Herbies Seeds Reviews

4.4 Rating 5,666 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Herbies Seeds
4.4
Based on 5,666 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Herbies Seeds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stealth packaging got me confused at first, but support chat was quick to guide me in finding the seeds. The tool case provided was handy too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best weed seeds shop on internet, very polite customer service, fast shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My order was immediately paid by my bank and I can prove it! I've now received 2 emails saying it hasn't been paid! The agent I chatted with said it was going to ship, but now this email says different? I will not order through herbie ever again!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated! According to our records, the transaction is indicated as declined. We have already reached out to you via email with further details and would be happy to provide assistance - please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 58 minutes ago
Good price, never had an issue with delivery and 100% success rate on herbies seeds. I dont bother using any other seed banks. Highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing - Seeds arrived as they should've , had a couple that didn't hit , but No Hesitation to offer a Replacement , Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best place to order from! Easy to order , quality stuff, customer service is so helpful and friendly . Will always order from Herbies 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Claire was very helpful and was able to fix my issue quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Your seeds were easy to order and your additional emails about growing and cultivating my seeds are very helpful! They are in a dark warm place and im hopeful with my growing experience with Herbies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
3 Godfather seeds sprouted and are growing, 3 24K Gold Regular seeds haven't done anything. For the $$ they cost, it's very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Peter, Thank you for your feedback - it is greatly appreciated! We actually provide guarantees for such cases and would be happy to look into the situation and assist. We have already reached out to you via email with further details - please take a look in your inbox Respectfully, Herbies
Posted 50 minutes ago
Veri nice and good deliveri πŸ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rapid service & delivery. Perfect product. Funky gifts. Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Guidance, price absolutely ok and a fast delivery. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great site with 100% germination rate on my end. Just placed another order can’t wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome discreet arrival to N.Z also very good online assiatance , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I got 4 types of seeds from you there all growing fine πŸ˜ƒ except for the bubble gum auto they won't germinate how do I get them replaced?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Packaged recieved in good condition. Souevenirs look nice and healthy. Cant fault the service. 2 free szkittles with a 3 pack of seeds in unreal, great strain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If seeds show up like they say then I’m as happy as u know what thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price on seeds big selection and my seeds all have been female and 100% germination and very good customer support stay connected with you threw whole process. Only 1 time had delivery problem. But not herbie fault my postal worker didn't follow instructions. Herbie's seeds is the best 5 stars..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery always great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Herbies Seeds is rated 4.4 based on 5,666 reviews