up service or compensation offered. I wouldn't use Harrisons again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. I was sorry to hear that there was a mix up in the delivery of your product but was pleased to hear that it was rectified and fully installed two days later. Also the offer of a free rug for the troubles.

Kind regards,
Customer Care
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service, helpful, friendly they went above and beyond to get me what i needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really love our new carpet and it looks great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and service more than happy to have done business with Harrisons.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the customer service and quality of product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extreme customer focussed and helpful! - have recommended to neighbours who have purchased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy. Very professional job. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good to deal with.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,643 reviews