Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,075 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 4,075 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, good price, quote and lay very professional. Very happy all round. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and easy to deal with, turned up when they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent product, excellent result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality carpet at a reasonable price and the installation was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt response with outstanding communication with us. We felt valued and that they were committed to giving us excellent service. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable, polite, punctual, good product selection, helpful advice, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome very happy with my carpet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication and reliability could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our choice of supplier; Amanda has been brilliant to deal with, Karrina has been understanding and patient with our changing timelines, and we've had a good laugh or two with the installers. Thanks Harrisons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and reliable. I am in Tauranga and organized via phone for new carpets for a property in Auckland it went smoothly and was a great experience. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service from beginning to end. Harrisons worked with us to get a competitive price, kept us informed of the process and turned up when they said they would to deliver a great install A special mention to Caitlin from Tauranga branch for making choice and process so easy and to Paul the vinyl layer excellent tradesman and Trent the carpet layer. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WE HAVE USED HARRISONS TWICE NOW FOR FLOORING TREATMENTS. BOTH TIMES RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM AMANDA AND HER TEAM AND TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS. WE ARE RENOVATING OUR PROPERTY AND WILL HAVE FURTHER REQUIREMENTS IN THE FUTURE. WE WONT USE ANYONE ELSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of flooring. Listened to our requirements and followed through on them. Floors laid expertly with minimum of fuss and work area left spotless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable. The price and process were clearly explained. The whole process was a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with swift service and sharp pricing. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recarpeted our home in central Hamilton and we were so impressed with Paul Grayson’s commitment to customer service. He listened what we wanted and tailored the consultation to our needs. Very impressed and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team at Harrison’s Howick lead by Treena are outstanding!!! They were accommodating, responding to requests outside of office hours in a professional manner. Just great people with good sensible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave’s team were fabulous. From the start to the finish everyone was simply great. The finished result in our home is stunning. Highly recommend, big thumbs up 👍 to the layers. So friendly hardworking , professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication, service and reliability. Will definitely recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.7 based on 4,075 reviews