Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,922 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from 1st consultation thru to coming home to the carpet laid
Posted 4 weeks ago
Appreciated help with choosing carpet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
they are in and out from salesman to layers no mucking about , no extra personal contact either. as mentioned previously.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We could have not dealt with anyone better, thanks for making our home look fantastic Sue.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service with friendly tradesman
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from Harrisons. Once my order had been placed communication was great and my product was installed according to my needs. Installation was quick and painless. Very pleased with the service we received and the product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Very happy with the workman ship and will recommend to other.
Posted 1 month ago
Rob extremely helpful. Answering all questions and giving good advice. I called him a couple of times and he called back promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Harrison’s to everyone as there was absolute no hesitation on their part in giving me full refund as I wasn’t able to go ahead with the installation of the carpet really appreciate what Suzie has done for me. Thank you once again
I’ll definitely go ahead with you guys once I’m ready.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with and really nice hardworking carpet layers. Very happy with everything and would recommend Harrison’s flooring.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient friendly and helpful rep
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, everything on time and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice from Heather, who responded efficiently and immediately, and excellent advice and expertise from John, and excellent work by the two carpet installers (sorry I can't remember their names!). Most of all I appreciated their advice to wait until we'd tiled the fireplace area, then John helped advised on how best to do this, and suggested finishing touches that I didn't think of that were both practical and looked better! You guys rock!
Posted 1 month ago
Dave and his team were amazing- they listened to my questions and were happy to make changes to the original quote
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and prompt reply and fixing of problem
Posted 1 month ago
We had vinyl plank flooring installed. Around 3 months later the thinline started lifting from the floor beneath. Floor bulged plus thinline joins started raising, vinyl planks still attached to the thinline but our floor is bubbled and raised in places. It has been looked into and Harrisons told us it is due to subfloor moisture - which they are supposed to test for prior to install but did not. Their expert lifted a plank and tested moisture content and found it was dry and well within the maximum permitted. Harrison are still saying its our problem. Much communication between us but at this stage they will not even confirm what the warranty period is on our floor. Everytime we look at our floor it is a reminder of the miserable dealings we have with Harrisons. WE VERY MUCH REGRET BUYING FROM THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham,

Thank you for your feedback. I also received your email and we are looking into this for you. Please expect a follow up call from us to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
Customer Care.
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast friendly looks good
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful being able to have a home visit to look at the carpet selection with excellent installation
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, competitively priced ,professional and responsive to questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable and communicated clearly. Work well with my budget.
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,922 reviews