Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,570 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good communication from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time we have used Harrison’s they have always been prompt kept in touch with changes due to covid informative and given good advise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rob and the team at Harrisons went to great lengths to ensure we were happy with the carpet when installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had our entire home re-carpeted and from the start of first enquiry right through to finish we could not have been more expressed with the high level of professionalism, communication, consultation and installation provided by Neil MacKenzie-Hall and his team at Coastal Bay of Plenty. So happy we chose Harrison Carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super impressed with Dan and his team! Great service, from choosing product through to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sales person Grant and installer Gary were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable recommend this team to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had woollen carpet and underlay fitted and from the first initial contact to the final laying of it has been a really great experience. The Waikato North rep listened to what I wanted and the colour I wanted and took his time to advise me on everything I needed. I have had it in about a month now and love walking on my new soft warm carpet. I highly recommend Harrisons to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Actual product great, no complaints there. Customer service and installation of flooring was very poor. Dealt with a carpet and Flooring Franchise owner, who needs to work on her customer service. Especially when problems arise. The floor layer was a very poor tradesman as evidenced by the photos. Tried to talk to franchise owner about how unsatisfied we were and she threatened us with legal action. Paid the account in the end as could not deal with the stress of the whole ordeal. Will not be recommending Harrison's, That particular branch anyway. Sorry to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lovely job very happy with outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual, polite, fast, responsive. Very pleased with overall service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication... especially as dealing with delays due to COVID.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the installators of the laminate flooring & carpet were efficient, helpful and friendly. Thanks you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looking for new carpet for our large house,so checking reviews on said Company's....sorry Harrison's after reading all of the reviews on this site they are to Hit and Miss to contemplate using your services. Looks like you should be doing something in regard to your Franchise holders and Contractors plus your Customer Service going by the reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathaniel and his team were wonderful to deal with. We are extremely satisfied with the finished look and we would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor installation, damage to cupboard, over cuts to vinyl, wrong naplock used and it isnt fixed in the middle and lifts, paint damaged, missing vinyl etc and no drop sheets- dust everywhere. Poor customer help when contacting the Agent about the install and was told I was unreasonable about mentioning the Installers health conditions when he told this directly to myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and prompt service in spite of Covid restrictions. Agreed to and processed a Variationthat was required. Top quality and professional flooring installers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great team to work with. The rubbish was left so we dealt with it them Andrew immediately reduced the bill to take care of it. Thanks so much. Mark and Jules
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,570 reviews