Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,643 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 13th September 2020
"Helma Dobbe"
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 5th April 2020
Jocelyn and Dennis Daken
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
... . .........
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fitting was excellent by a man who gave us all the details we needed. He was very informative and we knew exactly what we were getting. He was very helpful and knew exactly what he was doing. The fitting was good and he spent time getting it as it should be. All told, Harrison’s were the best👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the job which was done quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
We couldn't recommend Neil & Kirsty from Harrisons highly enough. Great service and great people to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy with our new carpet and great customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with carpet and with the quick professional service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish will definitely use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional all the way through
From the issue contact to the installs
Everyone were very helpful and went that extra mile
Posted 4 weeks ago
This the 2nd time I have used Harrison’s and both times I have been more than happy with the service. Both times they have been able to accomodate my short time frame and lay carpet so I could move in without delay. Grateful thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such an easy process from quote right through to installation. Everything completed without having to visit a store
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars. Very professional, helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
We received top class service from harrisons. They were patient with me when I wanted to compare the different options.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service, communication and efficiency from Ben & Jodie Peters & Stephanie Skinner. Thanks so much for everything we really appreciate it.

Kind Regards
Wilson Russell
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Steven and his team in Southland. Very efficient and helpful. So happy with the job of our bathroom we got him back to carpet our house too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great finish to job and communication excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Southland Franchise is one of the most reliable and friendly home services available.

I give a 5 Star review.....
Posted 1 month ago
Shane from Upper Hutt was brilliant to deal with and we are really pleased with the finished product.
Posted 1 month ago
the guys did the job fast and better than i could hope and even went the extra ile sorting my old carpet.
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to deal with!
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with the quality, friendly and efficient service,and the installer did a great job. Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,643 reviews