HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.84 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

The sign arrived well packaged in a timely fashion. A dimmer switch was also included that allowed for a wide band of brightness which was very helpful. The light itself when plugged in was much brighter than I anticipated and was a nice surprise, overall a great and inexpensive product that met all expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love this sign! We needed a neon 'Open' sign, but did NOT want the standard, boring red open sign. This elegant, simple design is perfect for our business and looks beautiful. Also love the remote control. We will keep HiNeon in mind for any of our other sign needs. Thumbs up for service, selection and quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The public loves our custom HiNoen sign! It’s the focal point in a temporary exhibition prepared by the Musée acadien of the Université de Moncton. Thanks for the great service. We absolutely recommend this company !
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LOVE the purple cat sign I got for my girlfriend! It is really lightweight and we put it up using command strips, no holes needed to drill into the wall at all. Sturdy packaging and quick delivery! Will definitely shop here again
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered fast. Quality product. Very pleased! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's better than I was expecting I love the options and how you can dim the light If your looking for a Neon sign this is the place
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent product - everyone who see's it makes a comment - it looks great!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great sign. Great delivery time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great item. This came quicker than expected. The item was packaged well so I had no issues with shipping. The product itself was very bright and exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sign is awesome and very visible. Lots of customer comments on how nice it looks and that it doesn't flash!! Delivery was fast and efficient also.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, easy to install and bright!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you HiNeon for a really awesome sign ! It is the center piece of my home bar ! The customer service was top notch and had excellent suggestions in creating it ! I recommend HiNeon to anyone! Cheers
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Looks and works great, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The light works but it doesn’t seem to work properly. It shows that the remote light turns red when I press on it but the light doesn’t even turn on. I’ve tried this several times. It’ll work for a bit and off.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome service and end product. Very happy. Kian was exceptionally helpful in getting our custom order completed.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We wanted an OPEN sign that wasn't just like every other one. We liked our HiNeon white so much we ordered a second. The ordering was too easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a great company to work with! Very meticulous, and excellent proof renderings for visual approval. We couldn't be happier, and highly recommend HiNeon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing product! My Neon has several options that lets my customers know we are open for the day. I would absolutely recommend HiNeon to anyone looking for a lighted sign!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like the style and quality of the signs. However with my recent order I paid $400 for my sign that included an additional $25 for a wire hanging kit that I did not receive in my box, that I absolutely needed to install my sign where I needed to. When I contacted customer service they questioned my honesty about receiving the hanging kit. When I sent them the photos of the items I did receive they still questioned my honesty but "gave in" and said they'd refund me....for something I paid for and didn't receive! Although that was over a week ago and I still haven't seen the refund. Good product but not good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love the look of the sign and it's exactly as advertised. Only thing that I did not pay attention to was the lack of on/ off switch or pull cord. We have a plug in the ceiling above our hanging sign, so we've had to adjust how we turn it on/ off in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 165 reviews