Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,150 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ended up with a carpet that I didn’t want Not what I had originally chosen but couldn’t wait for 4 to 6 weeks with no carpet on floor and furniture stored in my garage
Posted 1 month ago
Great service experience all round, this includes the carpet layer.
Posted 1 month ago
From the first call till Dane the flooring tech left at the end we were very happy with the team from harrisons. The measure and quote was done and sent to us promptly and the laying was done to a very high standard. We have recomended to others the excellence of this team and there willingness to get the job done right first time. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick reliable communicative service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Our home is so much warmer than expected AAA+++
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent People to deal with and installation completed on time and by excellent tradesman.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice quality and good color choices.
Posted 1 month ago
Responsive dealer selling quality product
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great. The installers arrived at the arranged time. They were professional, and did a great job, and left the site tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
Geoff was friendly and professional from the moment that he walked in the door. He understood our requirements and had a quote ready for us in a very fast time (on site). The installer communicated to ensure we were all ready for the carpet to be laid. I am happy with the quality of the work, the carpet and the communication. Would I recommend? Absolutely :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great knowledgeable sales person who provided quick quote. Communication was very good and carpet installers were fantastic. Very happy with product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
All said in previous survey
Posted 1 month ago
Only that we were grateful for you being able to change the installation date without the penalty of having to pay the full amount to change. It was in you terms but no suggestion that this would need to be.
Posted 1 month ago
Was fast service and my carpet looks great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
very good service, job well done
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service made easy and did an amazing job with install. Very happy from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased from Daniel and Renee a couple of times and they've been fantastic to work with. Friendly, professional with a great range at good value and an efficient install service. Will be a repeat customer for life.
Posted 1 month ago
We were very impressed with Nathan from Harrisons from the beginning he visited us twice bringing all the samples nothing was a bother The carpet layer was great ,friendly and efficient We would recommend Harrisons to others Gina is also great to communicate with on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful! We feel like we are walking into a lolly jar... with our lovely rich coloured Artisan Red Carpet
Posted 1 month ago
Decent product but terrible service. Would only purchase if you want the install to last 4 days or more and if you want to lux and tidy your own brand new carpet before bringing in your furniture. Would not recommend unfortunately.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to hear that you were not happy with the install process. I will discuss this further with the Business Owner. Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,150 reviews