HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 193 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 193 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Couldn’t be more pleased with the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality, the sign stands out from all other "ouvert" signs here in Quebec, it's just so unique! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful sign! I wish it was brighter for in the sun. However very simple and clean design! Would love to see a clear back one day of the sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We bought this sign for our business and absolutely love it so far! It's super cute, affordable & was very easy to hang and use. We will be buying another soon for the other side of our shop door! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Très statisfaite du service et du produit. Le néon est parfait : moderne et classe. Je recommande fortement.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product! couldn't be happier with it, although their communication could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery, Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The light is sturdy and high quality. The included instructions made for easy mounting and the dimmer is a perfect addition. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was a gift for my son and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super convenient. I was able to get the right sign for the right price in just the right amount of time!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my new sign. Script and pink colour really stands out on the street and no one else has one. About to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, and great price for an excellent sign! Crisp, bright light, lots of options. I was thrilled to find a local company offering this quality at this price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a very enjoyable and professional experience with HiNeon... their quotes were very professional and understandable... they responded everytime i had questions... and the product is truly amazing... i haven't fully mounted it yet but we plugged it in and it looks soooooo cool... i would recommend this company to anyone needing a custom sign...
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was super easy to install, looks cool, and I'd love the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome addition to our home gym. Love it! Thank you for the quality product and the fast shipping. Will recommend to friends for sure
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Abysmal customer service. After tracking was received, shipment wasn't scanned for over a week. Attempts to call, email, DM, were unsuccessful or ignored. When shipment was received (10 days after the tracking was created), the backing material was cracked. The sign still works but for the amount I paid, I expected much better service. I purchased directly from the company instead of through Amazon - but I feel I would have gotten much better service from Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love the signs we bought and our customers have also noticed how nice they are and complimented us on them.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well worth the money high-quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My sign came quickly and was as-advertised. I love it! Can't wait to order a custom piece down the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality, easy to hang and use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 193 reviews